Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBBJ Bank - Description in ATM tranjection amount

 
52 Reviews
User
  AMIT KUMAR BHURIA
A saving account No. 61036025260 has in SBBJ, Jhunjhunu & ATM card No. is 6002061012900067860 on the name of Mr. Amit Kumar Bhuria. The Balance amount checked on 07.03.2008 at Ganga Nagar at 15:17 by TXN No. 7409 and amount showed Rs. 36500.00 after it withdrawn Rs. 2000/- by TXN No. 7410 at 15:18 and ATM Machine balance showed Rs. 34500/-. After it Rs. 20000/- amount was tried to withdrawn on same day at 15:19, but machine showed “ sorry unable to process” by TXN No. 7411 & 7412, after some time same amount tied to withdrawn though State Bank of Patiala ATM machine at Shir Ganag Nagar at 15:25 and 15:26 by TXN No. 5164 and 5165 respectively and machine showed “sorry unable to process”. After it Rs. 10, 000/- has been withdrawn though this Patiala Bank ATM and machine showed the balance amount Rs. 4500/- by TXN No. 5166 at 15:27 instead of Rs. 24500/-. Again balance checked by TXN No. 5167 and found the amount Rs. 4500/-.

Several times the complain has been noted at SBBJ, Jhunjhunu and SBBJ, Shri Ganga Nagar. But till dated no action has been taken.

A online complain is already register on 17 may 2008 & token number 61036195840. But till date no action has be taken.

Therefore, you are requested to look into the matter and correct the balance i.e.Rs. 34500-10000 = Rs 24500 instead of Rs. 4500/-

Complaint Status


[Oct 08, 2014] SBBJ Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 51 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
To
The manager,
Sub: charges deducted twice by SBBJ bari(Dholpur) for the same inter branch transaction.
A/c no. : 51003145784(Mansarovar, Jaipur)

Dear Sir,
We have got credited amount 71268/- via cheque no. 248870 which is cleared through inter branch transaction from SBBJ Bari(Dholpur) to SBBJ Mansarovar branch Jaipur on date 08/01/08.
The applicable inter branch transaction charge 107.00/- on amount 71268.00/- has been deducted by your system from our a/c on the same date.
We have also deposited 153.00/- via cheque no. 7477 for the above inter branch transaction. Kindly Refund Rs.153.00/- to my account or tell me the details that under what category of charges you are retaining the above amount.


Thanks & Regards Beena Garg
81/36, patel marg
mansarovar, jaipur
rajasthan
ph-09887107489
 
amount
 
Sir/Madam,
i am asha tailor form rajasthan pratapgarh my ATM card give the money statement but not give the amount what i do if i contact on brach office then give the branch office number

Thanks
 
To
The manager,
Sub: charges deducted twice by SBBJ chhotisadri for the same inter branch transaction.
A/c no. : 51089390247(khedly, chittorgarh)

Dear Sir,
We have got credited amount 1, 00, 000/- via cheque 442096 from Ac No. 51089371495 which is cleared through inter branch transaction from SBBJ(khedly, chittorgarh) to
SBBJ chhotisadri on date 08/11/08.
The applicable inter branch transaction charge 50.00/- on amount 1, 00, 000/- has also been deducted by your system from our a/c on the same date Rs 500.00 debit for fees.
On enquiring from SBBJ(khedly, chittorgarh) on 12/11/2008 amount Rs 500.00 was again credited to my account.
Any Amount deducted from Customer from account should be pre field by self so he can know what is the services charges paid by him.
The mail practices of bank to deduct any amount from coustmer Account on internet account gives a fear that any branch in country while transation may do fraud with coustmer.

The Amoun Debit also give interest loss of amount deducted and deposited back in account.


Thanks & Regards

Suresh Chandra Agrawal
H3A/15, Vikramnagar, Rawatbhata (rajasthan)
ph-09413358113
01475235023
scagrawal@npcil.coin
sca1959@yahoo.co.in
N
User
sanjeev  
 
i have bank account in ur bank .i was kidnapped by some person from airport.they robbed my atm card and withdraw rs 53000 in one day.but the bank withdraw limit is 15000 at hat time. who is liable for this
 
respected sir
manoj here, i have tansit from atm 1april 2009. i have tansit 500/- rs once but when i checked my balance .i got 1500/-rs cut-off in my balance at that time but when i checked balance in 2-april 2009, 500/-rs has come in my balance but till now 500/-rs are less in my balace .plz resolve my problem and give me relief as early as possible.
manoj
a/c 051020995253
atm card no.6002061076100012489
 
complaint ref.triple cut off balance in one transaction
respected sir
manoj here, i have tansit from atm 1april 2009. i have tansit 500/- rs once but when i checked my balance .i got 1500/-rs cut-off in my balance at that time but when i checked balance in 2-april 2009, 500/-rs has come in my balance but till now 500/-rs are less in my balace .plz resolve my problem and give me relief as early as possible.
manoj
a/c 051020995253
atm card no.6002061076100012489
 
I sir my self Ansar currently i am working in pune but i have my account in SBBJ udaipur branch can i post check in pune SBI bank .
can you also verify that my account in SBI or SBBJ because i get confuse

Bank Account No : 61044124261

I am waiting for your replay

Best Regards
Ansar Ahamad
 
on 15 april 2009 my sister diposited 2500 rs in my account but i din't recived the amount please check weather it is diposited or not
i think it is been deposited to some another account
my account no. is - 61060293241
name- unmesh surana
 
my father's name is shri brajmohan bansal.i live in modi pada bari .i want education loan for engineering.i am in malaviya national institute of techonology, jaipur.
 
TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN OR WHO CAN HELP :

Sir,
I am an SBI account in SBI, Singarsi (Jharkhand) branch (Branch code 7076). While on leave at Bahadur garh (Haryana) I tried to withdrawn an amount of Rs 20000/- from SBBJ, Near railway station branch ATM. I got a slip stating unable to process. Afterward 2 days later I came to know that Rs 20000/- is debited from my account. After approaching SBBJ, Bahadurgarh or SBI Singarsi (mother branch), No positive response from both of them side. After passing 1 and 1/2 month I lodged complain to SBBJ greviences cell on 27 Apr 09 back vide token no - 30438004535. On 15 May 09, I received mail stating my ibid complain is solved. Again when I checked the my account details it is not credited in my account. Kindly do needful. or intimate me what SBBJ solved the complain in this regards.
Thanking you.
My account details are
Account No 30437734078
Name- Karan Singh
Atm No- 6220180707600007829
Address- 507 SU, Air Force Singarsi (Pakur) Jharkhand
Phone No - 09470991556
Kindly do the needful at the earliest and intimate me either on mobile or e mail address
thanq
 
My name is Shriram Mitharwal A/C 51053310251 Saving account in SBBJ Neemkathana (sikar)branch.my ATM Card NO is 6002061012500005245.I lost my ATM on 15 march 2009.after lost my ATM somebody used my ATM & draw 4 transuction which are given below
1. March20, 2009 RS.20000 by ATM
2.April 07, 2009 RS.20000 by ATM
3.April 07, 2009 RS 8000 by ATM
4.April 22, 2009 RS 300 by ATM
I have blocked my ATM on date- 21 May 2009 thats confarmation ticket no is 20090521116432.
tell me about miss transuction of particular dates and i want know who draw it & from which branch . can i get photo of that body in anyway ! i want register my FIR in police station so suggest me what can i do NOW.
 
श्रीमान
मेरा बचत खाता संख्‍या 61063926738 मनीष सोनी के नाम से एसबीबीजी शाखा बालोतरा 1075 जिला बाडमेर शाखा के टेलिफोन नम्‍बर 02988 220019 मे संधारित हे दिनांक 2 मई 09 को उक्‍त शाखा का एटीएम खराब होने पर बैंक औफ राजस्‍थान बालोतरा पन्‍ट्रोल पम्‍प के सामने स्थित एटीएम से राशि आहरित करने गया लेकिन वहा से किसी भी प्रकार की कोई राशि आहरित नही हु तथा न ही कोई मशीन मे से पर्ची निकली मे धर चला गया तथा दिनाक 3 मई को पुन बैंक औफ राजस्‍थान के एटीएम गया तो वहा पर खडे लोगों ने अवगत कराया कि यहा पर मशीन से रूपये नही निकल रहे है और खाते मे से राशि कम हो रही है इस पर मैने अपने खाते की जानकारी प्रप्‍त की जिसके टोकन नम्‍बर 00682177 है तो मुझे ज्ञात हुआ की मेरे खाते मे से राशि 13100 कम है जिसका मिनी स्‍टेट मैंन्‍ट निकालने पर उसमें दिनांक 2 मई को 2000 व 11100 कुल 13100 राशि निकालना बताया जबकि यह राशि मुझे प्राप्‍त ही नही हुई ा इस गडबडी की शिकायत दिनांक 4 मई 09 को मेरे द्वारा लिखित मे एसबीबीजे शाखा को कि गई तथा इस के बाद कई बार सम्‍पर्क किया तो उन्‍होने अवगत कराया की कार्यवाही चल रही है करीबन एक माह का समय लगेगा हमने हमरी और से जो कार्यवाही करनी थी वह कर दी अब राशि प्राप्‍त होगी तक आपके खाते मे जमा करवा दी जायेगी ा प्राय यह देखने मे आया है कि इस प्रकार की घटना आये दिन किसी न किसी के साथ घटित होती रहती है जिससे उनको मेरी तरह मानशिक एव आर्थिक कठिनाईयो का सामना करना पडता है अत- इस प्रकार की घटना घटित होने पर शिध्र अतिशिध्र निस्‍तारण करना चाही यदि इस प्रकार इतना लम्‍बा समय लगेगा तो बहुत भारी परेशानी का सामाना करना पड रहा है मुझे राशि आज दिनांक तक प्राप्‍त नही हुई ा
 
My sbbj S/B A/C No.51042778889 I complaint regarding ATM priviously on Dt 29.04.2009 in this matter i am widthrawal via ATM card at ICCI bank ATM lockated at jaljog choraha jodhpur at that palace three ATM working iam operate one of them ATMs iam processing for Rs15000 but ATM show unable to proceed after that i withdrawl via second ATM of these three ATMs &i got Rs.15000 cash so i say to you sir in two tranjuction only one time recived cash Rs.15000 but my ATM mini statement show Rs.30000 withdrawal my S/B A/C at SBBJ Industrial Area Pali.Dt 29.05.2009 Mr.Varma ji employ of that branch of SBBJ Bank say to me that your complaint faulse.Please Help me Respected sir & clearing my account. Thanks alot.
 
sbbj bank Complaints - Description in ATM tranjection amount
View all sbbj bank complaints
sbbj bank
Posted: 2009-06-12 by Pramod Kumar Send email


Description in ATM tranjection amount
A saving account No. 08120100010212 has in BOB, Lakheri, Bundi (Raj.) & ATM card No. is 4029850210834013 on the name of Mr. Pramod Kumar. The Balance amount checked on 08.06.2009 at SBBJ SMS Highway, Jaipur at 18:12 by TXN No. 8747 and amount showed Rs. 21695.00 after it withdrawn Rs. 10, 000/- by TXN No. 8748 at 18:12 and ATM Machine balance showed sorry unable to process. After balance checked 2nd ATM SBBJ SMS Highway, jaipur at 18:16 by TXN No. 6291 and found the amount Rs. 11695/-.

Therefore, you are requested to look into the matter and correct the balance i.e.Rs. 11695+10000= Rs 21695/- instead of Rs. 11695/-
Read comments
 
sir
I was opning saving account sbbj bank main branch chetak circil udaipur branch code 10209
before three to four month. Sir no any information gave me by the bank and than close my a/c
and my a/c balance is 3000 thousand somthing.sir i am not happy by the bank employ sir please activate my a/c
and i am agree any blank fill.any due document.
a/c no.61059824823
 
I had used my SBBJ Bank ATM card no. in ICICI bank ATM machine at Opera Road Kota (Rajasthan) on 04.06.2009 for withdrawl of Rs. 5000/ At the time of delievering the amount Network got fail and no amount delievered by machine.
 
please my account balance check i want please my passward give me
 
To,
The Manager,
sbbj, gumanpura
kota(rajasthan)
Sir/Madam,

i hv an acc in sbbj, gumanpura, kota (raj). i had withdrawl 6000 rs from icici bank atm, sector-16, noida(atm no : S1AN0462) but that rs i do not acquire at 21-may-2009 and that rs have been also deducted from my account and do not rollback again till now and that rs are store in that icici atm.

so please solve my problem and rollback my money in my sbbj account.

thanks,

nilesh kumar sharma

mob: 09015535769

local address: c-23, sector-15, noida
parmanent address : 8-b-48, mahaveer nagar III, kota(rajasthan)
 
To,

The Manager,

sbbj, gumanpura

kota(rajasthan)

subject: do not roll back my money till now

Sir/Madam,


I hv an acc in sbbj, gumanpura, kota (raj). i had withdrawl 6000 rs from icici bank atm, sector-16, noida(atm no : S1AN0462) but that rs i do not acquire at 21-may-2009 and that rs have been also deducted from my account and do not rollback again till now and that rs are store in that icici atm.

so please solve my problem and rollback my money in my sbbj account.
Information about the atm where the transaction had made:-

ICICI bank
sector-16
noida

ATM ID :- S1AN0462

DATE of Transaction : - 21-may-2009
thanks,

nilesh kumar sharma

mob: 09015535769

local address: c-23, sector-15, noida
parmanent address : 8-b-48, mahaveer nagar III, kota(rajasthan)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBBJ Bank - Description in ATM tranjection amount