Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sbaasl.com - FRAUD CHEATING 29 LACS NET LOSS

 
12 Reviews
User
  sharmaa2
It is the most important message to all the investors doing trading in shares & commodities (NCDEX/MCX) that beaware of the company based in Rajkot namely as M/s Shyam Sdvisory, they people just giving false and baseless advisory tips to innocent investors.

I subscribed this company's services just 4 days ago (with monthly 15000/-) on the day 1 they gave me a call for buy EDUCOM with strict SL & TGT, and message i got in this format "(DONT MISS) BUY BUY BUY EDUCOM BELOW 4210 TGT 4260 & 4295" at that time price was 4231 (the day open were 4224, high were 4308 & low were 4224) so i placed order fr 1 lot in F&O for above said price, suddenly market cracked and stock went down to low of 4198, so my order was executed at 4120 price...... the time as about 12:30 noon, after execution of my order i went out for some bank work and at around 2 O'clock i received a messgae from tham that target 4295 acheived book profit. immediately i called to my broker and enquire the current price, he said CMP is 4214 so i shocked how can they tell me target has acheived, so i called to them about this issue. 1 lady attended my call and kept me hold for over 3 mins, ad said our sir says TGT has acheived u can see today's high is 4295.

I was shocked to hear this answer from that lady, since that higher price was made in morning session so how can they tell me that TGT has acheived, so tried to get connect with them several tmes on that day, but they sais we have several clients to attend, please dont disturb us - BOOK PROFIT - CALL HAS CLOSED

The similar incedent had next day when i bought 2 lots of Copper on tips given by M/s Shyam Advisory @ 308:25 TGT 310:40 and NO SL given (thay said NO need to stop loss) finally in the night @ 10 PM my broker called me up that CMP of copper is 303.00, would u still like to keep it or wanna book loss, i called to SHYAM ADVISORY, they said call given by them has already closed after 2 hrs. - but the question is that if i am a paid member how can thay close any call without giving any information to me.

With these 2 deals i have book loss of 19000/- with shyam advisory company + membership fee Rs. 15000/- also get waisted....

Also caautious about the PAST PERFORMANCE results published by them, that is not true.... they just analyse the market & simply publish on their website.....

Thay acclaim that they can convert 100000/- into 200000/- in just 30 days trading,, is also a false commitement.

Rest you people are enough smart !!!!!


read my posting- http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/shyam-advisory--rajkot-c245393.html


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
patilgk  
 
SHYAM ADVISORY This is big FRAUD site.

They give wrong figures on their site for PAST recommendation.

I was their member between 15th April 2009 to 14th May 2009.

They made me suffer a loss of Rs. 3, 80, 000 during this period. + 50, 000 for one month subscription.

. Do not get trapped in their false advertisement.REGARDING GUARANTEED SERVICE YOU WILL LOOOSE BOTH CAPITAL +1 LAC. THEY ARE 420 FRAUD

Do not become their member. They are FRAUDl

Mehul Shah
Ahmedabad
A
User
patilgk  
 
AM HITESH FROM VADODARA.SHYAM ADVISORY!! FRUAD PL ALL STOCK MARKET CLIENTS PL NOTE MY WORD GOD BLESSING ALL INTRADAY TRADERS DONT SUBSCRIBE SHYAM ADVISORY. BECUSE THIS PERSONS HE IS NOT ANALYST HE IS FRAUD ONLY 7 MONTHS ONLY ENTRED INTO STOCK MARKET PARTICULAR COMPAY SHYAM ADVISORY!! CHETING COMPANY PL DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY PL I REQUEST YOU I MEAN ALL CLIENTS NO TECHNICAL SOFTWEAR SO PL AVOID THE SHYAM ADVISORY.COM MY OPTIONS PL HELFUL AND USEFUL MONEY IN OTHER SOURCE THAT AMOUNT I MEAN NOT ONLY WASTE YOURSUBSCRIPTION AMOUNT AND YOUR CAPITAL AMOUNT ALSO EROWED SO PL DONT VISIT THIS WEB SITE SHYAMADVICORY.COM AND AVOID THE WEBSIE SHYAMADVICORY.COM EVERY DAY DISTRUB ALL CLIENT OVER THE PHONE AND TARGER THE MND AND LOSE YOUR CAPITAL DONT SUBSRIBE THE SUBSCRIPTION PL AVOID THE WEB SITE SHYAM ADVICORY COMI GREAT THANKS TO ALL PERSONS
 
SHYAM ADVISORY IS A CHEATING CONCERN. IN AUGUST I TAKE THEIR "DONT MISS" CALL.
IN THIS MONTH, OUT OF 21 CALLS ONLY ONE HIT TARGET. OTHER 20 GET LOSS MORE THAN
5%. HENCE I INCUR HUGE LOSS. NOW I AM REQUESTING ALL INVESTORS NO BE GREEDY
TO SEE THEIR WEBSITE. THEY ARE A 420 & CHEATING CONCERN. DONT BE TRAPPED
WITH THEIR WORDS.
N May 28, 2011 by
User
aa123  
 
SHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGASHYAM ADVISORY WORKER ARE THEVIDIYA PAYALUGA, THEVIDIYA MUNDAIGA
N May 28, 2011 by
User
aa123  
 
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AMMAVA WORKERS OLUKKA, WORKER AMMAVA OWNER OLUKKA
N May 28, 2011 by
User
aa12  
 
DEAR SHYAM ADVISORY OWNER AND WORKER

DON'T WASTE OTHER MONEY BASTEDS,

KINDLY DROP THIS WORK AND GO TO PROSTUTE WORK AND EARN MONEY WITH OTHERS JOY

NOW YOU EARN MONEY WITH OTHER CURSE..

SO SHUT YOUR COMPANY AND WORKERS JOINT WITH HIS CO WORKER, PARENTS, CHILD WIFE

OWNER JOINT WITH WORKERS AND WORKER PARENTS, CHILD WIFE

AND ENJOY WITH YOURSELF. I AND THOSE PEOPLE ARE EFFECTED BY YOURS ALL ARE

COME TO YOUR PROSTITUTE COMPANY AND ENJOY AND YOU AND YOURS

WORKER, PARENTS, CHILD WIFE

OK BYE
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
mohidin  
 
Congrats and thanks for wake up call
It is better to inlude these 420s under LOKPAL BILL
mohidin mangalore
A Sep 29, 2011 by
User
raju5656  
 
Niftystockoptions.com /tradersdestiny both are same owner fraud fraud...my 3 lak capital washed out in his nifty option positional call 5200pe .please pay for any one dont go for niftystockoptions.com he is only cheater after 7500rs payment he wont pick your phone just risk 7500rs and test his service.. please .. call me evening

Thanks
Raju
9840514184
A Oct 11, 2011 by
User
vcrajnarayan  
 
Now a days many stock tips company prop up. For example in Ahmedabad there is a company named Munoth Capital . They are jobbers park. In Bengaluru Aztec HR Madam Jyoti 09731022977called me to Bengaluru for interview . When they were caught by me under our Indian Constitution . They say don't follow constitution of India, they don't know companies act 1956. Which means they are ant-nationals. They got one person named Swamy.D.Gangadhara who copies Navin Nischal of Khosla ka Ghosla by saying he is based in Dubai. But remains in India with UAE SIM and called me with that sim said that I should be taken to Psychatrist.
N May 1, 2012 by
User
girdhari lal goyal  
 
shyam advisory is only fraud, dhokhevaj aur clients ko socide ki or le jane vali advisory hai.maine isake sath kam kiya .kam swati ne karaya.2lacs ke loss ke bad swati ne 31000 ek month ke liye hnidont miss dont miss ke liye tay kiye sath hee kaha ki 2 lacs ka loss bhi recover kara diya jayega.maine 20, 000rs deposite kiye to pahali call par fir se loss ho gaya to maine sms band karaye, tab swati ne kaha ki is samay ye sms band kar rahe hain jab kam karane ka man bane to sms chaloo kar diye jayenge.tab loss recover karane tak sms chaloo rahenge. mai ab pichhale 3 mahinon se sms chaloo karane ki kah raha hun.par pahale kaha jata raha ki swati exam de rahi hai.ab swati vapas aayi to swati kahati hai ki sir mana karate hain sms chalu nahi honge.apka loss vaise hee recover ho jayega.bhagvan ke liye mera loss recover karao mere sms chaloo karao .mujhe 20, 000rs mai only 1call vo bhi loss vala mila.isliye mere sms chaloo karaye jayen.jab proffit aa jayega bache huye 11000 rs bhi bhejane ko tayiyar hun.plz contract me 9719605225
GIRDHARI LAL GOYAL KHANDAULI, AGRA (UP)
BHAYIYO mujhe vishwashhai ki meri jaisi halat syam advisory ne kisi aur ki bhi kari hogi.plz apne dukh ke bare mai mujhe mere mobile phone par jarur batayen.


N Sep 6, 2012 by
User
Raju Dhilon  
 
Never trust new advisory firms as they all cheat with high fees. If they are 95% sure or they have jackpot or exclusive calls, why would they give it to us. They would trade themselves and earn profits. Trust advisory firm which can give you good guidance, levels and stability to stay in this volatile market.

Check with A.K.Investment Advisory(+919925528703)
or simply logon to www.tipsntrades.com

This guys are honest and will give you sure guidance.

Thanks,

Raju Sharma (Delhi)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sbaasl.com - FRAUD CHEATING 29 LACS NET LOSS

    Contact Information

    Company: Sbaasl.com
    Complaint category Category: Stock Market