Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sasan power Ltd, Waidhan, Singrauli,MP - Non-delivery of Docket No. 17299779

 
64 Reviews
User
  Manoj Kumar Tiwary
The above consignment was despatched from Waidhan, Singrauli, MP on 28.07.2009. Till date it is not received at the destination i.e Reliance Power, Maru Tower, South Block, 3rd Floor, Kanke Road, Ranchi-834008.
contact No.-09929378822
09304166444


Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Consignment not Deliver - Steel Fabrication

sir my Docket no.91030320 is despatch from Noida Delhi as on dt. 29/2/2008. it will arriaval at Warangal dt. 1.3.2008 as your web site show, bt not deliver yet, because your contact person Mobile no.9290983322,9948350530 at Hanamkonda Warangal Andhara Pradesh is refused due to your personal matter of payment ,he said Trackon Couriar is not paid my payment last two month Rs 10000.00 so i dont give any consignment to the party. sir plz now wt can we do your personnal matter, now i have requested to you plz deliver our consignment door delivery.
NL Bhardwaj
9959822500
N
User
PRABHU  
 

post paid sim block - zeal logistics

dear sir i have lossed my mobile with post paid sim (corparate connection) so i just want to block my sim
i have lossed my mobile in chennai can u pls help me out
N
User
Olive  
 

Unreliable Reliance Telephone Service - Redif Freight & Logistics Pvt.Ltd.

We have one telephone connection that of Reliance. I took the instrument and charger to the Reliance showroom where they confirmed that the instrument was faulty. On 9th Sept on calling Reliance no. 30333333, I was told that an executive will come to resolve the issue within 24hrs. After 24hrs, when I reminded them again, the person said it would be resolved in 48hrs. Today, Sept 13, I'm told that they are solving my problem in 120 hrs. Now after 96 hours, my request to them is, Can Reliance Telecom improvise service by giving a replacement of instrument till such time their executive comes to check? Why should a customer pay for rental services when the services are so poor? For no reason, our number is blocked only awaiting the executive to arrive...after that never know when the instrument would be delivered. Is Reliance providing reliable service?
 

delivery & charges - Self employed

Home delivery not provide by "JALARAM GAS AGENCY" IDAR. They accept full charges without home delivery.

at time of service why stand in Q ? either earn or Burn for cylinder.

every time new rules...first day book ur cust. ID. second day delivery...not at home after booked 4-6 days.

what we can do...! hire ? fire ?
 

Non-delivery of kit - India Cements Investment Services Ltd

The cover from HDFC bank, Chenni send on 26-10-2008 With Airway bill no. WKBD/2610/00576 has not reached me. Please make arrangements for delivery at the earliest.

Kuruvilla Sebastian
Kathayanatt House
Manarcad P.O
Kottayam- 686019
Tel- 0481- 2370573
Mob: 9947032303
Office Address: India Cements Investment Services Ltd.
Vetteel Estate
Kanjikuzhy
Kottayam- 686004
Tel: 0481-2572371, 2577637, 2571655
Mob: 9947032303
 

is card is blank - business

sir my no.98765-77752 & 98724-44452 is an blank please tell me what, s up please sir immigately tell me
 

so many proble in surfing net - reliance web world aurangabad

some time speed proble

many time data are not save in bbc shaer

plz solv the proble

this is not good starting of new year
 

net surfing & some pc problem - reliance web world aurangabad

not brodband serfing hi says bu is fulse

some time speed proble

many time data are not save in bbc shaer

plz solv the proble

this is not good starting of new year
plz say manger of maharstra relance

web world

solve the problem
 

deactivate - ksk

I had subscribed for textbased service on Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-9752547373
 

NON DELIVERY - S.V. Cooling Towers (p) Ltd.

Dear Sir,

We are one of your many esteemed customers using your services regularly. Recently we had sent a small parcel of 8 Kg. to Korba. However, it has not been delivered even after ten days.

The tracking on internet is also not showing any result. The trail goes cold on 21/01/2009 itself.

You are requested to kindly track our package and either deliver it to the consignee or return it back to us. It is small but unique package and will be great loss to us otherwise.

Hoping for a quick response.

regards,


for S.V. COOLING TOWERS (P) LTD.
S.K. AGARWALA
0-9810076679
N
User
raes ismail merchant business  - Mudaliarpet, Pondicherry, Puducherry, India
 

miserable talk - business

a executive named SANA KHAN at crowford market airtel branch doesnt know how to talk with a costomer...
when i went to submit my bill in cash n wanted to conwert that number (9967678601) in to prepaid ...
wen i said that lady to do soo she said it will take 48 working hours ...
and then i said when i wil get my refund of Rs.500 she said in 45working hours...
den i said sure, she said if not got then dont come to me ...''humne aap ka thekha lekar nahi rakhe'', , , , , , , , n alll bla bla she talked...!
den wen i said to the lady that do a refill of Rs.45 she said ill do ...n den she dint done...
n then i went next day to show that the card din't yet refilled so she said, ''ab dhakke khate rehna''
plzz doo take some action against her, , , , , , , , , , n ma family also have 3 more numbers of airtel.!
n iff u dont wana loose r such costomerz den dooo something...n giv me a reply on 9967678601
your hope ful...thanxxxxxx...!!
 

no delivery in time - sops rgpv

i posted my phd document in 01 june 09 from varanasi to bhopal
and my
EMS no is SPEU225126585IN But i still i do not get my document ie so urgent so plz do something for delivery of my post.
thanks u.
 

Non delivery - Quality Impex

We booked parel tru your Kashmere gate Delhi vide number 108427100 dt 5-6-09 for Pune and paid Rs 175-00, till this day the parcel is not delivered. We spent around Rs 1000-00 on STD calls to Pune and Delhi but result is ZERO.

You sent the parcel to Goa and returned to Delhi and then to Pune and during this running the bill is mispaced and maetrail is still lying at Pune.

We paid 175-00 to you for early delivery but we understand you have mis handled the cargo. Jaipur golden takes 5 days from delhi to Pune .Our customer is very engry and aasked us to stop dealing with Trackon.

We are your customer for nearly two years at Delhi as well as Meerut . You can check the records.

We have just now Fax the Bill to mr More at Pune .

We have also called twice to Mr Rajesh at Delhi but still awaiitng his reply.

The mnaterial cost is just 800 and see what we spent on calles.

Please arrange to delivere the parcel ASAP and return our momney alongwith the cost of Telcalls.

REgards

Rajinder singh
 

mis behavior of your collection men - business

my loan number is 2177114 (personal loan), regarding that kindly speak to me on my mobile number 09443211667
i have recorded the conversation
 

Registation - drug house katni

Dear Sir, From indore to katni 50070563 date 2.07.09
To, Drug house katni couier is not delvery
 
A parcel sent vide AWB no: 135298478 dated 9th of July 2009, of Trackon courriers, from Mumbai to Nagpur is neither showing on the track system of the company, nor have I received proof of delivery, with the result my payment for the goods has been held up.
The customer service contact us of the company is un der construction and hence I am unable to directly contact them
thanks
 
A parcel sent on the 9th of July 2009 from Mumbai to Nagpur under AWB no: 135298478, is neither showing on the tracking system of the company, nor have I received proof of delivery from the receiver, resulting in non payment of goods.
 

Non delivery - Home world constructions P Ltd.

I usually book all covers thorugh Professional courier to my trichy Agent. On 29th of July I booked a cover to my trichy Agent in your Shenoy nagar- Chennai franchisee office code -CF075. vide receipt No.C25984848 dt. 29.07.09, to Mr.Sebastian - 5/22, Arulananda udayar street, Punganoor, Trichy- 620 009.
Since the cover had not reached the party till date(03.08.09) even after 5 days, I enquired your office and they say that, the mentioned pin code doesnot come under their delivery area. When there is no delivery in that area then why they accepted the cover and collected the money, is it just to return after 5 days.
They think that no one will care if they do like this. Only important and urgent papers we send by courieer by paying more, they dont bother about the problem we face. So now I am forced to file it in the conusmer court. I will sent the consumer notice soon.
K.Rajasekar
 

Non delivery - self employed-consultant

REPRODUCED BELOW IS THE MAIL SENT TO THE CO WHICH IS SELF EXPLANATORY


FW: AWB ATTACHED FOR YOUR REFERENCE‏
From: KISHORE MEHTA (kishorepushpa@hotmail.com)
Sent: 04 August 2009 06:27AM
To: dias.rapidlinks@gmail.com; navinchandra80@yahoo.com
Cc: GMAIL (pushee@gmail.com)

Attachments: 1 attachment Anti-virus scan by Windows Live OneCare
9-07-2009...jpg (122.6 KB)

Dear M/s. Dias and Navinchandra,
This is in connection with the mail sent to you by my wife M/s Pushpa Mehta, along with scanned copy of AWB issued by your company or associate company. To refresh the matter, I am giving below the detailed sequence of events:-
1. On the 9th of July 2009, a representative of your company or associate company called in at my residence at Mahim, Mumbai-400016, and collected a "ALL-IN-ONE" printer, scanner, copier and fax machine of LEMARK Make model 1250, and this was securely packed in ONE carton and in thermocole, etc., before, before handing over to your representative/collection person.
2.On the basis of this an AWB no:135298478 (a scanned copy of which has been attached herewith) was issued by the collection person, after collecting the amount for the charges in cash as given in the AWB
3. The above stated item was sold through Ebay India, website and the company collected the sale amount Rs 1000/- from the buyer in Nagpur, in advance to whom the same was to be delivered as soon as possible and within the time frame alloted by your company, in the same manner in which the delivery was collected from you in Mumbai.
4. For reasons best known to you, the item of sale has still today has not been delivered to the buyer in Nagpur, and our attempts to get "Proof Of Delivery" by making severel calls to your company and associates, have been in vain. As on today we are still not aware of the whereabouts of the item handed over to you for delivery in Nagpur.
5. As a result of your non-cooperation and the fact that the buyer could neither confirm receipt of the item he had paid for in advance to Ebay, India, nor were we in a position to give "proof of delivery", E bay India has returned the advance amount to the buyer in Nagpur, hence putting us in a very emberassing position, apart from the monotary lossess suffered by us.
6. On receipt of this letter you are kindly requested to send us the "Proof of delivery" by return, or IMMEDIATELY send us a demand draft for an amount of Rs10, 000/- being the value of the goods, courrier charges and the loss of reputation suffered by us, which will adversely affect our future business at the E bay website, since we have been put on caution and default list. Please note that the POD has to be earlier than the 15th of July 2009;otherwise it is of no use.
If I fail to receive your reply or positive action before the 15th of this month, I shall be constrained to file a case against your company and their associates in the "Consumer Court" of MUmbai, which please note will be to your risk and cost.
Thanking you,
Mr. Kishore Mehta,
YESHODAN, 2nd floor, Plot 322, Mogal Lane, Mahim, Mumbai-400016
Tel: 24220183 Mobiles: 9820398089 9833064169
E. Mail: kishorepushpa@hotmail.com






Date: Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:41:35 +0530
Subject: AWB ATTACHED FOR YOUR REFERENCE
From: pushee@gmail.com
To: navinchandra80@yahoo.com
CC: kishorepushpa@hotmail.com



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: pushpa mehta <pushee@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 3:40 PM
Subject: PRINTER FOR NAGPUR
To: Quick Flash Couriers <navinchandra80@yahoo.com>
Cc: Kishore Mehta <kishorepushpa@hotmail.com>


Mr Jha,

As per the telecon conversation a little while ago am sending you the AWB given by your representative who picked up the consignment from my house.on the 9th of July to be delivered to Nagpur.

You have promised to look into the issue and get back to me with the original POD as soon as possible, since this transaction was done on EBAY and proof of delivery is needed by them to release the payment to us.

You will appreciate that it is more than 3 weeks and this matter needs to be resolved at the earliest.

Pushpa Kishore Mehta






--
“Promise Yourself ... to be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind. ...To be too large for worry, too noble for anger, too strong for fear, and too happy to permit the presence of trouble



--
“Promise Yourself ... to be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind. ...To be too large for worry, too noble for anger, too strong for fear, and too happy to permit the presence of trouble

From the hottest sporting action to the latest in news, style and entertainment, it’s all on MSN India

9-07-2009 4_17_29 PM.jpg
 

2009 Microsoft Mobile draw - NTPC

Hi.
This is RPSingh from Patna (India). I had recived a text msg from AD-IMPEL informing me that i had won a $ 1m USDollars in 2009 microsoft mobile draw for claim & they wants my details on the given number which is +447014282268.
Is it a fake?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sasan power Ltd, Waidhan, Singrauli,MP - Non-delivery of Docket No. 17299779

    Contact Information