[Resolved]  SANDHI SUDHA — SIDE-EFFECTS OF SANDHI SUDHA!

I used sandhi sudha and the very next day I suffered with fever, cold, body pain, headache and increase in knee pain. Headache and other symptoms started subsiding as I stopped using sandhi sudha. I lost my money. I couldn't use it further. Product is being over-exaggerated on television. There was no decrease in joint pain, rather it put me on things like fever, headache, body pain and cold and I could only see an increase in pain. The product is not at all result-oriented and effective. I lost my money and I was not at all benefited with it. This product doesn't work the way, it is said to work on television. All the promises that were made on television were fake, rather it produces only side-effects.

oil company — snatching money

a man came to full petrol with his car,on monday 29 march at 8:30 o'clock at the place BP airport in domestic airport, vehicle no. of this car .DL6CF 1402 the name of car is zen and inner of the car is yellow .please take action of this matter and whatever happened about this matter ,
I do not think any of the things could Happen by EVEN Plain Oil. The comment might have been written in frustration. It may have been a shear coincidence.

I would suggest the person to try it again. The OIL Manufacturer has nothing much to loose. It is the user who is the looser if he has discontinued especially due to a bad coincidence.

We must respect Ayurved it had reached a level of Technology which even todays most state of the Art Medical science has not.

Any way I have just bought it and may post my comments after use for some (Enough) time. My wife also will be trying out thus there will be 2 user Trials.
How can you say that the oil didn't cause those thing when you are yet to use it? You sound more like someone from tv channels.
Many people are suffering from joint pains.If there is any product that is really working may be informed to me.
also comment on Sandhi sudha
What are the ingredients in Sandhi sudha...They are not made public by the vendors.
Can somebody give me proper guidence abt. this product.??
Should I buy this ??
Is this really usefull product for joints pain ??
kindly reply.
There has been no new information on this post. Could someone else who HAS used this product, please reply on this forum with an honest feedback about it? I am really looking forward to hearing from more people before putting in the effort and money to purchase it.

-vishal
My Aunt (60 Years) is suffering from knee pain, doctor says, this is due to low level og fluid indide the knee, it will wotk for the same, plese advise, bcz I wnt to purchase this product. Thanks

Sukhwant Singh Dhanoa
Congo - Africa
I watch the add on TV and got really interested to buy one. Can any body confirm it is an effective product who has used it in person. This will help a lot.

I watch the add on TV and got really interested to buy one. But when consulted the Physicians/Surgeons of Knee Joint speciality(Alopothy), say, that the Knee Joint/any Joint paid cannot be resovlved. Aurvadic specialitists, say can be reduced, but cannot be cured permanently. However, for thying SANTHI SUDHA, it is cery costly. If the cost is reduced, this may help more
RR SINGH, VISAKHAPATNAM
Like many people even i am confused if the product is really relaible or not. I am just about to order. But before that i am confirming on internet..But i found that every1 is like me...condused..could anyone help me out..
If anyone o[censored] have used the product, please do post the comment and help me out...if the cost had been litlle cheaper it cud ve been tried..not only this, i want to know about the side effects
As per trailing message from your End in my mobile no- [protected] on 28/01/2011, Please provide me the details process how to collect my prize . Send me details in my below E-Mail adrees [protected]@rediffmail.com, Thankyou
I used sandhi sudha and I suffered body pain, headache and increase in knee pain. The pain in the knee was very sever. Unbearable. All the pains subsided immediately after I stopped using sandhi sudha. It is really a big waste of money. More over it is an exra-burden for the body. I di not use it further. Product is being over-exaggerated on television. There was no decrease in joint pain, rather it put me on things like fever, headache, body pain and cold and I could only see an increase in pain. The product is not at all result-oriented and effective. I lost my money and I was not at all benefited with it. This product doesn't work the way, it is said to work on television. All the promises that were made on television were fake, rather it produces only side-effects.
Sandhi Sudha is very good product. Father has been using the same since last one month. All his back pain has vanished. really a good product.
yes, this is really good product ... i've ordered it for my wife she got severe knee as well as back pain, so i took risk for ordering sandhi sudha she had complete course for 6 months she used 3 packets and now she is fine ... And now i will like to share that this product is really good if you use in proper procedure... Now 3 days back my brother had ordered 2 Sandhi Sudha ... Thanks To Telesky for launching such good Product ... I suggest to people those are not satisfied so plaese try one more time and this time use it in right way...
My mother is very old (Over 80) and having pain on her knees, I am thinking to buy "Sandi Sudha" but confused about it's side effects. I would like to request some one who used it to come forward and tell abut it. I do not want my mother to suffer if this is not useful.

Sakhawat, Calgary, Canada
would like to really know if this will works for the lumbar pain that i have for the past six years. am also doin regular exercises for the pain as prescribed by my orthopeadician.

vishal
I want to purchase this aushadhi so kindly guide me either it is good for all joints pain or not.
Sandhi Sudha is totally useless.DO NOT BUY SANDHI SUDHA JUST BY WATCHING AGGRESSIVE ADVERTISEMENTS ON TELEVISION.
Even 15 days return back gurantee is a myth. I have bought Sandhi sudha online on 20-Jan-11 (order # 985).
Received order on 26-Jan-11 and logged complaint for return back on 02-Feb-11. Telemartnetwork people
are keep on saying that my request will be processed today. They do not have any mechanism to give you complaint
reference number so that you can track them.

Customer care is even one step advance, they do not want to listen you and hang the phone as you are talking to them.
Totally a fake and worthless company. Would request patients/users to do not go for Sandhi Sudha product, it is
a totally wastage of money.
I do not see those who tried if it helped. compalin about fever and all seem very unlikely. Shear coincidence