Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SAMSUNG SPLIT AC - SPLIT AC 1.0 Ton

 
2 Reviews
User
  vijay-kumar
1. This is Prakruthi Resorts (Vishal Projects Ltd) at Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We purchased 10 Samsung Split ACs (Model-AS122UGA) from AC Solutions (Samsung Authorised Sales & Service Dealer), Secunderabad on 22 Feb 2010 vide their Invoice No 499 dated 22 Feb 2010 and their AC Technician installed on 24 Feb 2010 and fitted at our guest houses. One 1.0 Ton AC is not working/cooling from 09 Apr 2010 and we approached AC Solutions Manager (Mrs Bindu, Mobile No-988510004) on same date. She tells within 48 hrs we send AC Technician but nobody can come. Again we approached AC Solutions Manager on 11 Apr 2010 that time she tell you complaint directly in Samsung Customer Care, immediately we launched in Samsung customer care and our complaint No –BP-8411053918. Customer Care Executive tells within 48 hrs we send AC Technician. One AC Technician come on 12 Apr 2010 evening and he was examine the AC and he tell me this is not instrument problem this is installation problem, installation is not correct so that gas is leaked. This is not rectify by customer care this is only rectify the supplier ie. AC Solutions. Again we approach AC Solutions that time she give one mobile No 92468 06999 his name is Mr Sekhar. He tell me same dialogue within 48 hrs we send AC Technician but nobody can come. Again we approached AC Solutions Manager on 16 Apr 2010 but she’s response is very bad and careless. Till date AC is not working.

2. In view of the above, we purchased only 10 ACs but we faced a lot of problems. We require another 20 ACs this month ending but we are not interested to buy a Samsung ACs due to bad and careless response and we plan take another brand. We are not indicating Samsung brand. We know Samsung is one of the best brands in India.

3. Please Order or instruct your’s supplier and distributor ie AC Solutions Manager Mrs Bindu. If you can maintain these types of suppliers one or two your brand name is definitely fall down.





Management
Prakruthi Resorts
Hyderabad
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sorry to hear about your troubles. It's very troubling because if this is how they treat a company which purchase 10 ac's from them, I wonder how they will treat an individual like me. If this is still unresolved you may also post your complaint at www.mouthshut.com
Is the AC Solutions you are talking about the same as following:
A. C. Solutions No. 1-2-56/56, Ground Floor, Street No. 5, Himayath Nagar Ph: 9848434538.
If this is not the address can you please post the address of the shop from where you purchased for the benefit of other users.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SAMSUNG SPLIT AC - SPLIT AC 1.0 Ton