Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

samsung corby s3653 - touch screen problem

 
18 Reviews
User
  Amit Shinde
My S3653 is having a problem with touchscreen,especially when we touch required numeric or text skips another number/text and further some times screen hanging like desktop,after some time it works. It is very frustrating while typing sms or doing usual/normal mobile functions.
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have samsung corby s3653, when i use widgets facebook and press login it says "Network connection error"?
PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...this happens with widgets, mobile browser, opera mini...when i brought it worked fined, but for now it shows, DNS FAILED when connected by browser and NETWORK CONNECTION ERROR when using widgets.
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
anurag_1990 samsung corby s3653  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

TRACKING - samsung corby s3653

PLEASE TRACK THIS MOBILE

DETAILS ARE

SAMSUNG CORBY S3653
IMEI NO. 358040/03/137173/9
BATTERY NO. SAA12523B5/4-B
A Feb 8, 2011 by
User
vijayleo  
 
I do have the same issues with corby phone...But mone is bit crazy...
It works properly for sometime but at some instants the upper two rows of the menu list will not have the touch sensitivity, ...Yu feel like throwing yur mobile to the walls when the same happen when yu are in urgency to get some data especially from yur messages...WORST PHONE TO BE HONEST
A Mar 18, 2011 by
User
anjenaya  
 
ya, me too, i have s3653 corby, text msging is so fustrating, so irretating, and sms problem is also there, it says 500 text msg storage but just after 150, it says text box fulll.
A Apr 6, 2011 by
User
selvanv  
 
my s3653 also same problems
A May 6, 2011 by
User
sekhar91226  
 
i have problem with my touch pad not working properly.
so that i can do up and down touch also..
please please solve my problem...!
A May 19, 2011 by
User
SANGHANI TUSHAR  
 
my touch screen are not working
what to do?
A May 21, 2011 by
User
diannee14  
 
the touch screen of my samsung corby S3653W is not working anymore..my cellphoone has never been wet but now the touch screen is no longer working..
A Jul 4, 2011 by
User
yesu dasu  
 
samsung s3653 touch screen price
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
yesu dasu  
 
samsung corby s3653 touch screen cost&available shop address pls
N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
sureshv samsung corby s3653  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 
i have lost my samsung 3653 model mobile.my imei number is 358040034836993.battery no - LCIZC22NS/4-B

i need currently used phone number

my email id is sureshvtigerksr@gmail.com
contact number : 9787865047
D Sep 5, 2011 by
User
anji2425  
 
How do resolve the touchscreen issue in GT-S3653?
N Mar 24, 2012 by
User
syedmoyeedahmed  
 
same problem touch not working sugest me what should i do water damage i have clean the mother board and change the conector and touch but touch not working post me the answer on my mail syed_moyeed@yahoo.in please
N Mar 24, 2012 by
User
syedmoyeedahmed  
 
same problem touch not working water damage i have change the conector and touch but not working
A Aug 17, 2012 by
User
pallavena nagaraju  
 
iam using corby s3653 mobile.touch not working properly if i pressed 4 button then appers 6 button and service centre dealers also nt responding they are neglecting my problem location mancherial dist adilabad
N Oct 11, 2013 by
User
sona17  
 
My samsung corby' touch screen is not working becoz of fall down in ground. kindly tell the price of touch pad.
N Jan 27, 2014 by
User
Lourd-jonathan Lucero  
 
my samsung GT- 3653w fone is not responsive for touch

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    samsung corby s3653 - touch screen problem