[Resolved]  samsung sgh-f270 — Faulty Handset

I had purchased Samsung SGH-F270 model( IMEI No. 358221/02/054473/0) on 19th November 2009.The hand set developed snags within two days o[censored]se. The handset always hangs whenever and whatever application we use and this problem is seen even while dialing, receiving calls as well as sending messages. This problem is recurrent.I was told to give it to the Samsung Authorized Service Center through the retailer. This handset has been given for servicing twice on dates 07-12-09 & 18-12-09, citing software problems and hanging problems. Previously this phone has been formatted by the retailer on numerous occasions to rectify this problem. We have been told by the retailer that until and unless they get a replacement certificate from the company, they cannot replace or give any other model even if we are ready to pay extra charges, their reason being that without the certificate they can only refund 50% of the total purchase price and it will be termed as a "second hand piece" even it is purchased 24hrs earlier.I would like to please help us and address this problem since it is very erratic and time as well as money consuming and also goes against the promise of quality provided by the company.

Samsung — Faulty Mobile F270

Samsung mobile F270 was purchased from M/s Croma, Isaniya Mall, Shastri Nagar, Pune vide Sale No[protected] on 29/10/2008.
The problem was reported to M/s. Croma at the above address. They refused to look into the problem and asked me take to Samsung Service. I visited the service centre which took my cell vide work order no 2758. They asked me to pick up the mobile in 2 working days. When I called back to check if the cell was repaired they informed me that there was some problem with the hardware and they have sent it to the companies without my permission. Now they verbally communicated to me that cell would be available in about 20 to 25 days. The above cell is warranty period and it is an esssential instrument they should provide me the new equipment without further delay. In view of the above I request you to take up the matter with the converned vendor / manufacturer and do the neeful at the earliest.
samsung f270 earpiece not work

samsung sgh-f270 — irregular service center

this is to get into your notice that my mobile was given in samsung service center of DEHRADUN and the phone is still not working properly...they were telling that phone will not be made thou my mobile is in warranty...

i would like you to take important step against the service center or the company..

abhinav kumar singh
hi renuka please carry your mobile phone with the purchase bill and warranty card to the shop and ask for replacement also call the customer care for reporting this problem.

samrahul
http://starsamsungtouch.blogspot.com/
this mobile, mobile banking not supported . mobile bankig software can not be insttal.

aur ye mobile sbi ke site me ragistored nahi hai.
I had purchased Samsung SGH-F270 model( IMEI No. 352182/03/494933/9) on 1st january 2011.The hand set developed snags within two days o[censored]se. The handset always hangs whenever and whatever application we use and this problem is seen even while dialing, receiving calls as well as sending messages. This problem is recurrent.I was told to give it to the Samsung Authorized Service Center through the retailer. This handset has been given for servicing twice on dates 12-1-11 & 24-1-11, citing software problems and hanging problems. Previously this phone has been formatted by the retailer on numerous occasions to rectify this problem. We have been told by the retailer that until and unless they get a replacement certificate from the company, they cannot replace or give any other model even if we are ready to pay extra charges, their reason being that without the certificate they can only refund 50% of the total purchase price and it will be termed as a "second hand piece" even it is purchased 24hrs earlier.I would like to please help us and address this problem since it is very erratic and time as well as money consuming and also goes against the promise of quality provided by the company.
yestarday i submitted complant of this website with this ( IMEI No. 352182/03/494933/9) but when i am submitted this complant my phone IMEI No. disappearing why its happen to my phone please re hack my phone IMEI No please

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information