[Resolved]  SBI Online Banking — unable to login with provide username & password

Address:Maharashtra

i am unable to log in with user name & pass word provided by the state bank of india . message in red letter says "you have not been provided preprinted with log in kit". When acually i have been provided with pre-printed log in kit contaoning user name & pass word my SBI a/c no [protected]

i have Internet bank user id and password so i enter in password and user id and then it is asking for Please re-enter the password you received in the pre printed kit given by the branch, So what is pre printed Kit no. Pls guide me how to open my Internet banking.

Thanks & Kind Regards,
M.Munimaran
Hi! my corporate sb a/c was opened in the year 2008 and i receive the log in kit also but i didn't use it till now and it got spoiled also due to some reason at home. now i want to operate my a/c online how do i do it? kindly help me online, rather than visiting to the bank as m working lady i don't hv much time to visit to the bank. kindly help me out. my a/c is in yelahanka branch and sb a/c no. is [protected]
hi

i am faceing same problem
hi i am also faceing same problem. I could not open my net banking
i am unable to log in with user name & pass word provided by the state bank of india ... message in red letter says "invalid username or password". When acually i have been provided with pre-printed log in kit containing username & password of my SBI a/c no- [protected]
I am unable to login with the provided username and password in the PPK . And whenever i am entering the username and password it gives a message that username or password is invalid...please help i have tried several times
I am unable to log in with user name & pass word provided by the state bank of india ... message in red letter says "invalid username or password". When acually i have been provided with pre-printed log in kit containing username & password of my SBI a/c no- [protected]
i am unable to log in with user name & pass word provided by the state bank of india ... message in red letter says "invalid username or password". When acually i have been provided with pre-printed log in kit containing username & password of my SBI a/c no- [protected] and my home address provided by ppk kit
I am unable to login with the provided username and password in the PPK . And whenever i am entering the username and password it gives a message that username or password is invalid...please help i have tried several times

Kit No: CO16913522
Packet No: CO169
Circle Code: 13
A/C NO: [protected]
Sir maine online registration kiya tha internet banking ka I have do not ATM card wala option chuna tha registration complete bhi ho gya but PDF file download nahi ho rahi h registration wali my ppk no is. Ua29876896.ppk sir plz help me right now
Sir Maine internet banking liya tha i have not ATM card wala option Chuna tha registration complete bhi ho gya but PDF file download ni ho rahi h sir plz help me my ppk no is ua 29876896..my ragistard phone no [protected]
Sir Maine internet banking liya tha i have not ATM card wala option Chuna tha registration complete bhi ho gya but PDF file download ni ho rahi h sir plz help me my ppk no is ua 33427794..my ragistard phone no [protected]
sir plz help me right now
I am unable to login with the provided username and password in the PPK . And whenever i am entering the username and password it gives a message that username or password is invalid...please help i have tried several times .
I was using my internet banking till 2015 October and after I got accident, I was not able to use the internet banking due to some reason. And more over I stopped the usage of internet banking due to my mobile broken, so I couldn't but it immediately.
I went to bank for resetting my login password. they gave me one kit with user id and password. I tried to login but all in vain, a message in red letter says "invalid username or password".
I tried for many days with only 2 attempts but still it is the same..

how should I approach this issue ...

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information