Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Cheque - Status

 
38 Reviews
User
  SURENDRA SINGH
STATUS OF SBI CHEQUE 502061 DATED 30 SEP 08, 502062 DATED 30 SEP 08. AND 502109 DATED 10 NOV 08, DEPOSITED IN ICICI BANK (DROP BOX) ON 08/12/08


Complaint comments 37 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
mujhe chaque apply kiye huye 15-20 din ho chuke hai lekin abhi tak mere ghar chaque nahi aaya hai
 
As on 22-09-2009 i request for 25 leaves cheque book from internet banking my account no. is 30187716493 (sb, thiruvannur branch). please send the cheque book early as possible.
 
As on 09-11-2009 i request for 25 leaves cheque book from J.M. Avenue Branch, Kolkata my account no. is 30072726434. please send the cheque book early as possible
 
Dear sir,
I would like to inform through this complaint, I had already applied for Cheque Book to SBI Main Branch, Tirupur on 29.09.09 through Branch office and also Internet Banking also.But till now
I am not getting any proper response from your Branch office, lot of time approach to them.

A/c No: 30407619200 - Tirupur Main Branch - Tirupur.

What is status of this same. Suppose if you already send the same give the details, I will
take it from concern department.

Awaiting for your soonest reply.

Regards,
Jesudass.
9943984330.
 
mujhe chaque apply kiye huye 15-20 din ho chuke hai lekin abhi tak mere ghar chaque nahi aaya hai
 
i request for 25 leaves cheque book from khodiyar colony branch, jamnagar(gujarat) my account no. is 30867915135. please send the cheque book early as possible
 
Dear sir,
My name is Rakesh Kumar and I am working in Raychem RPG Limited, Barmer(Rajasthan). I belong to Dehradun so I have a SBI Account (30367402042) in Dehradun. I have received my salary cheque 11.12.09 and I have deposited in SBI, Barmer(Rajasthan) but till date my cheque had not credited in my A/c.
My cheque Details are:
Cheque No: 385956, Amt: 8361, Bank : ING Vysya Bank, Chennai.
Please send the problem during the cheque clearing.

Your faithfully,
Rakesh Kumar
M. No. (08107135235)
 
Dear Sir

I have deposit my cheque (31728) in your Niwari branch on date 23/07/2010 for transjuction in my saving accout .But till date my cheque is not clear, Please do the ASAP.


Thanks& Regards

Anshu Vats
M.NO (09761788569)
 
Dear sir

You are not give me information about my cheque status . i give you mail for last week .Please give information.


Thanks

Anshu vats
 
Dear Sir,
I have deposited cheque no "614813" from Indian bank on 12th aug. Till date amount was not deposited in my account. Please tell us how can i track my cheque.

Regards
Sateesh
 
cheque deposited on7/9/2010

till now not credited at nungambakkam branch account no 30313288434
 
Dear sir,
I would like to inform through this complaint, I had already applied for Cheque Book to SBI Wadi (Nagpur)Branch,
I am not getting any proper response from your Branch office, lot of time approach to them.

My A/c No Is-: 31174678056


Awaiting for your soonest reply.

Thanks Regards,
Sudhir Meshram
8888822218
Nagpur
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
subir chandra de  
 
Dear sir,
I would like to inform through this complaint, I had already applied for Cheque Book to SBI Balasore(Orissa)Branch,
I am not getting yet.
My A/c No Is-: 11157627011


Awaiting for your soonest reply.
N May 12, 2011 by
User
Hudev Baruah  
 
Dear sir,

As on 25-04-2011 i request for 25 leaves cheque book from Dibrugarh University Branch, Dibrugarh, Assam my account no. is 30053470186. please send the cheque book early as possible.




Thanks Regards,
Hudev Baruah
9707544243 / 9435802929
Dibrugarh, Assam
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
patenandkishor  
 
I have a SBI Account (11138342801) in Eranvanda branch Pune (karve Road) and I have deposited in SBI dt.20.04.2011, but till date my cheque had not credited in my A/c, please resolve it on priority

My cheque Details are:
Cheque No: 498028, Amt: 32674, Bank : SBI, Chalisgaon Branch (Maharashtra)Please send the problem during the cheque clearing.

Your faithfully,
Mukund Ekanath Pate
9890907981
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
santoshdhua  
 
Dear sir

i have sbi account 10958021755 in chirimiri branch chhattisgarh and i have deposited cheque in indrapuram branch oida dt 01 june 11 but till date my cheque is not credit in my a/c. pls. help asap.
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
kr. saravanan  
 
Dear Sir / Madam
Where shall I see the status of my complaints
Ticket No.-> AT42921702897
Thanking you,
kr saravanan
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
shishram sharma  
 
what is status of my cheque no. 360050 deposited in icici bank, Bank road gorkhpur(up) branch on 09 jul 2011 against my a/c no. 30313238787 of branch code 7465.
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
mjjjagan  
 
Dear Sir, ,
This is Jagan, I have applied a SBI Chq book on 20th July 2011, On 21 July the amount was deducted and bank people said that my account status is it's been delivered on 21st july2011 only. But till now i din't got my chq book and i would like to know whom to address this issue, Kindly give me the reply. I need chq book very urgenly.
My branch is SBI- Isamia Bazar-Hyderabad.
N Nov 10, 2011 by
User
R.S Choudhury  
 
i want to know my cheque status my cheque no is 885640

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Cheque - Status