Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samsung - Complaint for not Installing the New Microwave Oven

 
799 Reviews
User
  Mohan Raj
I have bought a Samsung Microwave Oven on 18/01/2008 from Shakshee Electronics ,Anna Nagr ,Chennai,India .I have called up the Samsung Customer Care for installing the Oven and nobody has turned up so far .It's amost more than a week.
Iam really Frustrated with the Customer Care.If I have to wait for 10 days for a new installation Iam really afraid how many days I have wait for a Service Call !!!!.

Please help Us !!!!

Thanks

Mohan Raj
9840948106.


Complaint comments 798 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

myself Mobile tapped - Samsung

Dear sir,

I feel my mobile no. 9226158873 is being tapped and may be some one desposed informetions.
I unneable to for this so, kindly can you help me in this matter.
last 3 yrs. i am using same number with your servise so, i do'nt want to go for change of number or servise.
N
User
sumane  
 

beep sound - Samsung

when i making my tv on its making beep sound
 
I, had bought a Samsung fully automatic washing machine during November 2007, within one month from the date of purchase I found water leakage, and I had complained to the Customer care, who visited and informed that a spare is defective, and assured to replace within two days from them, it is also 50 days no one has turned up despite making many number of calls except the telephonic assurance nothing is forthcoming. I likely to file a consumer complaint before the forum.

with regards


S. HUSSAIN AFROZE
ADVOCATE.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am working in Bangalore and I have been using Samsung washing machine for the last six years. I have not had any problem with the machine and I am quite satisfied with the performance of the machine.
The problem I have is that, the pipe of my washing machine is leaking and it is not available with any of your dealer. They asked me to contact Samsung Company directly. Fist thing is that, is it such a big spare part that for which I need to contact your company people? Secondly I did not find any contact details for Samsung India on Internet.
Kindly send me contact details where I can buy or order for Samsung machine spare parts.

Kind Regards
 
i had bought an AC split one 15 days back, called the service center guys and on my repeted request someone came and told that the unit needs to be replaced as it has manufacturing defect.
but till date 10 days have gone and none showed up.
when i try to call K electronics in Aundh Pune the dealer of Samsung they talk so roughly and refuce to replce the unit.
Even they threaten that i can even go to consumer forum etc...
i did a very big mistake in buying a Samsung product...
i will advice everyone not to buy any SAMSUNG product as their after sales service is real shit
 
I purchased Samsung fully automatic top loading washing machine from Adishwar's, Rajajinagar, Bangalore. The Show room service person completed the deomstration in 3 minutes!! and fled the scene without even showing us how to drain the water out. The brand new washing machine is now full of dirty water and we have not used it even once. Show room person says' It is not our responsibility'. There is no response from the customer care since 6 days!

After sales service is really worst!!!
 
Model # AS19WAXDTL
Serial# A128TZBP404029x


I am utterly frustrated and in desperate need of your service. I have been calling the toll free number several times since the last one year to report a problem with the Split AC I bought from Samsung. But no response at all. Now the warranty of my Split AC has also ended leaving me helpless.

I took the help of a service personal from Alpha Service center, an authorised Samsung service center and the technician identified that there is a gas leakage in the unit. So I made more than 10 calls from yesterday and today and I spoke to different people including Amit, Siddarth, Anitha and Santhosh and every time they kept saying that there will be a call from a Engineer and that call never came.

You people are driving me mad and my last resort will be the Consumer Grievances Readdressal forum if you fail to help me out atleat now. Even the promised quarterly visits from Samsung engineers has not happened and here I am totally frustrated and awaiting help from Samsung.
 
I HAVE SAMSUNG 2T SPLIT A/C ON MY SHOP. I AM LUNCH THE COMPLAIN AGAINST COOLING ON 19/04/2008 BUT AT THE TIME MY PROBLEM CAN NOTE SOLVE, I AM TALK WITH CUSTOMER CARE ALWAYS YOUR EXECUTIVE TELL ME OUR EXECUTIVE COME TODAY ANY HOW BUT NO ONE CANE COME AT THE TIME, SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO MY COMPLAIN NO IS 8407166344

REGARD
JAVED R MANSURI- 9898672706
SUBHIKSHA TRADING SERVICES LTD.
SURAT.
 
i bought one samsung 1.5T split AC, two years ago Prabhat Electronics, malancha road, kharagpur, Dist.- paschim medinipu, pin.-721304, West Bengal. from the very first day i am facing disturbance during sleeping time, as a boiling noise comes out from the indoor unit. after my several complaint, to the retailer the company's service person came and told that the noise is occuring dueto installation fault. but today it is more than a week my AC is fully stopped working and i lodged the complaint right after next day it stopped working. no body from customer service has attended the problem but showing excuses that he is the only person to attend the whole district.

i think it is buyers fault, that, they go for SAMSUNG
 

Split AC - Samsung

Hi,

Had purchased a Samsung Split 2 Ton AC in 2005. Every year since then we have been spending around 2 k on getting the AC to work. Every year it develops a leak a new cylinder with Gas has to be filled in. Then at times the compressor does not work.

Last year had escalated the call and a team of engineers had visited to check the problem. At that time they had promised that the issue would not recur but this year the same has happened.

Please help in getting my issue resolved. I want to get this AC replaced in totality. I dont have any hope that the problem once rectified will not get happen again. This entire unit is faulty and should be replaced.

Thanks and Regards
Trisha
 
hi, i am very much interested in samsung brand, what product
i buy i will go for samsung only. but i am loosing the interest in this brand the way you customer care staff not respond towards
complaint. only your people find way to other brand. know i change my mind towards other brand where i get better service &
good product.



hope you people understand todays world how customer important.


thanks

niranjan
manager merchandise
flat no- 117, niraml nest apt
ramshankernagar old ramathapur
hyderabad, AP, - 500001.
mobile no # 09866500054.
 
My Washing macine is not working properly. Please send your executive at my home address ASAP.
My Address is -

Amit Kumar Gupta
D-14/28 First Floor,
Platinum Delux Floor,
Ardee City, Sector - 52,
Gurgaon - 122003 - Haryana
Mobile - 9818168693
N
User
vbjana  
 
My samsung Window type AC was not working. So i lodged a verbal complaint on 14th April. But after making so many calls again and again, service engineer from Alpha engineering service, chennai came on 26th April and said there is a gas leakage and it has to be taken to their place. Again another person came on 28th and took my unit for filling the gas. After that i am making calls almost everyday to know my status. But the responce is very very poor. I would have get repaired at some other place much earlier than this samsung service. All my household items are almost samsung products. But now i lost faith on samsung just because of very poor service.
D
User
koshy2  
 
Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Samsung Hard Drive, as per details given below, in 2005:

Serial No. 1024J1FY503587
Model: SV041 IN
Date of Manufacturing: May, 2005
Expiry Date: May, 2010
Distributor: SIEL

As the Computer displayed diskboot error, in the midst of boot up, I have checked my system with Computer experts and they said that the disc is damaged and is to be replaced. As the disc was in the guarantee period, I forwarded the same through your dealer, Iris Systems, Palakottu Complex, Pulamon. P.O., Kottarakkara, Kollam-691531, Tel. No.0474-2458424, 3298454, as per complaint No.10402 dated 16.04.2008. They have forwarded the same to your service Center AMRUTH SOLUTION, 39/1607, Maria Complex, Kannanthodath Lane, Tel. 0484-2376506/9895233933. Today, (the 3rd May, 2008), I was informed that the disc was not replaced but returned with a casual remark affixed on the disc “Socket Broken Sending without service.” On careful scrutiny one can notice that the edge of the plastic at the corner of the socket is tampered, which damage was never there and was never noticed or remarked by me nor by the Computer technician who dismounted it nor the Iris Systems, Kottarakkara, through which it has been sent. It can happen either in transit or with the service people at Cochin, of which I am not sure.

This damage is so minute that it cannot at all be the reason for the defect, of which the service people at Cochin also agreed with me when I talked to them over phone today. I do not understand the rationale, morale and ethics behind the offer of warranty by Samsung for a products like this if they are not taking into consideration the reason for the failure or malfunctioning of their product, but are rejecting their warranty without a genuine reason or logic. Here the dictum, “CUSTOMER IS KING” as said and practiced in many parts of the developed world, is violated. No establishment should provoke, compell and inspire the customers to take the extra burden, including financial, for going after the justice courts and customer grievances cells for getting justice done on commodities they purchase. They should not unnecessarily punish their customers for having purchased a Company’s goods. That is not at all good nor ideal for any individuals or establishments.

I, therefore, hereby, once again request you to kindly consider my case as it is a genuine one and absolve me of further pain and hardships. Please find out the reason for the defect and replace the disc as early as possible as it is on the warranty period. I find no ground in rejecting this replacement.

Awaiting to receive your reply.

Yours sincerely,
KUNJACHAN KOSHY
AYIRAVILAIL VEEDU
PERUMANNOOR. P.O.
VALAKOM,
KOTTARAKKARA-691545
sunikosi@gmail.com
 
Hi!
I am Akhil Gupta, and am running a hotel in GOA. We have day to day dealing with Samsung as we have all the products of Samsung only. I am quite unsatisfied with the behaviour the service team has shown. We have purchased a Capacitor from your showroom and brought it on our own only. But the bill you have given and the amount mentioned is inclusive of Labour & installation charges which is Rs. 250. When there was no installation, neither your guys came to our premises than for what are they charging the labour fee.. I am very unhappy with this approach and would suggest if someone from your sales team can contavt me at the earliest...
 
Hi,
I, had bought a Samsung fully automatic washing machine(product code no - 82TAL) on March 8, 2008 from "Next", Taware Electronics, 47/31c, Ramchandra apts, Aranyeshwar, Taware colony, pune 411009. PH - 020-24225572.On the first day of trial found water leakage from the tub due to the hole in the tub. I had complained to the Customer care, service engineer who visited and confirmed deffect.He assured to replace the machine as it is the manufacturing deffect within a week but till date no one has turned up despite making many number of calls except the telephonic assurance nothing is forthcoming.
From one and half month machine is laid ideal in our home. On priority kindly replace the machine.

Regards,
Nutan Baliram Sarkale.
12, kimaya residency, bhau patil road,
Pune - 411020.
Ph - 9823794173.
N
User
Priya  
 

Samsung 1.5 Split AC , Complaint No. 8403101767 - Samsung

On 01.05.08 complaint was registered and the complaint no.8403101767, regarding non cooling of Samsung 1.5 Split AC, till date i.e. 06.05.08 the problem is unresolved.

Daily in the morning we keep on remaining them the respond we received from Customer Care was the service engineering will be visiting the office before their visit they will make a phone call.

From the day we block the complaint till date (total 6 days) we are receiving the same reply from customer people. Neither we received any phone call nor any service engineers visit.

Sad to say, we didn't except these kind of services.
 
My name is V.Pramesh, with a wrong impression on the company that it is customer oriented, i have taken a AC (split) in july 2007 i would like to have a service as the cooling is come down but to my surprise i came to know that they are so busy that they are not in a position to attend to my complaint even after two weeks of my request to your customer care i will wait for another 24hrs for your people in case they do not turn up i will try to take this matter to news paper and try to get this people
 
Kindly Attention Chairman, Manger, & In charge Customer care .

Dear Sir,

I am Raman Aggarwal, S/o Sh Parveen Chander Aggarwal, H.no- 3819, st no-8, Shiva ji nagar, Samarla Road, Ludhiana. I have purchased a window Samsung A.C. 1.5 tone at 30, April 2007. There is problem in my A.C., which is occurred on dated 23, April 2008. And same is Under Warranty. I already lodged complaint to your Customer care at several times but there is no action till date. My complaint no is 8405894360. I shall be highly thankful to you for an earlier action above said problem.

With Regaurds
Raman Aggarwal
Dainik Bhaskar
Ludhiana
9855224177
 
MODEL NO.===AST18WJDJ
SERIAL NO.===A101PZBZ601416L


HI

I bought the samsung Spilit A/c on 24/08/2006 from Neha Electronic (P) Ltd. Sho No. B-&, DDA Shopping Complex Mayur Vihar Phase-1. Due to contruction at my house i got it installed after 2 months of purchase i.e 22/10/2006. Due to winter season it was not being used till March 2007. In april-2007 when i first time switch on the AC it was not able to cool the room.
i raised compalint to customer care after many reminder technician turned up & took the front part to company for repairing. After few days same problems occurs & technician reported the problem is of Indoor Gas Lekage. In all whole summer 5 types technician visited & not able to rectify the problem. This proof how unefficiant technician are there in the Samsung Company, there was just been recruited to make a fool of customers.

Last week when i again turned on the AC same problem occurs now the warranty of my Split AC has also ended

Nutshell i haven't used the AC more than 20 hours. It means the piece i purchased was the defeated one. which i want to be replaced at any cost else my last resort will be the Consumer Grievances Readdressal forum if you fail to help me out atleat now. `

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samsung - Complaint for not Installing the New Microwave Oven