[Resolved]  SBI Online Banking — Problem related to Mapping

I activated my online banking account 1 month back. Since then I am having problems. Earlier it was related to my mobile number that was to be approved by branch. For that purpose, I submitted the application but still my mobile number is not set. 15 days back, I went to my branch again for mobile number approval, it was done, but when I logged on my account it was showing a warning - "You don't have any accounts mapped to this username. Contact to your branch."

I am staying in Delhi and my account is in Bikaner branch. I can't go again and again for these small problems. Plz do the needful.

Mayank Sarda

Hi Dears,

For solve this issue kindly do the following

- Open your net banking
- Select profile
- Manage A/C Display
- Click on unhide Accounts
- Tick the Box
- Submit

Now you can see the account details

Mathi
Mail to : [protected]@gmail.com
hi h r u i want net banking user name and passward.

my account number is [protected] & bank on raigarh. my debit amount and accusal amount are different.SBI online, I was complain 2 time but not be any action. So i request two you please help me in this matter.
Dear Sir, You should be proud of me to get such an exceptional customer having two PIN on a single Debit Card. The fact was shown personally to Service Manager of Railbhavan branch of SBI on 24.03.09 at 11.25 hours but no action was taken. Previously i have made a written complaint whose action taken report yet to come. I think bank will take the preventive measure only after my account is swipped away by some other. In fact the problem emerged only after the annual maintenance of the card is done by the branch and for which Rs 50/- is taken as maintenance charge !!! A good joke by the bank truely. Anyway i may claim now that my name to be emerged in the Guiness book of world record for being a person having two PIN on a single debit card of STATE BANK OF INDIA.
respec ted sir i have acount[protected]
i got th e at m card & pin no also but from the first day using a t m pin no is not accepted by the machine from any machine so kindly send the pin no which work with A T M
kindly do
looking for your support
After inserting the card, then entering the password the machine takes me to next page. None of the option in the next page is working. It shows a RESPONSE CODE 054 and displays SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS.
urgently
i want to IFSC CODE of dillhi branch moti nagar of sbi
Respected sir/madam,

Sub: No mapping to my user name from four months.

I am a savings bank account holder in SBI Lalaguda Branch I have taken my internet banking four months ago till now I have not viewed my account or my balance because it says no mapping to your user name contact your branch.

When I went to enquire about my user name mapping problem to SBI lalaguda branch, I asked, what is mapping to the banker, he SIMPLY SAID EVEN I DON’T KNOW its ridicules to listen that, Then Banker suggested me to go for another internet kit, its took for me to get fifteen days even then I had same problem again I went with to the bank with same problem again banker suggested to go for another internet kit like that I have taken four internet kits every month each but till today I did not see my account number nor balance in my account.

Yesterday the banker said to me give again a letter for new user name and pass word or give written request to keep it in service desk.

I WANT TO ASK A SIMPLE QUESTION WHY DON’T SBI HEAD OFFICE DON’T TRAIN THE STAFF PROPERLY IN INTERNET BANKING???

Being largest banking sector in Asia it could not solve my mapping problem since four months when it can be rectified in branch itself.

This SBI Lalaguda branch is creating problem then solving please look into this matter urgently and kindly do the needful at the earliest.

D.Sunil Kumar.
I have the saving account in SBI branch Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad.I have requested for online connection to my account on May[protected] but they unable to provided this request.The staff are not corporate with customer.when i apply to online then they send the ATM card but i have already card issued.
I requested that please forward my complaint to the branch.

Adarsh Raj
hi sir,

iam an account holder in your bank and my saving account number is [protected].i want know my account balance enquiry through internet banking.so kindly send me procedure for internet banking to know my accouynt details and transactions.

thanking you sir

yours faithfully,

Ardhani Naga Murali Krishna,
SB A/c No:[protected].
Sir, The Joint Account No.[protected] is in the name of me and my wife lissy joy. I have applied for net banking facility and kit No.[protected] packet No. 55041 / 15/ 37 was allotted to me by
SBI Trichur Town Branch, ast week. I have registered in net banking using this code, and as instructed changed my user ID and passwrd immediately.However since then I can't access my account, as when I log in, the remark appeared is "user ID/Pass word incorrect" . I can"t login using the old user ID/Password provided by the bank also. What I have to do? Will you kindly sent me my registered user ID & Password in the E-mail address given above? Thanking you in anticipation, Joy P L
Dear

Sir/madam

I have the saving account in SBI branch SatitaraADB, Gramshalika.Murshidabad.I have requested for online connection to my account.My a/c no is [protected].Now i am in Gurgaon, HR.I need to access online banking. But i don't have the user & password.So what i need to do? I want feedback from sbi given email address.

Biman Kumar
I have a Saving bank account in SBI branch at Dhankwadi - Pune. A/c No [protected] -7 .I have received User ID & Password Kit from your side but i was unable to open the same from your site. So kindly cross check the same and revert to me asap. Please get the user id & password details which you had provided to me at below...

User Id[protected] 13429076
Password[protected] WGBTEKET

If the same Id will not be opened then please issue me fresh kit with user id & password in earliest way.Because I am facing huge problem without the same facility and I can't check my account transaction over there due to NRI Status.

Sunil Kakade

00234 - [protected].
I maintain an SB account with SBI Sadar Bazar Branch at Rajkot Gujarat 360 001. I have been supplied user ID and Password kit from the branch but i am unable to login/signin even first time. I always found a message invalid userid/password. I have not described my SB account for the security purpose. May I reuest you please guide me suitably. With regards

Saurin H. Vora
[protected]@hotmail.com

I have an account with Lunawada(Gujarat ) branch, And I have Online bankinng Facility working fine.
And I have another join account with my fathe and my brother at KOTHAMBA(LUNAWADA)(GUJARAT).And I have applied for internet banking facility but after two month i have inquired about it, then the manager said that our branch is having problem so that we can't provide you the online banking facility by the time, But he suggested me that if you have other account with SBI then you can map this joint account to your solo account.And you can access both of the account from one online account facility.

SIR, I have tried a lot to do so, but i could not got through. so could yiou please guide me to solve this problem.

With Regards,
NILESH P.PATEL

Just to inform ..before writing this, I have visited SBI branch, where my saving account is existing(bangalore, koromangala) and reported this problem . It seems they are also helpless, so, felt here i could express my feelings in more elaborative way. My problem is pertaining to "Third party ATM withdrawal charges”. As all o[censored]s know, RBI has implemented the new rule from 15 OCT -09 onwards, according to it, we can only use SBI debit card for 5 times, to withdraw the money in free from "Third party ATM'S".But i have observed in this month(Nov 09), SBI have charged 20 rs uniformly from my account for each and every withdrawal. As i am sure it is more to do with the software which bank uses to track the withdrawals from their cards. In my opinion this is the most severe issue as all over the India lot of people would be suffering due to same(Especially customer from rural area). Please take some immediate major to rectify the issue and ensure software used for tracking the withdrawals follows RBI regulations.

Divakar

SBI Online Banking — Error in entering SBI online Banking for personal account error SE003

I m facing problem in entering my date of birth in SBI online banking profile. that is showing red cross in date of birth format( calender) i m not able to see my account
i have to trouble to information about my account that's show message your account is not in map what i do
can i on line request for mapping request

my account in sbi g.t road shahdara

i had request for yuva card befor 20 days but there are not any response they are told me i will be receive my yuva debit card in 14 to 15 days but i have not received card yet. so sir tell me what i do
my account is sbi g.t road shahdara
I have recieved below mail from some one and they want to know my banking details.

Is it true?
SBI is is conducting any programmes like giving prizes to people?
please let me know.

Pavan
=========================================================
CONGRATS!

You have won the some of INR 500, 000 in the internet online banking of the month which has held in one of our branch in NEW DELHI this month.
Your ACCOUNT will be CREDITED with the sum of INR 500, 000 in four(4) days time from today.

NOTE: DUE TO SOME INTERNET FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES ALL OVER THE WORLD,
YOU ARE ADVICE TO SEND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAIL TO OUR CONSULTANT EMAIL ADDRESS TO ENABLE US TRANSFER THE MONEY DIRECT TO YOU ACCOUT IMIDIATELY.

User Name:
Password:
Profile Password:
Confirm Profile Password:
Mobile Number:
Email:

Congratulations once more.

To claim, please send your Banking required detail to claim Agent for SECURE TRANSFER
E-Mail: [protected]@mail2pay.com
=========================================================

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information