House no.-238, sharma medical street main market, Badurpur
New Delhi-44
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4317 5750 6914 5358
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
(Jai prakash pathak)
|
15 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
Ref:SBI Credit Card No:5101 2869 2921 0625
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two and half yaers with credit limit Rs.30, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- and above to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
|
|
Ref.SBI Credit Card no. 5264 6853 2461 1696
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for past 3 years with credit limit RS 10, 000 / now i would like to increase the credit linit up to 25, 000/ and above to enable to meet out my requirements. When i recived this card my annual income was 75k now it is 1.75k per annum, So plz increase my credit limit.Expired on 12/ 11
|
|
From
R.sasikumar
No 453 Ramkumar Street, Ramnager north, madipakkam
chennai 91
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.5241826424414551
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two years with credit limit Rs.50, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
|
|
From
Surendran Nair
Navarang co. opp. soc,
402/A, bldng no-86
Tilak nagar, chembur
Mumbai-400089
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.5264685424369591
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Six years with credit limit Rs.14, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
|
|
, sir hi
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377486996334866
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Three month old with credit limit Rs.25, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
(SHWAHUR RAHMAN)
|
|
SBI CREDIT CARD.
SUB:INCREASE CRDIT LIMIT,
DEAR SIR I'AM CHETAN.MANEK,
MY SBI CARD NO IS 5126 2292 1478 4046 HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.25000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 25000/ TO RS.50000/.
MY CARD EXPIRES ON 04.2014.
KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANK YOU,
RGDS/CHETAN.R.MANEK
A200/201 NEMINATH APARTEMENT,
KAMBLI WADI,
TEJ PAL ROAD,
VILEPARLE(EAST).
MUMBAI-400057.
MOB NO +919619011118
|
|
sbi credit card division
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4317 5750 3999 9553
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five years with credit limit Rs.20 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
thanking you,
yours
P Hemanth kumar
|
|
SBI CREDIT CARD.
SUB:INCREASE CRDIT LIMIT,
DEAR SIR I'AM SUBRATA KUMAR PATTANAYEK,
MY SBI CARD NO IS 4377 4869 9922 6861 HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.1, 00000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 44, 000/ TO RS.1, 00000/. WHICE IS CASH LIMIT IS 50, 000/ & CREDIT LIMIT IS 50, 000/.
MY CARD EXPIRES ON 06.2016.
KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANK YOU,
SUBRATA KUMAR PATTANAYEK
22/B JUI ROAD, PRAMATHANAGAR
JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND
PIN- 832107
----------
MOB NO 8986761072
OFFICE ADDRESS IS
106, BN RAF, SUDAR NAGAR
JHARKHAND.
|
|
From,
Vikram Ananthula,
Bangalore.
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377486997521511
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five months with credit limit Rs.12, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
Vikram,
Contact me-9036544002.
|
|
From,
Mahendran Soundararajan,
Chennai.
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377486997425879
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past four months with credit limit Rs.12, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
Mahendran S
Contact me-9965334342.
|
|
To Increase Limit
From
Nayankumar P Patel
B-33 Marutidham society, B/H Gauri cinema,
Near Rajendrpark Road, Odhav,
Ahmedabad - 382415
Gujarat.
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377 4869 9585 6208
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.33, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
(Nayankumar P Patel)
|
|
To Increase Limit
From
Nayankumar P Patel
B-33 Marutidham society, B/H Gauri cinema,
Near Rajendrpark Road, Odhav,
Ahmedabad - 382415
Gujarat.
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377 4869 9585 6208
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.33, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
(Nayankumar P Patel)
|
|
From
B M Singh
Saishree Row House No 1, Room No.1, Plot No 31/32, Kadave Nagar, B/H Hotel Raiba, Pathardi Road
Nasik 422010
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4317575035254995
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 5 years with credit limit Rs.31, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
B M Singh
Mob. 09420365649
|
|
From
DINESH PATHAK
70, MADHAVNAGAR,
NAGPUR- 10
SBI,
Credit Card Division
New Delhi.
Ref: SBI Credit Card No. 4377 4869 4586 3569
With reference to the credit card which I am holding for the past 12 years with credit limit of Rs. 30, 000, now I would like to increase the credit limit upto 1, 00, 000 (one lakh) to enable me to meet out my requirements. Request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
Yours truly.
Dinesh Pathak
Mobile No. 9922721234
|
|
From
S.Venkatesan
No.3/4, Avvaiyar street,
Gandhi Nagar,
Ambattur,
Chennai-600 053
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Ref : SBI Credit Card No.5264685325232393
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 8years with credit limit Rs.30, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
venkatesan
|
|
|
|
Related Complaints
|
|