Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sands Shopping Hub - supply of a used mobile

 
18 Reviews
User
  crsharma on May 30, 2011
I was enticed by one Mr. Kabir to buy one mobile handset 9630 being marketed by Sands shopping hub
and was asked to transfer a sum of Rs. 25000+ amount online I was assured agift of Rs.30000+alongwith other prizes.When I opened the packet undernoted deficiencies were found.
1) No Bill was enclosed
2) Blackberry Mobile handset was second hand used buy some influential man with lot many contacts in the list.
3.)No Manual of the mobile was enclosed.
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D May 31, 2011 by
User
Raghuvendra7744  
 
Hi,

My Name is R Raghuvendra Shetty i m a part of several telemarkitting company but got a good response from sands shopping hub as they nominated my name for the price and i have won a L.C.D 32inches, Thanks To The Supporting Staff Of sands shopping hub. Hoping for Further purchase only from sands shopping hub.


Thanks & Regard
R Raghuvendra Shetty
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
crsharma  
 
I returned the disputed mobile to the company under Regd.A.D.( Insured parcel)on 31.05.2011 and company is still not responding and are adamant not to redress my complaint.They were boasting of complaint free service henceforth and want to live under a false ego instead of going deep into the matter and resolve the issue.
N Oct 28, 2011 by
User
crsharma  
 
Dear All,
At last sanity has prevailed amongst the powers that be. I have been assured the supply of the disputed mobile hand set provided I withdrew my complaint. I am not a professional fighter, I have excused every body & will not claim any damages in case my mobile reaches me within next 7 days.
Regards
C.R.Sharma
A Oct 30, 2011 by
User
zubair 012  
 
from, rohit
sands shopping hub is a good online shopping portal.its a very unique side. he given me a assured gift and my product.
and all product is good and very useful.

thanks,
to all sands shopping team
A Oct 31, 2011 by
User
zubair 012  
 
I reputed my damage note book of hp and sands give me a god note book of dell.sands is a good company he give me some beneficial offers and that offers is good.
N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
beeru  
 
hi all
i m beeru from mainpuri up pahle mera no prize k liye slect kiya gya tha sands shopping se maine apple mac book li or mera prize 42'' led brand samsung mujhe mila i m much happy its realy surprize for me .

thanks
Beeru
N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
beeru  
 
hi
beeru hear as igot very good supports from sands shooping hub want to suggest to every one always go with sands shopping hub. and avoid cheat companeis

regard Beeru
A Nov 22, 2011 by
User
Banglore  
 
Hi All

I am Sameer Malhotra from Bangalore. One Day I received a call from Sands Shopping Hub regarding a prize in beetween 30K to 3L. They have nominate my name for this prize. Firstly I was little bit confused regarding this prize. One Executive told me the whole procedure to get this prize. After that I have shopping with sands shopping hub Rs: 48500/- in this Shopping I received some branded products more than 60% discount. I have won one
32" Panasonic LCD TV. I was very happy at that moment and Still now I total satisfied with Sands shopping hub. I would like to suggest to everyone Shopping with Sands Shopping Hub and get assured prize. It is really a very good company compare than others marketing Company. Its Really miracle.

Thanks & Regard's
Malhotra.
N Dec 20, 2011 by
User
peeyoosh1  
 
Hi

My name is peeyoosh vashishtha i have buy a Samsung galaxy wave 2.He give me very good products and all the products are good.so i am satisfied with sand shopping hub and they give me one assured price.Its a very good and unique group of all over online shopping portal...
A Dec 20, 2011 by
User
P Dhingra  
 
Hi,

Yeah I agree with Mr.Malhotra i have got a same call from sands shopping hub regarding the same thing and i have made a transaction Rs.56, 500 I have got some products which they have given in that amount and they have given me one Dell Laptop as a gift...according to me its a good company because they speak only that thing which they can give i am speaking very frankly that i asked that executive that i want only cash in prize they told me cannot give u assurance for the cash but its confirm that u will get something in prize and i got dell...i would suggest to everybody go ahead and take whatever you want to take from this company its a genuine company...when i will require something to purchase i will think for only sands shopping hub...
N Dec 20, 2011 by
User
sahil07  
 
Hi...
I am Sahil Saxena From karnatka .I also received the call from sands shopping hub of last month.they had told me that because of my previous record i have been selected for some special gift.they told me frankly that you need to pay some amount to claim your prize and after that you don, t need to pay single rupees...then i have made transaction with sands and on the spot i got a prize .before 2 days i got my all the stuff.And I am fully satisfied with that services.



Thanks
Regards,
Saxena
A Dec 26, 2011 by
User
baban yadav  
 
Sandsshoppinghub.com are fake caller's plz don't attempt any call from sandsshoppinghub.I am victim of these guide. Ye log dusere ko chuna laga kar apna pet bharte hai ye log nahi jante ki koi kaise mehnat se paisa kamata hai. Sandsshopping hub wale mere ko bhi Rs, 20500/- ka chuna laga chuke hai. jo ye product bhej rahe hai woh third class ka product hai. Mere Bhai bhandhuwo se anurodh hai ki inke bato me fase nahi to mere jaise aplog bhi bewkoof ban jayege. Inke website ko sarkar ko pratibandh laga dena chayie aur inke uper kathor se kathor action lena chayhie.
Baban Yadav
Email:yadav_baban@yahoo.co.in
9839070036(mobile no)
Allahabad u.p.
N Jan 16, 2012 by
User
rizwan120  
 
Hi, All

This is rizwan i am from up (Bijnor) I have purchase a combo for sands shopping hub.I have make this payment Regarding the products But they give me one assured prize
as well.Its a very good Shopping portal for me and you as well because if you purchase any combo, any product so they give you good products and good response.in future i have any require so i have purchase product for sands shopping hub.


Thanks&regards,

rizwan hashmi,
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
baban yadav  
 
To Whom-so-ever It May Concern :

I am taking all my complain back from Sandsshoppinghub behalf of Mr. Raj Malhotra(HOD) he has assure me to give a better product name Nano ipod cost Rs. 8900/ INR and I have received this product. He also give assurance to me that in one or two months he give me other better benefit which I have nothing to pay company. If he will not full fill his assurance in one or two months then I am able to file a complain on company.

Baban Yadav
A Feb 6, 2012 by
User
rizwan120  
 
Hiiiiiiiiiiii


This is Rizwan before 15 days i have purchase a mobile phone from sands shopping hub.com.I have receive my mobile yesterday and they give me good Product.This time they give me one assured prize.i have pay 20500 and i am get some product with my mobile phone.1.Car seat massager 2.Health card 3.wrist watch and black berry mobile and i get one assured prize from sands shopping hub.all product are good and very useful for me and very branded product i get.i suggest to my all over person who purchase product for online..you can shop with this company.they give you good prouduct and prizes and they give you good response.
N Apr 24, 2012 by
User
baban yadav  
 
To Whom-so-ever it May Concern:
I, Baban Yadav re-filing complain again Sandsshopping hub these people are fake caller he does not stand on his promise specially to Mr. Raj Malhotra according to him he stands on post HOD deparment he has promise me a gentel men promise but he failure on his commitment. He promise me to give better benefit which I have nothing to pay company. It has passed three and half month he has not full fill his assurance. I will take immideately action on sandsshopping hub.

Baban Yadav
Allahabad U.P.
D Dec 6, 2012 by
User
subramanian masilamani  
 
I have made payment of Rs 15998/- against the assurance given by Mr.Gowtham Sharma from sandshopping hub
over phone on 6 Nov.2012.He had told me that Rs 1.2 lac will be credited to my bank account within a hour of payment.But till today there is no response from the company about the payment.They have not even informed me about the status of this issue.I could not contact them over phone as it was always in switch of mode or busy.Most of the online business companies in Noida area are fraud companies cheating the public .First instance they contact through phone and give false assurances to get the money, afterwards they take upper hand to delay or dictating terms and conditions.They could not be contacted over phone, even if they got in phone they will not give proper reply to them.Therefore i suggest that public should be very careful while dealing business with online shoppers at Noida area.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sands Shopping Hub - supply of a used mobile