[Resolved]  SBI ATM / Debit Card — ATM transaction failure : Received Rs. 500 Short

I have lodged following complaint at SBI, Shakti Nagar Branch as well as sent a mail to helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in and [protected]@sbi.co.in but nobody is paying any heed to my grievance. You are requested to kindly look into it, if possible please help me in getting my hard earned money of Rs.500/- from SBI.

I would like to inform you that I had made two transactions each of Rs.6500/- each from SBI Laxmi Nagar ATM (ATM ID - S1AN[protected] ON 18th June 2009. Unfortunately in second withdrawals I got only Rs.6000/- from ATM machine (11 notes of 500 and 5 notes of 100) but total 13000/- was debited from my account. Instead of Rs.500/- note I got a yellow paper slip (with SBI Stamp) which are usually used for covering bundles of notes. I have already made a written complaint with photo copy of transaction slip and yellow paper slip to my Branch Manager (SBI Shakti Nagar, Delhi) regarding the same. But nothing is still being done till date while I repeatedly contacted to Shakti Nagar Branch, till now this Rs.500/- have not credited in my account. So it’s my humble request to you to look forward in this matter with your great concern. Also I would like to request SBI management to look seriously in these types of human faults or Fraud so that other customers will not face this in the future. As a customer i had very much beleive in SBI but this time i am very much disappointed. So please try to solve my problem ASAP.I may be saved from mentally harassment because nobody listening me.

Yours Sincerely
Koushlesh Nandan Sinha

Ac Num:[protected]

(Shakti Nagar, Delhi)

Mob Num: - [protected]
Jul 30, 2015
shaikh rahim shaikh karim's response
Dear,Sir Please 2012 pasun lya prashan jhlo ten char wada ATM form bharlo Ata 2015 madha ATM bhatla tree adhura teci Pain no nhai bhatla tree shaib kurpa karawhi please pin medna baabat Debit card no.[protected] Ac.no.[protected]

This is Suraj Prasad Savita, i have entered My ATM Card at Dwarka Mod, New Delhi, ATM Machine and unfortunately entered wrong PIN Number in three times.I have opened my Account at Gwalior Jayndraganj Brach, But Now I am staying in Delhi, & here is not possible to go to my Gwalior Brach right now.
So, i have a request to kindly suggest me that, what i have to do. Is there any possibility to go to the nearest Delhi branch related this matter.

My Account No. is [protected].
And my Card No.is[protected]
myself dr. sushil vilas chawre, Iwas drawn 20000 rupees on dated 11/7/10 but some region atm machin was locked so that cash not withdrow after balance enquiry amount was reduct.after some time securty sugest that I told to the branch maneger, I meet to the manager, he sugest that I compliant to my accountable main branch so that I WENT TO THE sbi bank medical square branch nagpur. manager told me my money could be deposite with in 3 days & not recieved my written compliant but after 15 days my money not deposite in my account .
please do needfully
DR. SUSHIL VILAS CHAWRE
A/C NO.[protected]
WITHDRAWAL ATM CENTER - MTGS BHANDARA
DATA OF WITHDRAWAL -11/7/10
TXN141, 142, 143
MOB.NO.[protected]
DEAR
SIR/MADAM
MY 20000 RUPEES WAS NOT YET DEPOSIT IN MY AC.MANAGER TOLD THAT IT COULD DEPOSITE IN 3 DAYS . HE WAS NOT RECIEVED ANY COMPLINT.

SUSHIL VILAS CHAWRE
A/C NO. [protected]
DATE OF WITHDROWAL 11/7/10
TXN CODE 141, 142, 143
WITHDRAWAL ATM CENTRE MTGS BHANDARA
MOB.NO.[protected]
EMAIL ID CHAVRE SUSHIL @YAHOO.IN
i am varshant verma, and i have lost my atm card, i want to close all the service related with that and want a new atm card.
i am j.jaffar sathik
current a/c no;[protected]
state bank of india
tirupur branch tamil nadu
my atm card was not working sir, i put it my card in atm he told remove are re inset i was try so many times but not working sir pleace change and give me a new card sir, my atm card number is[protected])

contact number
e mail;[protected]@rocketmail.com
by-
j.jaffar sathik
dearsir/madam i am radha devi a/c no. [protected] .my Atm. card cannot use form before some time so it is blocked now. so started my atm servies again. card no.[protected] thanks, radha devi [protected]
AMOUNT DEDUCATED FROM ACCOUNT & NOT RECEIVE MONEY FROM ATM

This is to inform you that I have attempt a 5, 000 withdrawal transaction on dated 02 aug 2010 timing 19:36 PM from ATM ID : 1FDJMG06(P N MARG) under Record no.3511 which could not be processed, but when I checked my account I found that 5, 000 rupee has been deducted from my account.I am still trying to sbi helpline no. [protected] but its busy.I talk to nearest sbi branch manager this incident, he said to complain to my branch by post. I have checked with SBI atm but still amount is less.Its already near about 15 days passed.

I have complained two times one time by registered post on 02/08/2010 from indian post jamnagar, patel colony <361008>
and one time by email on date 5/8/2010. But till the time I have not got my money back in my account.Now I am requesting to you, assist me shall I go to Consumer court or My money will be back in my account.

Account no. [protected]

Contact No. [protected]/ [protected]
my wife fees submitted by atm but payment not proceed pls provide the what is problem ( fees sumitted to principal job in m.p. in payment process required auth.code but we are not fill the auth.code after that payment failed 3-4 times.)
state bank of india.
subject...rectification of balance.

SBI A/C NO...[protected] IN THE NAME OF PULAK DEY.
This is to bring your notice that on 8/8/2010 at near about 08.37pm.i tried to withdraw the money.i needed Rs 17000/=but I did failto understandthe reason
that the ATMof state bank of india liluah brance .ATM id NO ...S1AN00137701.
I no received any noney from ATM MACHINE
but i found my balance deducted from my amount Rs- 17000/= our total amount was 17.791=77 paise. i found on my account Rs -791./=77 paise..
please look this matter and immediatly debide Rs -17000/= in my acount.

THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITH FULLY.

PULAK DEY.

A/C NO...[protected]
STATE BANK OF LILUA BRANCH.
HOWRAH.
WEST BANGAL.
Subject:- For issued a new another ATM card,

A/C NO. .[protected]-7.

card no - .[protected]

NAME:- Bibhuti Prasad Singh.

With The Respect You, Myself Bibhuti Prasad Singh, My A/C No.-[protected]-7and ATM CARD No.[protected], My atm card become damage, therefore i request to you please send me a new atm card on this address -Q, No, -mh-218-k, Azadnagar, D, V, C Maithan, Dhanbad, Jharkhand. PIN CODE-828207.
Hope you will be kind enough to assure me help regarding my complaint and do needful as soon as possible .

Bibhuti Prasad Singh.
MOB~{[protected]}
services at State Bank and its associates are bad and does not care for the complaint. very casual approach towards the customers of ATM debit card. Many of the consumer establishments are not accepting debit card including BIG BAZAAR.
dear sir i have lost my debit so please block my debit card and send me new debit card.my sbi account no.[protected] and debit card no.[protected].

iam G Santhosh kumar a/c. no.[protected] at Husnabad(Karimnagar dist). Sir iam credit the amount of 10, 000 Rs in my account date of 26/6/2010.

But when i checked the bal throw Atm card date of 7/08/2010 The Atm card id is S1AN20013401 The bal is 9080 Rs only but i didnot take the transactions in between the dates. Pls send the details about the debit of amount of Rs 1000.
So pls Confirm and send to my Email Id.

Email Id. [protected]@yahoo.com.

thanks & regards
G santhosh kumar
dear sir/madam

iam G santhosh kumar my ac/ no .[protected] Branch Husnabad karimnagar dist.

Sir iam not getting Transaction debit or credit information to my mobile number.
pls set my mobile number to my account information to get transaction information details. Number. [protected].
pls do the needful at earliest.

thanks& regards
G Santhosh kumar
Respecte Sir,
My name is Mahipalsing Chavan, my wife Rama M chavan acc. no is [protected] bank of maharshtra, dated 15/07/2010 transcation id 5465 wirthdraw 5000 but not recevied cash only deduct this amount, above subject complaint done in solapur branch also
Complaint no- CBR[protected] date 15/07/2010
Complaint no- CAl90566 date 3/08/2010
I contact [protected], [protected] toll free no which is custmer care but dont responce me
I want my 5000 as early as possible
I have taken Duplicate ATM Card No.[protected] but not activated Please activate the my ATM Card my A/c No. is [protected] SBH Velgatoor Branch Karimnagar AP

Thanking you sir

Kundella Surender
cell [protected]
my atm card number[protected] is scrages so plz my card blocked
dear sir /madam;

i m rasmita kumari dash ac no:[protected] lost my atm card im calling the customercare number no one is responding .please help me to block the number
my name is aman sharma and my a/c num is[protected].
its a saving bank a/c with your alambagh, lucknow branch.
i got my debit card but my pin number is not available with the card.so please send my card pin num as soon as possible.please...my phn number is [protected]

SBI — ATM Transactions

I have also make complaint about my ATM card transactions.In which there are many wrong transactions are show in mini statement, But i have not any response. I am also submit an application at my SBI branch, but they are not give any response. Why?????
My amount not returned which is Rs.4786.

If these amount really cut, then i want to know about this amount detail. Please tell me. Otherwise i am complained in Police Station.

Er. Hitesh Kumar
Contact NO.- [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information