Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

samsung c3222 - handset restarts automatically

 
6 Reviews
User
  itshakeel on Feb 12, 2011
My samsung mobile C3222 restarts automatically. In fact this a very ideal handset for persons using two sim cards. A low price handset with querty key pad good sound quality etc. The only problem is that it restarts automatically many a times. Company to look into the problem

Shakeel Khan
itshakeel@rediffmail.com
09423709786


Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Feb 19, 2011 by
User
vikashtyagi  
 
Yes!!! I have also facing the same problem. Samsung should look to the same and provide the solution.

Vikas Tyagi
Noida
A Mar 18, 2011 by
User
rohit.wadhwa  
 
Same issue Here, Also not able to used Net on PC, When i am try Restart Automatically.Purchase on 13 March 2011
N May 10, 2011 by
User
sainipawan44 samsung c3222  - Punjab, India
 

restart - samsung c3222

i have a c3222 mobile he had a provlam of re start but my provlam is not solve for last tow or three month please solve my provlam mabile no-9781938400


N May 6, 2012 by
User
viswanathanv samsung c3222  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

mobile lost - samsung c3222

i have lost my mobile on 05/05/2012, i request u to block my mobile phone model samsung c3222 imei no 355409042176440 colour pure white.my email iod vvmahesh78@hotmail.com.
regards
v.vishwanathan
9043036236
N May 6, 2012 by
User
viswanathanv samsung c3222  - Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
how i know that action has been taken for the complaint.kindly reply through mail.
thanks
regards
v.vishwanatahn

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    samsung c3222 - handset restarts automatically