[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bond — send the deep discount bond redemption application form.

I N.Rajeswar Rao holding the deep discount bond in the sardar sarovar narmada nigam with the folio number( SN 145315) . Now i want to surrender my bond. so please kindly send the particular application forms and any other requirements. as i have posted my details in the register post.but i have not received any kind of reply upto now.so kindly send the details quickly to the ([protected]@yahoo.co.in id).
as i had sifted my house from Mahabubnagar to Hyderabad so i a_'m giving the new address also so please kindly send the application forms to the new address specified.
NEW ADDRESS:
hno:1-7-80/2, srilaxmi nilayam
plno:B-202
hanuman nagar
chaitanyapuri
hyderabad
andhra pradesh.

On behalf of my clients Mr Shailendra Kumar Agrawal S/o shri Ashok Kumar Agrawal R/o Kumar & Company, Old Subji Mondi, Kashipur-244713, U.S. Nagar, Uttrakhand, it is stated to you that my client lodged his bond certificates No.176914, under folio No. 232953, certificate No.176922 under folio No. 232961, certificate No.176932 under folio No. 232970 on 15.01.2009 to get his redemption amount cheque as per his holding. In this respect, it is regretted to say that 70 days have passed nither my client received his redemption amount nor any response at your end in captioned matter. While you know well as per SEBI Investor Protection Act-2000, any investor who lodged his instrument before any organization, he should get an intimation in relating his instrument within 30 days, if his all instruments are correct in each manner but in my client's matter the same guideline is being misused.
In the above circumtances, it is suggested to you to look into the matter and make my client oblige by releasing a positive response or to release his redemption amount.
Faithfully Your
Arvind Kumar sharma Adv. HC-Nainital
205, singhan street, R.C.Road, Kashipur-244713,
U.S. Nagar-Uttrakhand
Mob. [protected]
Kindly send the application form and redemption request form on my email address...Do the needful in this case.

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond - Certificate no. 504256

I have the above Deep Discount Bond - Registered Folio no.SN 483933 & Certificate No 504256
The above has already matured (Bond date 7th Jan 1995)
Please let me know how to redeem the amount & get my maturity amount.

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information