Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Life Insurance - Not getting premium reciept

 
54 Reviews
User
  Prasanta kumar aroy
Dear Sir, I have a SBI life Sudarshan plan A policy bearing no 060 30483 504 and thereby i have deposited the premium amount on Jan/2010. But I have not recieved the premium reciept till today. So I request you to send it as soon as possible to my communication address as well as to my e-mail address.

P.K.Roy

Complaint Status


[Mar 31, 2014] SBI Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Application reprint link gone - SBI Life Insurance

Dear sir

I wish to know where the link has gone to reprint the application form for the exam to be conducted on 15-06-08 for Associate trainee.

can u help plz.
N
User
BHUMIKA  
 

fees reciept - SBI

Respected Sir/mam,
I Bhumika Lost my fee receipt Of sbi.
Kindly provide me duplicate copy of same.
Thanks & Regards
Bhumika
 
This is anish tiwari from jharkhand.When will the sbilife sales post results announced?
 

SBI FINAL RESULT POST OF ASSOCIATE TRAINEE - SBI Life Insurance

Dear sir,
i give oral exam for the post of Associate Trainee But Final Result No issue.

Please Result issue my email id.


Thanking you
Your faithfully
MANISH KUMAR SINHA
Mobile-09234610655
 

to know about my premium receipt - easy life plus

i am the member of aviva life insurance for a last 9 months but still i did not recieve any recieptor any kind of slip from you,
 

Not getting renewal premium receipt - Sudarshan Policy & Money Back Policy

Sir,
Mere pas Sudarshan Poliy ( No. 06005369508 of Rs. 5,876.00 ) & Money Back Policy ( No. 14000144809 of R. 6,092.00 ) hai. Maine before 2 week SBI Life Insurance Ke Freeganj, Ujjain me State Bank of India Ke Cheque No. 549620 & 549621 jama kare the. Kintu mujhe aaj tak dono policy ki renewal prmium receipt nahi mili. Kripya ise avila bhajne ki kripa kare.

Dhanyawad

Deepak Kumar Sharma
LIG B 11/4 Mahananda Nagar, Ujjain (M P )
 
Not getting premium receipt

Dear sir, i have two policies of SBI Life swadhan group insurance scheme through State bank of Indore branch-SANAWAD. Code-031. I have deposited the premium for 3 years, 01/march2007 to 01/march-2009.but i have not received the premium receipt till today.so i request you to send it as soon as possible to my address as well as to my email. my a/c details is as below -

Group member I.D. 12006615 Mrs.kanchan
Group membre I.D. 11991274 Mr. vikas

Kishorilal Patel
 
Dear Sir
Iam Policy holder of SBI Life Insurance-Horizon-II, Pension scheme, Policy No.27009460109, since 2007, and Iam regularly paying the Premium of Rs.12000/-for the year 2009-2010 I have paid the premium of through DD No.394370;Dt:23/02/2010, SBI Branch, Radhanpur, Pathan Dist., Gujrat)Payble at SBI Life Insurance company Ltd. AHmadabad.but upto date I have not recieved the Premium payment reciept to my address which I shall submitt for IT excemption.
Therfore, I request you to please give the reciept copy through my e-mail ID and hard copy through the post at the earliest.
Regards,
P.VIDYADHAR.
POLICY NO.27009460109.
ADDRESS FOR COMMUNICATION:
P.VIDYADHAR
TATA PROJECTS LIMITDED.
NO.48, MANGALA MURTHY COMPLEX,
RADHANPUR-MEHASANA HIGHWAY
RADHANPUR, PATHAN DIST, GUJRAT STATE.
MOB:9909484949, 9537225644
E-MAIL ID:vidyadhar2003@gmail.com
vidyadharp@tataprojects.com
 
Dear Sir,
I am SBI Life-UNIT PLUS-II Regular Insurance policy holder.I have paid Rs 25000/- as my first policy premium on 8th May 2009 and second policy premium of same amount on 17th May 2010 by cheque in SBI Bank. But I have not yet received the Premium payment reciept to my address which I shall submit for IT exemption.Please Send the receipt as early as possible.
Policy details and Address
Product Name: SBI Life - UNIT PLUS-II REGULAR
Policy No.240 79775 107
Customer No. 19387247
Premium amount: 25000/-
Cheque No.581123
Communication Address
Y S SAGAR
Qtr No. B-15/3 Sunflag colony
Sunflag Iron & steel.co.ltd
Bhandara Road, Bhandara
Maharashtra
Mobile No.09421896195
E-mail Id ys.sagar11@gmail.com
N
User
NINGALA  
 
Dear Sir, I have a SBI life Sudarshan plan A policy bearing No 06028084508 and I have deposited the premium amount of Rs.6462/- on 06.07.2010 for the instalment of 2010. But I have not recieved the premium reciept till date. So I requested to you may kindly be sent above premium receipt as soon as possible to my communication address as well as to my e-mail ID for any information.

N.KRISHNA
CISF UNIT CPCL MANALI
POST:MANALI
CHENNAI-600068.
E-Mail ID-krishnaningala@yahoo.in
N
User
ashutosh80 Life insurance  - Rangat, North and Middle Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India
 

Not getting receipt - Life insurance

Sir,
First I have get premium receipt 1-05-09 after that I did not get any further receipt so kindly send me my all the receipt as soon as possible otherwise I am suffering tax problems , and my Policy no .425222625 Branch No 429 ( Name : Ashutosh Halder)
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
kalyani hembrom  
 
Dear Sir, I have submitted my sbi life premium through online in sept 2010 vide policy no.16009764807, but not received any receipt till now.therefore kindly send me receipt in my adress or in my email adress
with regards-Anand Mohan Soren, Dumka
N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
Shashilata Suvarna  
 
Dear Sir, I have submitted my Tata Aig Life Insurance premium through Cheque no: 459331 dated 28th September 2010 vide policy no.U000438371, but not received any receipt till now.therefore kindly send me receipt on the following email address: shashi_suvi@yahoo.co.in with regards- Vasant Suvarna
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
dipankar debnath  
 
Dear sir, I have already deposit my annual premium through cheque in sbi changlang branch on may2010, but tilll now i can get money receipt. my policy no. 33007542502, product name : sbilife-smart ulip, date of commitment 11/05/2010. my add: Sri Dipankar Debnath, L/T, District Hospital Changlang, P.O.& Dist. Changlang, Arunachal Pradesh. My email id :ddipankar87@yahoo.com
N Apr 9, 2011 by
User
Thiyagarajan_ppy SBI Life Insurance  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

Required Policy Details - SBI Life Insurance

My policy number is 240 13421 408. SBI Life Unit Plus II Fixed term, Please prvide the details to my mail id with present value and Interest to be return:
Policy Holder name : Ponnusamy
A Aug 4, 2011 by
User
kesi reddy  
 
Dear Sir, I have a SBI Smart ULIP A policy bearing no 33008229808 and thereby i have deposited the premium amount on 30/MAY/2011. But I have not recieved the premium reciept till today. So I request you to send it as soon as possible to my communication address as well as to my e-mail address.Mail id : kesi_bapathi@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
Mathi,L.K. SBI Life Insurance  - Chennai 600035, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Details not furnished - CPCL,Chennai

In the official website of Indian Oil Corporation and Indane Gas the Managing Director's name only given with contact telephone numbers. There is no E-Mail ID furnished to lodge complaints to him.
Kindly arrange to include this also for the general public as early as possible.
Thanking you and awaiting your early action and response.
N Sep 11, 2011 by
User
kannanrtts  
 
i have paid sbi life insurence premium renewal by credit card om line on 5 days before - please send the tax receipt one copy to my email id - policy no.38006938109 - email id is kannanrtts09@ gmail.com
N Sep 29, 2011 by
User
thakker9  
 
Iam Policy holder of SBI Life Insurance horizon-II policy no 23027770008 and Iam regularly paying the Premium of Rs.25000 for the year 2009-2010 I have paid the premium of through CHEQUE, SBI Branch, NIZAMABAD, Dist., A.P) Payble at SBI Life Insurance company Ltd. .but upto date I have not recieved the Premium payment reciept to my address which I shall submitt for IT excemption.
Therfore, I request you to please give the reciept copy through my e-mail ID and hard copy through the post at the earliest. email: jalarampoly.nzb@gmail.com
A Oct 15, 2011 by
User
anish_2  
 
Not getting premium reciept
Dear Sir,
I have a SBI life HARIZON-11- plan A policy no 23038022810 and thereby i have deposited the premium amount on APRIL 2011 & AUG. 2011. But I have not recieved the premium reciept( 1 yr ) till today. So I request you to send it as soon as possible to my communication address as well as to my e-mail address.

sachinandan dasadhikary


email: sachi.iocl@gmail.com & sdasadhikary78@yahoo.com

address: SACHINANDAN DASADHIKARY ( P. NO-23038022810)
vill+po- bamunia, ps- mahishadal
dist. purba medinipur-721628 (WB)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Life Insurance - Not getting premium reciept