Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI ATM Debit CARD - issued a duplicate atm card

 
11 Reviews
User
  Deependra Prakash
our atm card has been demaged present time do not work kindly issued a duplicate copy of atm card issued my sbi branch branch name state bank of indea branch Mahewaha distt. Etawah my a/c no. 00000011245763188, ATM NO. 6220180257200001457 ATM DUPLICATE COPY CHARGES DEDUCT MY ACCOUNT

issued a duplicate atm card

Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
issued a duplicate atm card
our atm card has been demaged present time do not work kindly issued a duplicate copy of atm card issued my sbi branch branch name state bank of indea branch Kadam Kuan distt. Patna my a/c no. 10166005686, ATM NO. 6220180156100003540 name Santosh Kumar ATM DUPLICATE COPY CHARGES DEDUCT MY ACCOUNT
N
User
A. Ani  
 
ISSUED A DUPLICATE ATM CARD

I have lost my ATM card on jan-2010. i want duplicate ATM card immediatly. please arranged sir/madam. Branch name SBI, Greamspet, chittoor, A.P my a/c no: 10494313368
 
My atm card has been damaged for present time do not work kindly issued a duplicate copy of atm card.My account exist in karimganj main branch assam my a/c no.30176375443, ATM NO. 6220180010900039925 name Rahul Deb.
 
ISSUED A DUPLICATE ATM CARD

I have lost my ATM card on 22/10/2010 at solapur.My Name is MAHADEVA.AMBAJI.BHYRWADE.My Adress NEAR SHIROL HOSPITAL GADAG-582101 KARNATAKA.SBI GADAG Branch(838) P.B.No.1(278123)
My A/C number is 30714073929 and my ATM number is 201008226405137(Ticket number).ATM DUPLICATE COPY CHARGES DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT.I think you do it as early as possible.

Thanking you Yours Faithfully
Mahadev.A.B
 
some body had withdrawn Rs. 1000 from my account using ICICI ATM cash machine 26/9/2010 and RS. 5000 and Rs. 3000 by using punjab and sindh bank ATM cash machine on 01/10/2010. I am 100 percent sure that I have not used my ATM card these amount. My account is with SBI Bhikaji cama place New Delhi. My ATM Card No. 6220180775500091019 and A/C no. is 1035080060. Is it possible to withdraw money when ATM always remains with me. Please suggest.
N Oct 28, 2011 by
User
angs_crj  
 
This is Angshuman Sarkar here, my ATM card has been damaged, It do not work Properly kindly issued a duplicate ATM card. My SBI branch name- CHITTARANJAN, DIST- BURDWAN my a/c no. 00000010919655940, ATM CARD NO-. 6220180024100010966. Please deduct DUPLICATE ATM CARD CHARGES from my Account.
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
RAKESH RANJAN DAS  
 
I m rakesh ranjan das, i have lost my sbi atm card, i also blocked that card by calling sbi customer care.as i m a student i m facing so difficult from in 2 days.so i request you, issue me a duplicae atm card, my branch name is pattamundai branch, kendrapara, odisha.my account no is 31889897745.my address is c/o-akshaya kumar das
at/po-matia
via-pattamundai
dist-kendrepara
ODISHA

please issue me soon, truely
RAKESH RANJAN DAS
A Aug 20, 2012 by
User
Rohitashva Pandey  
 
Dear Sir,

My ATM card has been damaged for present time & do not work properly. Kindly issue a new ATM card to my home address:- Nirala Nagar, Near Transfarmer, Khojanpur, Faizabad (Uttar Pradesh)-224001. My account exists in Distt. Faizabad at The Branch- main branch Faizabad . Please reply as soon as possible in my e-mail id:- pandey.rohitashva@gmail.com

Name:- Rohitashva Pandey
Account Type:- Saving Account
Account No.:- 10961621476
ATM Card No.:- 6220180007500001883
Branch Name:- Main Branch, Faizabad
My Mobile No:-+919919842355 & +918718921960
My e-mail id:- pandey.rohitashva@gmail.com

Regards.
D Dec 2, 2012 by
User
devasmn  
 
ISSUED A DUPLICATE ATM CARD

I have lost my ATM CARD My Name is D DEVASUNDRAMANI.
My A/C number is 2740032210001 and my DEBIT CARD NO 5559239060111489.ATM DUPLICATE COPY CHARGES DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT.I think you do it as early as possible.

Thanking you Yours Faithfully
D DEVASUNDRAMANI
D Dec 20, 2012 by
User
srilank  
 
Dear Sir
My ATM Card has been damaged for present time and do not work properly kindly issue a new ATM Card .My account exists S.B.I Nabarangpur Branch (Branch code No-1320)Please reply as soon as possible in my e.mail id
Name-GORINTA SRINIVAS RAO
ADDRESS-UGUP SCHOOL, NANDAHANDI
DIST-NABARANGPUR
ACCOUNT NO-11357577275
ATM CARD NO-FORGOT
MY MOBILE NO-8093559250, 9437785352
Email Id -gorinta.srinivas@gmail.com8

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - issued a duplicate atm card