[Resolved]  SBI Clerical Exam — Error in the call letter regarding

I have applied for the S.B.I clerical examination in Trivandrum region.I got the exam call letter.But my category is printed as "S.T." Actually I am coming under 'O.B.C' category. ( My roll no.is [protected] & the reference no.is 6230635) . My examination centre is Govt.Polytechnic college, Calicut on 13.07.2008. KIndly rectify the error made by you in my category & admit me to the examination on that day.

SBI — regarding call letter

i have applied sbi clerical post -on online.
still i am not received call letter.
i sir,
NOT GETTING A CALL LETTER
I HAVE appllid for SBI clerk post . DATE for exam is 6july08. but i didn't receive a call letter or any information about the examination center; time ;etc...
and i dont have any helpline nos...

clerk exam — Regarding Exam Call Latter

We have not received call latter till date my Registration ID 35606 & Password is W5j5Oli4

So pl. solve my problem at earliest.

SBI — I can not get my call letter for the exam of sbi clerical .

dear sir/mam,
I get a " call letter for your registration " . But i can not get call letter or admit . How can i get call letter or admit .
please send me call letter or admit card as soon as possible . i am looking forword to you .
yours faithfully,
Snehashis Roy.

SBI — about clerical examination call letter

I have registered for the clerical examination held on 13th july .my reg. no.is 1686243.and the rollno. given by u is [protected].but i donot get my call letter.please give the full information about this.please help me out as early as possible

clerk exam — Regarding Clerical Exam July 6 & 13

I (Vivek Singh) have not received my call letter yet, my ID no. is 5853988. Please do something for that. Thank You

clerk exam — Regarding not receiving Call Letter

Respecr Sir, I (Vivek Singh ) applied for the post of clerk through Net, i received ID[protected] and a password, but since than I have not received anything regarding the exam and its shedule, now the first date has come, but still I have nothing, so you are request to do something for that, hoping for a positive from you befor 13th july. Thanking You My e.mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
I (anupma gupta) have not received my call letter yet, 6 july my exm date. my ID no. is 1591508. Please do something for that. Thank You.reply soon

sbi clerical exam call letter — not received call letter

i havnt received call leter for sbi clerical recruitment exam .my registration id is 2120643.plz contact me in my id

ur sincerly

sukrishna satpathy
with due respect i beg to tell you that I have submitted an online application form for the post of clerk in sbi associate bank on 24/12/2008 . I have not recieved any information about the examination.
I can not get my call letter for the exam of sbi clerical .

Respected

Sir/Mam,

I get a " mail for registration " . But i can not get call letter or admit card . How can i get call letter or admit .
please send me call letter or admit card as soon as possible . i am looking forword to you .

Ashish A. Yewle.
Respected

Sir/Mam,

I get a " mail for registration " . But i can not get call letter or admit card . How can i get call letter or admit .

Kamlesh Kumar Meena
i still don't recieve my permission letter. pl. do the needful as far as possible.

Sub :- High ROI 9.75 on Shifting housing loan from HDFC to SBI

Recently my loan sanctioned with high ROI of 9.75 (takeover) on 28 /Jan/ 2009 and new scheme of 8% come in picture on 02/FEB/2009, Rather my actual loan started from 10/FEB/2009.(Draft date) .
I pleaded to Manager and request it has been a very big loss please reprocess and put my case in new scheme but he refuses with n number of argument.
Sir, being a valued customer of taking pain to transfer from HDFC to SBI but not fully benefited rather I think I should have to put my case strongly or It would rather better not to shift .
Sir, when you are giving 8% and after one year 9.25 so much lucrative for new customers please consider my case also which is not being considered by few days only .

I request you please consider my case also

My SBI housing Loan Account number [protected]
Loan amount 7.6 lacs appx/-

SBI –Gadepan

Near Kota (Rajasthan)
Respected

Sir/Mam,

shahina khan
Respected

Sir/Mam,

sikander khan
sir /medam
iam aplly clark post .
but iam not get hall ticket plz send me
I am a candidate of CLERK EXAM ON 1/3/09.But still I don't get HALL TICKET.I download completly filled regstration form( subtted form) from site.Is it will consider as Hall Ticket for the exam?.
my rool no. not found

[protected] my mobile no.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information