[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — How to redeem deep discount bond

I want to know how to deep discount bond of SSNNL.
No (4)
Yes (8)
Feb 12, 2014
roshanbhatt2's response
Please send information for redeeming the bond certificate. regards, roshan bhatt mob. [protected] E. mail - [protected]@gmail.com

I purchased the above mentioned bond on[protected], vide folio no --SN126780, with distinctive numbers --35316, for a fac value Rs 111000/.
The bond has been matured on 11.01.2014.

I retired from service and even shifted my house long back. The names of bond holders are Geetika Bharadwaj U/G Anant Gopal and Anant Gopal.
Minor Geetika has become major also in this period.

I request you to kindly let me know the process of changing the address.and getting maturity amount back

My E-mail --- [protected]@gmail.com

My latest residential address:

Anant Gopal Sharma
S/o Madan Gopal Sharma
74/55, Shipra Path,
Paramhans Marg,
Mansarovar,
Jaipur - 302020
Rajasthan - India
Phone No. [protected]
Mobile No.[protected] &[protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Your cooperation in this regard is highly appreciated.

Anant Gopal Sharma

I purchased the above mentioned bond on[protected], vide folio no --SN126780, with distinctive numbers --35316, for a fac value Rs 111000/.
The bond has been matured on 11.01.2014.

I retired from service and even shifted my house long back. The names of bond holders are Geetika Bharadwaj U/G Anant Gopal and Anant Gopal.
Minor Geetika has become major also in this period.

I request you to kindly let me know the process of changing the address.and getting maturity amount back

My E-mail --- [protected]@gmail.com

My latest residential address:

Anant Gopal Sharma
S/o Madan Gopal Sharma
74/55, Shipra Path,
Paramhans Marg,
Mansarovar,
Jaipur - 302020
Rajasthan - India
Phone No. [protected]
Mobile No.[protected] &[protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Your cooperation in this regard is highly appreciated.

Anant Gopal Sharma
I am having two Deep Discount Bonds still in Physical form as No communication has ever been received.
Will be obliged if you can guide me in Redemption of the same.
Bhim sen Mohnani / Geeta Mohnani
Reg Folio Nos : SN 558558 & 558559
Certificate Nos : 596544 & 596545.
I hold one Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Ltd. My Folio No. is 205764Distinctive No. being 142008 and the Certificate No. is also 142008.I understand that these bonds have been redeemed w.e.f.11.01.2009 But till date I have not received any letter informing as to whom this bond is to be submitted and along with what documents.Now it is requested to inform as to how and where this bond is to be submitted and who will be responsible for loss of interest on account of this delay.

Y.RAMA MOHAN RAO
BCH-210 WRITERS BASTHI,
KOTHAGUDE 507101
KHAMMAM DIST. A.P.
Myself with my wife Sanjukta Das are the joint holders of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited DD Bond Regd. Folio No. SN 578829 and Certificate Nos.[protected]. I was not aware of the Nigam's decision of early redemption of the DDB's. Now I want to get these bonds redeemed. Please let me know preferably by mail the procedure to be followed for my taking immediate action for redemption of the DDB's.

My Postal address has changed as follows:
Earlier address: First floor, 296C, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi 834002.
Current address: Bungalow 6C, East Colony, OCL India Ltd, Rajgangpur-770017, Odisha,

My e-mail address das.[protected]@ocl.in and mobile no.[protected].

Akshay Chandra Das
SIR
I HAVE SSL DEEP DISCOUNT BOND AND COMPLETED 2014 JANUARY. I WANT TO REDEEM THE BOND .PLEASE
GUIDE ME .
I HAVE ONE DEEP DISCOUNT BOND OF SSNL WHICH WAS COMPLETED ON JANUARY, 14, 2014.. I WANT TO REDEEM THE BOND .TELL ME THE PROCEUDURE HOW TO REDEEM THE BOND.
I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd (SSNNL) which was supposed to be redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 as per Bond certificate. I have not redeemed it yet. Please let me know the procedure of redeeming my money.
The bond is named on- Venkateswara Rao Doizode.
Please guide me how shall I redeem the same. My email ID is [protected]@hotmail.com
hjig

i am A bond holder, I had been send my original Documents with A/C details with Proof cheque, PAN card & required Document to MCS Ltd. to Ahemdabad Gujarat on last month, But after a month still i am not getting any confirmation or reply regarding my maturity amount.
Kindly revert me...on

Name ; P.N Shrivastava
E mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile No. [protected]

I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.
(SSNNL) which redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 as per Bond
certificate. I have not redeemed it yet. Detail of Bond is furnished
below :
Name - Paban Moitra /Supriya Moitra
Dated. 07.01.1995
No of Bonds - 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. – SN 481581
Certificate No.- 501333
Distinctive No.[protected]
Reg. No.- 329181
I would like to redeem it. I request you to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.What will be the next line of action. My email address [protected]@yahoo.in
Thanks & regards.

I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.
(SSNNL) which redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 as per Bond
certificate. I have not redeemed it yet. Detail of Bond is furnished
below :
Name - Paban Moitra /Supriya Moitra
Dated. 07.01.1995
No of Bonds - 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. – SN 481581
Certificate No.- 501333
Reg. No.- 329181
I would like to redeem it. I request you to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.What will be the next line of action. My email address [protected]@yahoo.in
Thanks & regards.
P.Moitra
I have purchased bond certificate in the form of promissory note deep discount bond from SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED at Gandhinagar, in the year 7th of January 1995. The details of my bond is as follows:

Reg.No.303800 17 I 396158 Registered Folio No.SN 208327, Certificate No.144982, Issue price Rs.3, 600/- Face value Rs.1, 11, 000/-
Name of the Bond Holder: PRATAP RAO VANGAPALLI, DATE OF MATURITY IS[protected].

Pl.inform, to where I have to submit this bond for claiming the face value Rs.1, 11, 000/-. my address is as follows:

PRATAP RAO VANGAPALLI,
QR.NO.T2-575, I.B.COLONY,
GODAVARIKHANI - 505 209, (A.P.)
KARIMNAGAR DISTRICT.
CELL NO. +91 [protected].

I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. (SSNNL) which was supposed to be redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 as per Bond certificate. I have not redeemed it yet. Detail of Bond is furnished below :
Name - Devi prasad gupta
Dated. 07.01.1995
No of Bonds - 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. – SN 540183
Certificate No.- 572972
Reg. No.- 270996

i would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.or my new postal address.

Address :-
Dr DP gupta
subzi bazar station road
jaunpur( uttar pradesh )
pin code 222001

Dr DP gupta
email : [protected]@gmail.com
I also have a Deep Discount Bond of SSNNL. Now whether the wannabe PM of Nation is promising all heavens to come will ditch the nation like he and his Govt. ditched so many middle class and poor investors in SSNNL.

M Inidra

I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. (SSNNL) which was supposed to be redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 as per Bond certificate. I have not redeemed it yet. Detail of Bond is furnished below :
NAME AMAR JEET SINGH
Dated. 10.06.1995
No of Bonds - 2 (TWO)
Registered Folio No. –SN- 295081
Certificate No.- 260996 AND 260997
Reg. No.- 41953
i would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.or my new postal address.

Old Address :-
AMAR JEET SINGH
4R/155 BALLABGARG FBD
New Address :-
C-212 PULL PEHLADPUR
NEW DELHI NEAR HERO HONDA SHOW ROOM

KARAM JIT SINGH
Email id [protected]@gmail.com

NAME PARAMJEETSINGH
Dated. 10.06.1995
No of Bonds - 2 (TWO)
Registered Folio No. –SN- 295080
Certificate No.- 260994 AND 260995
ADistinctive No.[protected]
Reg. No.- 41952

Old Address :-
PARAM JEET SINGH
4R/155 BALLABGARG FBD
New Address :-
PARAM JEET SINGH
CR-212 PULL PEHLADPUR
NEW DELHI NEEET SINGHAR HERO HONDA SHOW ROOM

PARAM JEET SINGH
Email id - s.[protected]@gmail.com

Name - Devi prasad gupta
Dated. 07.01.1995
No of Bonds - 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. – SN 540183
Certificate No.- 572972
Reg. No.- 270996

Address :-
Dr DP gupta
subzi bazar station road
jaunpur( uttar pradesh )
pin code 222001

Dr DP gupta
email : [protected]@gmail.com
I am a bond holder with folio no-260367, Distinctive No. - 213630 for Deep Discount bond-(Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam limited).Till date no notice has been received by me for redemption of the same. Till date i did not receive any mail or intimidation regarding the same.
Hope you will help in receiving the required notice & documents for the redemption as applicable in my case.
Awaiting early response.
With warm regards,
Harjeet Singh
B/104, Indrapuram Tower
Sect-8, Vasant Nagri
Vasai(E)
Sub: REDEMPTION OF BOND - SSNNL/DEEP DISCOUNT BOND

I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. (SSNNL) which redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 as per Bond certificate. I would like to redeem the bond
Detail of Bond is furnished below :

Name - SHAHZAMANI
Dated. 07.01.1995
No of Bonds - 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. – SN 543993
Certificate No.- 577581
Reg. No.- 12142

I request you to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.or my postal address.
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Postal:
Shahzamani,
22-1-357/1,
Flat No.203, Classis Apartments,
Sultanpura,
Hyderabad 500024

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information