[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — refund of bond

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard.
thanking you sir,
yours truely,
S.vijay prasad.
No (3)
Yes (9)

Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .But till date no matured amount has been received.please do the needful in this regard.Ready reference Bond Certificate No.535455 dt. 7.1.1995 and Bond Certificate No.535454 namely Qazi Shahenshan Alam and Altamash FA Qazi Shahenshah Alam respectively, Matured on 11.1.2014.

thanking you sir,
Qazi Shahenshah Alam
Mobile No.[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,
I'm a bond holder of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM ltd.My registered folio No. is =SN 527843.
Certificate No=558530.

I am PRADIP CHAWADE. I hold one bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada nigam Limited deep discount bond with folio number SN 527843 having certificate number 558530, I have not received the redumption amount till date.So please arrange to send my proceedings as early as possible.

My Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
Mb No. [protected]

PRADIP P CHAWADE
At. C/O Padmakar K Chawade Nr Uday printing press
Ram Nagar, Dist. Wardha - 442001 (MS)
i have purchased three bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam
limited .so i want to refund the money back.please do the needful in
this regard.
thanking you sir,
yours truely,

P.P.JOY.
CALICUT.
KERALA
Ph.[protected]
Dear sir i have purchased one bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .But till date no matured amount has been received.please do the needful in this regard.Ready reference Bond Certificate No.461012 and Bond Certificate No.473804 namely Delcy Francis Denis and Maria Denis respectively, Matured on 11.1.2014.
Kindly inform me on the following address
G-1 Thomas Palace, Jai Bhavani Mata rd,
Amboli, Andheri (west),
Mumbai -400058.
PH- [protected], [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Respected sir/madam,
I had purchased one bonds of
sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd. of issue price Rs 3600 each and face
value of Rs 1, 11, 000 each.through public issue in nov 1993 .I came to
know through some other person that the company issued a notice in the
newspaper regarding the redemption of these bonds before time.but I dont
have any information regarding this change in the company policy and
thereby did not received any notice or information regarding this.So
kindly let me know the redemption information regarding these bonds.
HKK Singh
A-103, Shrungar Resideny
VIP Road Vesu
Surat

PH- [protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Respected sir/madam,
ref regtd. folio no.SN 432667 Certificate no.439219 has been purchased through
sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd. of issue price rs 3600 and face
value of Rs 1, 11, 000 .through public issue 11th day of January 1994 .I came to
thereby did not recieved any notice or information regarding this.So
F-252, S.G.M NAGAR N.I.T FARIDABAD
HARYANA-121001
PH- [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
Kindly pay attention to my case..
i had lost my bond completely and wanted to redeem the maturity amount.
my Folio Num - 518057
name - Rashmi Devi
Sir i gone through with some of the post earlier and also talked some of the people here...all i came to know that most of the people still suffrening with the redemption process and people who gets the money is only 5500..
What the hell, how ds can happen i want to know..
Plz Revert asap
thanx

I am S.SENTHILKUMAR.I hold one bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada nigam Limited deep discount bond with folio number;SN 520798 having certificate number; 481058, bearing distinctive numbers; 551480 to 551480.I have not received the redumption amount till date.So please arrange to send my proceedings as early as possible.

S.SENTHILKUMAR
13, old market east marat st,
madurai
TAMILNADU-625001
MOB-[protected]
Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard. regd. folio no: 278717 NAME OF HOLDERS:-satish kumar joshi PLEASE CONFIRM THROUGH MAIL. BEST REGARDS. satish kumar joshi [protected] E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
thanking you sir,
yours truely,
satish kumar joshi
Respected sir/madam,
ref regtd. folio no. SN 376475 Certificate no.367234 has been purchased through
sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd. of issue price rs 3600 and face
value of Rs 1, 11, 000 .through public issue 07th day of January 1995 .I came to
thereby did not recieved any notice or information regarding this.So
KITABUDDIN ANSARI,
VILL BARARHI, GOLA PO AKORHI GOLA
DISTT ROHTAS PIN-821301
STATE BIHAR,
PH-[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir, I want to redeem my SSNNL Deep Discount Bond. Particulars of Bond: Regd. FolioNo.SN102424; Certificate no.2932; Issue price Rs.3600/-. Name: Pardha Saradhi Iyyapu. Please advise me how to get the amount. - Pardha Saradhi Iyyapu, Flat No.304, Prajapathi Elite-2 Apartment, Mayurinagar, Miyapur, Hyderabad-500049, Telangana State.Cell no.[protected]; Mail: saradhi.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello, I purchased a DDB of sardar sarovar narmada Nigam ltd. I changed my residence because of my job. So I didn't get any information. Plz tell me the way to redeem my amount back.
My contact no is [protected]
Residence- Rajpal Singh Tomar s/o puran Singh
143 khera pilkhuwa, Hapur 245304.

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information