Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samsung Galaxy S2 - REPLACEMENT OF THE HANDSET

 
4 Reviews
User
  sureshswt8 on Oct 22, 2011
DATE 22.10.2011

To,
Samsung Mobile Team,
India

Sir/Madam,

I had purchased new handset Samsung galaxy s2 worth Rs30,000 from your samsung mobile dealer "Poorvika Mobiles Thirumangalam branch Chennai, Invoice No:6886 dtd:13.07.11 Emi No:355310046769901

Sir i am getting many problems in my smart phone galaxy s2 , Starts with Hanging problems continues with touch mall function ,Sensor problems,Sometimes More heat which not suitable for attend the call while charging time it create more heat.

For this problems i gone to samsung service centre at T.Nagar Branch, Chennai near valluvar kottam where your engineer checked my mobile and told me that it is due OS problem so he reset the firmware . on the next day i got the same problem additionally sensor problems so once again i gone to another service centre which is located at annanagar "Wo.No: GB09006 dtd : 10.11.2011" which is near to my home i gone there and told these issues they told me that sensor problem wait for 5 days , i came back and called after 5 days they said it will take another 2 days due to shortage in availability of sensors . so immediately i called to samsung customer care Ph.No 0120-30308282 Spoken with kalpana she said that she will register the complaint and you will get a call soon "Complaint No : 8425003538 i didn't get the call from anyone so i called to the service centre they said wait for another 5 days we dint recieve sensor yet i got irritated i called to the area service engineer "Karthik - 9094769352" he said you will recieve the call shortly , at the sametime i got a cal from service centre that your product is ready i dono how is it possible because 5mins before only they said that it will take 5 days then how they dispatched the product within 10 mins. Any how i gone to service centre and i got my mobile back on that day night while charging i got more heat i completely fed up i just waited for some more days to observe my product ,

Most of the time i will charge by switched off my mobile Yesterday night i saw while charging black patches it looks very horrible which is more visible dark room, Once again i went to service centre regarding this issue and asked for replacement, they said that replacment incharge person not yet come so he said that come other time , Once again i am going service centre now So pls this is my costly smartphone i bought, i loved to be a samsung customer but now due to this problem i am very much disappointment due to customer service and product

In the short period of time i got many problems i cant able use my mobile i am very
much dis-satisfied with your product, So please replace my mobile as soon as possible

Your Customer,

Suresh.S.K
Mob: +919677974046
Hme : 044-26540584
Off: 044-28592116
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 9, 2013 by
User
kiran.naik75  
 
Dear sir I have purchased galaxy s2 on feb2013 .the device getting more heating problems and battery backup was not good.the battary was taking charging time 4hrs.while using phone only for2 hrs after will be llow battery. ..why is problems happens? What is solutions. .
N Apr 23, 2014 by
User
rithairaj  
 
Dear sir I have purchased galaxy s2 on feb2013 .The device getting more heating problems and battery backup was not good.the battery was taking charging time 4hrs.while using phone only for2 hrs after will be low battery. ..why is problems happens? What is solutions. .
N Jul 3, 2014 by
User
Varadharaj p  
 
Dear sir, i have purchased galaxy note 3 on 18-12-13. so many problems in my mobile, board it is gone and android problem.
the only one waste waste company samsung no stock board

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samsung Galaxy S2 - REPLACEMENT OF THE HANDSET