Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI ATM Cum Debit Card - transaction not captured in FSS site

 
21 Reviews
User
  subh.911 on Apr 19, 2012
while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 27, 2014 by
User
DAMANkisku  
 
Best Review
while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???
N
User
MANISH KHANDELWAL ATM  - India
 

NOT CAPTURED ATM NUMBER - ATM

To,
The Manager
Sbbj bank
main branch.
sir,
I request you my atm card has old so that atm machine not capture my atm number . So that send new atm card.
Address
MANISH KHANDELWAL
1, Jain graden, Bas badanpura. near govt.school
jaipur(Raj).302002
N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
Manish936  
 
I am also have same problem... don't know what to do?
A Sep 12, 2012 by
User
jamuar  
 
I am also have same problem... don't know what to do?
D Sep 19, 2012 by
User
rahul charak  
 
i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for exam...please advise the solution to this issue.

thanks,
rahul
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
HIMENSHU KUMAR  
 
WHEN I AM PAYING VAT THROUGH S B I ATM CUM DEBIT CARD A MESSAGE REFLECTED TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED IN FSS SITE PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE MATTER.
D Nov 15, 2012 by
User
gurukripaloharu  
 
while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???
D Dec 1, 2012 by
User
Brijama Devi  
 
WHEN I AM PAYING VAT THROUGH S B I ATM CUM DEBIT CARD A MESSAGE REFLECTED TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED IN FSS SITE PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE MATTER

SSC REG.I.D. NO-51110509663 and Date of Birth 20/02/1990
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
akashk  
 
i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for exam...please advise the solution to this issue


AKASH
D Dec 28, 2012 by
User
suryanpg2354  
 
i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for exam...please advise the solution to this issue



SURYA BHUSHAN
N Aug 8, 2013 by
User
Megha Ghag  
 
i was paying online through my debit card then i got message Transaction Result- Not Captured. please give me solution whether the balance is cut from my account or not ?

Megha
N Jan 8, 2014 by
User
Happy Mohanty  
 
while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???
N Jan 8, 2014 by
User
Happy Mohanty  
 
while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???
N Feb 4, 2014 by
User
amitq87  
 
Make payment through old sbi card then payment can be done. if u pay through newly issued card or any replaced card which is new then u will get error "transaction not captured in FSS site"
N Feb 7, 2014 by
User
Lucky Sah  
 
WHEN I AM PAYING VAT THROUGH S B I ATM CUM DEBIT CARD A MESSAGE REFLECTED TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED IN FSS SITE PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE MATTER and i have faced two times of this problem

SSC REG.I.D. NO-51114099858 and Date of Birth 16/02/1992
N Feb 11, 2014 by
User
guru mahesh tanuku  
 
same problem what is this?
through internet banking it is showing that u have no rights


N Feb 15, 2014 by
User
dev89.mishra  
 
i have the same

kindly revert me back
N Feb 20, 2014 by
User
churamansaw  
 
while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it
display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site "
what should i do ???
N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
Gopinath Purantaradoss  
 
TRY BY PAYING MONEY IN NIGHT TIME ...I TRIED AT 11.15 PM AND GOT SUCCESS.BECOZ SERVER WILL BE FAST IN NIGHT TIMW
N Apr 5, 2014 by
User
Neeraj Singh Rana  
 
I have same problem Transaction not captured in FSS site" what should I do ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI ATM Cum Debit Card - transaction not captured in FSS site