[Resolved]  Saravanan — ICON INFOTECH - NOT GENUINE

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

I am Saravanan from Madurai, 3 months back i have signed up with huge amount more than a Lakh with MOHAN for data conversion project from ICON INFOTECH, HOSUR #25/1, Opp MOOKUNDAPALLI BUS STOP, BANGALORE MAIN ROAD MOBILE - [protected]. [protected]@gmail.com. MOHAN said that he is a chairman of BPO Association and had promised to give Live project within a week, But he didnt keep up his promise, and started avoiding my calls and mails, After so much of loss and frustration i demanded for my rebate, but he didnt responded for it and he said that he was more influenced by a politician(Relative).

I just want to know one thing is MOHAN really chairman of BPO Tamilnadu Association ????

Still how many people he is cheating ???

Kindly some one help me by giving some projects , because i lost so much of money by trusting unworthy peoples............

Saravanan — .Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.

Dear sirs,

Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.
when i can add a new friend. i faces a problem of "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"..
plz solved my problem immediately.

Saravanan-chennai
Hi this is Khaja, we have all the proofs against Icon Infotech to file a criminal case against Mr.Mohan, if you want you can join us to make the case strong. Let us take action against these scumbags and sweep these criminals out of our society, please send me your contact details on my email id khaja.[protected]@gmail.com

HOSUR
    Tamil Nadu