Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samsung Mobile - Mobile Theft

 
92 Reviews
User
  VINEETA TIKOO
My Mobile has got stolen on 10.03.08.
Mobile. No. 09818328499

please lock my Number.


Complaint comments 91 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
my mobile is stolen on 06.03.08.
mobile no: 09952065580
mobile model:SGH-M-600
please trace the phone as soon as possible
 
my Nokia N70 Music Edition with the IMEI no 356294017360180 has been stolen on 7th March 2008 with the airtel number 09793390999 will request for the tracking and recovery
N
User
Asif  
 
My mobile got stolen yesterday night. I want this to be tracked and make it unusable.

IMEI no. of my mobile samsung E 840 is 355093014674804

Asif
 
My mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-J600 OSSINU and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable.

IMEI no. of my mobile samsung is *357172/01/821135/5*
Month and Year of Manufacture- Nov, 2007
 
I have lost my security & trakar no.
My phone model no-SGH-C170 &EMI NO-
35750/01/128280/6
 
I have lost my security & trakar passward.
My phone model no-SGH-C170 &EMI NO-
35750/01/128280/6
 
My Samsung mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-C160ZKBINA and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable.

IMEI no. of my mobile samsung is 354196015844176
 
To
SAMSUNG INDIA LTD

Sub: Damage of Samsung Mobile Phone Model No: SGH- X 210

Dear Sir,

Having heard the worldwide fame and seen the publicity I was attracted to your product and purchased a Samsung Mobile Phone Model No: SGH- X 210 from “Digital Gallary”, Babupara, Jalpaiguri in the hope of longevity of the other brands in the market.
But unfortunately all my dreams and hopes shattered when the above Mobile phone damaged twice during the last 3 months because of the defects of machinery.
I contacted to above shop owner. They only recorded the information and kept my phone saying that it would deliver within 7 days, but after repeatedly request, I got the phone after 15 days. After 1½ month its display was gone. I again contacted to Mr. Debojyoti Ghosh, the owner of Digital Gallary and requested to replace it as I was very anxious as I spent the money after by putting aside small amount from my salary to purchase the mobile. He then told me that he had nothing to do as it was a machinery defects and told me to keep the mobile and he also stated that he would sent it to Siliguri servicing center for repairing. He told a lie, because it was sent to Kolkata (as per his statement) after 20 days, and till the date I have not received my phone and I am facing a lot of problems as I have to go outstation for my job and mobile is exigent for me as my family members can easily reach to me while I am out of home. I pleaded so many times but they did not hear to me.

For your kind information, I give you the mobile nos of representatives given by Digital Gallary: 9933024206, 9933024206

If it is the feature of servicing of a world famous company like you what can we do? Could you please inform me what steps should be taken by me for keeping the dignity of your world wide famous company intact?
Hoping your S.O.S. reply and cooperation.

Yours faithfully

Mrigen Adhikary
RajbariPara. Jalpaiguri
Post & Dist: Jalpaiguri
Pin: 735101
Ph: (03561) 220485
Mob No: 9434630299
 
I HAVE LOST MY CELL SAMSUNG SGH-J700 PLS TRACE MY CELL & E MAIL THE LOCATION WHERE IS IT
IT WILL B UR KINDNESS IF U WILL HELP ME
PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
 

Service Delay - Samsung Mobile C170

I have given Samsung Mobile c170 on 16-Sep-2008 for service in Digital Waves, CIT Colony 2nd main road, Mylapore. I am hanging behind them since 15 days for getting my mobile serviced.

Its Very Poor Service.
 
SOMEBODY STOLLEN MY SAMSUNG SGH D900i IWANT THE MOBILE TO BE TRACKED
IMIE NO :354890018025722
 
To
SAMSUNG INDIA LTD.
SUB-samsung SGH-C170 MOBILE got stolen
Respected authority,
I bought my SAMSUNG SGH-C170 mobile. On the day when i had my journey to some conference while getting to the train, some pick pocketer took my mobile phone, now the problem is that WHAT SHOULD I DO TO PREVENT ANY CALLS OR OTHER PROBLEMS TO NOT COME, WHAT SHOULD I DO TO DEACTIVATE MY MOBILE PHONE SO THAT NOBODY CAN USE IT, PLEASE CONTACT ME ON 9001188172 AND TELL ME WHAT TO DO
Yours Faithfully,
AMAN VARMA
[global hospital, delwara road, mt. abu, rajasthan ]
 
My mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-X210A and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable.
 
My mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-X210A and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable. Serial number is IMEI0102180009924
A
User
Yogesh  
 
Dear Sir,
PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM,
my mobile has been theft in front of me and the man who had stole my mobile is not giving it back to me. my mobile is Nokia N70 and having Airtel sim, mobile number is 9730920179 and the sim is also present in or it may be out. please lock that mobile so that the mobile is not usefull to him.
 
Dear Sir,

My mobile got stolen and the model is SGH-E210 and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable. Serial number is IMEI 354316/01038340/6
kindly help me in tracing my mobile
 
Dear Sir,
my mobile was stolen yesterday at around 4.30pm from vileparle (e) date : 20/10/08

kindly help me in tracing my mobile

Model – SAMSUNG i450
IMEI – 359081012531531635
 
Hi,
My mobile got stolen on 9th October-2008 and the model is SGH-E250 and I want this to be tracked and make it unusable. Kindly help me in tracing my mobile.

Regards
Sanju
 
i loat my samsung J700 mobile .can we trace it now .If we can then guide me the way.i would be obliged/
 
MY MOBILE IS THEFT ON 07/01/09 IN RAJAHMUNDRY
SAMSUNG SGH-i450
IMEI: 359081/01/179240/2
PLEASE HELP ME IN TRACING IT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samsung Mobile - Mobile Theft