Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI oxitrans - not received pin sms

 
9 Reviews
User
  kishor.adbhai
i have recharge my videocon d2h through sbi mobile banking .recharge success msg received on my mobile 8097231424.but pin sms on my registered telephone number for d2h 9323961028 has not received so i cant recharge my d2h without that pin.OxiTransID is 29522560011008021548(0) PLZ help me.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
ashok.shinde2090  
 
I Have recharged with Rs 100 for Reliance GSM No. 7620466296 Recived Oxitransid 42452440011108190937(0) Tid - 030135607894 But balance not recived pls give foloow up what to do
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
ashok.shinde2090  
 
Didi not recived the balance on RelianceGSM 7620466296 Oxitransid 42452440011108190937(0) tid- 030135607894 Pls reply
N Oct 29, 2011 by
User
MANISHAVALI  
 
I Have recharged with Rs 20 for BSNL GSM No. 8121634108 Recived Oxitransid 17434700011110292145 But balance not recived pls give foloow up what to do
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
prashantpuri  
 
i have recharged with Rs. 50 for reliance gsm no.9314245777 recived no oxitransid but recived tid no.020163832991 but balance not recived and chgs recvd from my account .now tell what can i do pls. Help me
N Apr 29, 2012 by
User
amol subhash rankhamb  
 
i have recharge my bsnl mobile through sbi mobile sms banking .recharge success msg received on my mobile 9404887302.my sbi ac balance dedicate 50.Rs and no recharge mobile. oxitransID-00344397572704201220 A and tid-030166057379, please recharge this no. 9405071225
D Nov 19, 2012 by
User
mayurk4289  
 
I have Recharged with Rs. 77 for Aircel Gsm. I have received a message said, Rs.77 received for Topup on my given no. Transaction successful oxitransid is 01373218361811201220 and tid 030198605112. and balance is deducted from my account but recharge is not done.
when is called to customer care they said they did not received Rs. 77 for topup
Now what I do????
N Feb 10, 2013 by
User
PrakashKitty  
 

Oxitrans Recharge failed - Oxitrans

Mobile topup recharge failed by oxitrans. I also suffered this problem, but my solved by them. You need to visit www.myoxigen.com and contact with them. They are very kind and I am sure will got a fruitful result.
Prakash kumar
N Apr 10, 2014 by
User
signout  
 
i have recharge my bsnl mobile through sbi mobile fredom banking .recharge success msg received on my mobile 9426841425.my sbi ac balance diducted Rs139 but no recharge received on mobile. oxitransID-05692552580804201423 A and tid-030304281480, please recharge this mobile no. 9426841425

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI oxitrans - not received pin sms

    Contact Information

    Company: SBI oxitrans