Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Debit Card - LOSS OF DEBIT CARD INTIMATION

 
159 Reviews
User
  M.EZHIL VANAN
my son M.E. paarri vanan SBI A/C NO:10545902798, CARD NO:6220180727400048136 issued by siruthozhil branch, VELLORE has lost his DEBIT card on 29.9.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD
TRANSACTION immediately


Complaint comments 158 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

no working - SBI Debit Card

R/Sir,
My atm card is not working its have occured a error due to make a transection by me from atm machine . i am in a big problem because of this fault .kindly help me to reactivate my atm card . Yours sincerely(SANTOSH BANSAL)
contact no 9416565532
 

double pyment - SBI Debit Card

I have long reported the fact of debit of an amount of Rs.612.75 from mys/b a/c no . 11334452877 of Bikash Bhavan Branch Of SBI, Salt Lake.No action appears to have been taken by SBI as yet.Pl.inform me of the latest position.Debapriya Nag
 
my Father, Dr. Ramchandra Prasad, SBI A/C NO:11071887145, issued by Main Branh, HAZARIBAG has lost his DEBIT card on 12.10.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD immediately.
TRANSACTION immediately
 
my atm loss my acount no 012910110001180 please close atm cards deposit. inform me this email id krishnkantrai@yahoo.co.in
 
My brother Kunal Arora has lost his SBI ATM card. his a/c number is 20004832038 .
He holds account with Udaipur, Rajasthan Main branch.
Kindly block the same.

Thanks,
Bhoomika.
 

Loss of Debit card - State Bank of India

My state bank S.B A/c No. is 10265198200 and have lost the Debit card issued in my favour since 7.11.08. The transaction against this Debit card to be stopped immediately.
 
I, Mrs. Shailaja Henry, SBI A/C NO:102651998200 CARD NO:6220180151600083274 issued by Pantheon Road branch, Egmore, Chennai has lost my DEBIT card on 07.11.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD TRANSACTION immediately.
 
, Mrs. Shailaja Henry, SBI A/C NO:10265198200 CARD NO:6220180151600083274 issued by Pantheon Road branch, Egmore, Chennai has lost my DEBIT card on 07.11.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD TRANSACTION immediately.
 
I have lost my SBI ATM (debit ) card on 14.11.2008. MY SBI Ac/ no. is 10326164422. The SBII branch is in Korba, Chattisgarh.Please block the card transaction immediately.
Deepankar Bora
 
I have lost my SBI Debit Card on 08/12/2008. my A/C no is 00000010595556511 Card no:62201803225 i dont now my full card number Issued by mulund (w) branch. please block the card transaction immediately.
 
I lost my wallet on 18-dec-2008 in that i have SBI Debit card(A/c no: 20012220195), PAN Card(AGEPN4975D), HDFC Debit card (A/c no 1411050083473) and some money.
 
debit invalid due to late received pin number

respected sir,

my account no 62050205010 madhira branch, khammam (dist) AP
ATM DEBIT CARD has received to my adress late due we have changed residence for a some time due my job after i received atm card consulted to branch
they told pin you will not get time over
please kindly issue another debit card . if you send i am so grateful to you
address same on accountbook
thanking you
 
Hi
I m pinky lama since from 2006 i m sbi account holder my complaints is that y my card is blocked. unnecessarily its shows that pre existed card is block but yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?
Tell me the reason now, tell me how i follow the procedure .
 
Sbi debt card got but late & not working .So i complain to manager of branch of karwal nagar in delhi.
 
I have withdrawn only one time Rs. 500/- on 31.12.08 in Nacharam, Hyderabad ATM, but debited two times, I have given written complaint in Lalaguda Hyderabad SBI Bank. But till date not credited in my account Rs. 500/- my debit card no 6220180711200051789. Kindly do the needful.
 
Till date we have not received Debit Card
 
Dear Sir/Madam

Reg: Our account No. 30644127749

Till date we have not received Debit Card & Multicity Cheque
 
Dear Sir,

my account no 11099216425 Rajapalayam branch, Virudhunagar (dist) TN
I Have Lost my ATm Debit Card please kindly issue another debit card . if you send i am so grateful to you
address same on accountbook
thanking you
 
My debit card is not working its have occuerd a error deu to make atransection by me from atm matchin.kindly help me. Your md faiyaj ahmad, mob no -9431062116
 
sir, i have lost my debit card of sbi savings acct no 1023553265, i request you to block further transactions by useage of debit card, i have myacct at SBI IAF TAMBARAM CHENNAI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Debit Card - LOSS OF DEBIT CARD INTIMATION