Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Pension Cell - 6th pay commission arrears not yet credited

 
92 Reviews
User
  g.rajeswari
dear sir,
my husband shri.c.ramadoss was expired on 09.08.2009. till his death we got the pension correctly, he was receiving pension through SBI, PARK TOWN BRANCH, CHENNAI 600003.after his death i applied for family pension, and i got it. but the 6th pay commission arrears was not credited to my account, where as the other pensioners received it in september 2009 itself, kindly look into this matter and take necessary action please.
MY HUSBAND'S ACCOUNT NO 10273486403
MY ACCOUNT NO 30893256780


Complaint comments 91 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

COMPLAINT FOR RECEIVING MORE THAN ONE TRAINING LETTER. - SBI

DEAR SIR,
I TRIPTESH applied for clerk post of sbi. it was hard enough to get register over there online on sbi site beacause in beginning it didn't let us submit the form nd every time showed error on submission but after somedays i got registered for the same in SC category . i did applied for free prerecruitment training provide free by sbi. but now i got three pre-rec. training letters but i got registered only once. now im in a doubt would that create any problem while sitting for examination. please suggest me what to do?
 

Not received the 6th pay commission amount - SBI

Dear Sir.

I am retired Central Govt. (S.E.Rly) Old man. my account No. is 11116634038 in Gunupur Branch (1090). I am not received the pension as per the 6th pay commission report. I am several time approach the Bank managaer but he not interested to do so. I am an 75 years old man so please adjust the new pay commission report.

Jagannath Patnaik
 

PENSION NOT RELEASED - Retired

My PF A/C NO.MH/424/5633
P.P.O.NO. MH/MAL/3019412

I retired from Larsen & Toubro Ltd. on 15.5.2005. My date of birth as peer documents submitted by L&T to PF office was 15.5.1947.

My Family Pension started from 1.2.2006 instead of 15.5.2005. After protracted correspondence and submission of documentary evidences, my pension restored from 15.5.2005 vide Malad PF Office letter No.MH/PF/EPS-95/Pre-Audit/PPO/2366 dt.04.04.2008 - posted on 13.10.2008 i.e.after 6 months and received by me by end of Oct.2008.

Erroneous calculation and miscommunication and 6 months delay in communicating the decision to the Bank of India, Dahisar west, where I hold my Pension account, resulted in misinterpretation and as a result I am n paid my pension for the period from 1.1.2008 to 30.7.2008 amounting to Rs.8, 138/-.

The Bank refused to entertain me as according to them the pension for the above period was was not included in the scroll. I wrote a detailed letter to the PF Office Malad on 10th Jan.2009 and requested them to restore my pension for the above period of 7 months. Although 4 months have elapsed, there is no communication from the PF Office.

Shockingly, even after 4 years of my retirement, the ineffective, highly bureaucratic, officials, who are insensitive and unaccountable to anybbody, and who are a real curse to the nation, has no time to rectify their own mistake.

I call upon the administration for a thorough investigation and appropriate penal action for gross negligence. I also call upon the administeration to restore my withheld pension together with interest and also appropriate compension for mental agony and harrassment caused to me at this retired age.
 

keep in touch - PENSION

a letter from pension authrity was recieved by me on 18/3/2009 for ppo no 702500800091/480641/ai/dairy no pr10903096 dated 17/3/2009 wherein dcrg/commutation /revision of pension was done but till today payment has not been credited in my a/c with sbi punjabi bagh branch s/f a/c no 10591695899

nk gupta 4/16 punjabi bagh extension new delhi-110026
 

Non crediting pension - Pensioner

sir,
Due to some unavoidable circumstances I had not submitted my Life certificate due to this my pension was not credeted from November 2008 onwards. Recently I submitted my Life Certificate through the SBI Lakavaram, Razole, East Godawari Branch on 13th May, 2009 but till date my pension was not credited. Hence it is requested that you may kindly credeted my pension as early as possible.

Account No. 11349201870
SBI
Lakavaram (3349)

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

Tadi Tata Rao
 

Non release of Arrears - State Bank of India

My husband Late Shri. B.S.Chaudhary retired as Deputy General Manger after completing 36 years of his service in Ordnance Equipment factory, Hazratpur Distt. Firozabad (U.P). Since his demise in February 2006 I am drawing family pension which gets credited to your branch ( A/C no. 300042904141). This is to bring to your kind notice that after the revision of pay (vide above said decision), though currently my revised pension is being credited, the arrears due has not been credited in my account. The arrears are due from January 2006. Please find attached certificate in support of my age and copy of OM No. 38/37/08-P&PW(A).pt.1 (Especially page 15 annexure III)which is self explanatory. The xerox copy of this order is enclosed and page has been marked for your convenience. Sir, this is the second reminder for the same cause (first one was sent on 12/1/09) and I shall be grateful for your needful action at the earliest.
 
Form Detail
 

Non payment of 60% pension arrears - State Bank of India

Dear Sir,

.I am drawing pension from State Bank of India, Kalpakkam – PPO No.462959815915-My SBI pension A/c No.10912150718.My pension is Rs.6,682/= p.m.Now the 60% arrears has been to paid to all pensioners of Kalpakkam, I was not paid the arrears so far.I request you to kindly pay me 60% arrears through my pension account immediately.

Yours sincerely,
B.Ramadurai
 

Arrears not credited - Railway/ SBI

Dear sir/Madam

My mother gets family pention from Railways through State Bank of India (a/c#30307658765 Nizamuddin branch)
According to the 6th pay commission the arrears was to be credited in two parts ie 40% before march 2009 and 60 % in april 2009
Not even a single penny against the declared arrears is yet been credited in my mother's said a/c.
After several follow ups with the bank branch, and two written complaints the branch manager is unable to give any satisfactory assurance
Pls suggest where to follow up and how to go further

Ramesh Aiyer
9811039857
 

My arrears as on Dec 2008 after fixation - pension complaint

I am Gp Capt H .N Sharma , i have retired in 1986 drawing maximum salary .Kindly advise my entitlement as arrears as on Dec 2008 ,after the new fixation of pension .

Thanking you

Sincerely

Gp. capt H.N Sharma
 

No credit of 60% pension arrear in my account no.10667910701 till today. - No credit of 60% pension arrear

S.B.I has announced credit of remaining 60% arrears to pensioner's account with SBI,(On account of implementation of 6th centeral pay commission).On 27.9.2009 in Hindu English eddition News paper.But no credit has been made in my account till today.
Kindly, credit the arrear with increased D.A also before Diwali.
 
No. NPTI/HQ/Pens/2009/ Dated: 15.09.2009

To,
ASSTT. GENERAL MANAGER,
State Bank of India,
Centralized Pension Proc Cell,
Chandani Chowk, Delhi-110006

Sub: - Non-Payment of Revised Pension & Arrears –reg

Sir,

It is to inform that the Government’s decision on the recommendations of the Sixth Central Pay Commission (as applicable to the Central Autonomous Bodies) has been implemented in the National Power Training Institute (NPTI) Faridabad as National Apex Body under Ministry of Power, with the approval of the Competent Authority w.e.f 01.01.2006. Accordingly, Pension/ Family Pension in respect of the retired employees of the NPTI have been revised in terms of the Department of Pension & Pensioner’s Welfare O.M. No F 38/37/08-P&PW (A) dated 01.09.2008.

A detailed statement showing revised pension/Family pension was forwarded to our Bankers (maintaining Pension Fund Saving Account Number 10724882430 of NPTI) State Bank of India, Sarai Khawaja Branch (3245), Faridabad -121003, vide our letter No NPTI/HQ/Pens/2009/5479-84 dated 06.01.2009 for early release of Pension and arrears to the concerned retired employees/ Family Pensioners.(copy enclosed) Several reminders in this regard have been issued. However, the revised pension/family pension and arrears for the most of the retired employees of NPTI have not been released so far causing severe financial hardship to them.
I shall be grateful if you could kindly look into the matter and issue suitable directions to the concerned authorities of your esteemed bank for early release of revised pension/family pension and arrears to the concerned retired employees and family pensioners of the NPTI to avoid any further financial hardship to them.

Yours faithfully
Encl as above

(CHANDAN SINGH)
DIRECTOR (FIN&ADMN)
Copy to:-
1. State Bank of India Centralized Pension Proc Cell, Ahmedabad Branch IFSC Code
2. State Bank of India, Sarai Khawaja, Faridabad
3. State Bank of India, Keshav Puram Branch, Delhi-110035.
4. State Bank of India, Bhatraujkhan 6500 Uttarnchal
5. State Bank of India, Branch, Vanasthali Pursam Branch Code 4347 Hyderabad-500070
6. Sate Bank of India, I.P.Eatate, New Delhi-110002

(CHANDAN SINGH)
DIRECTOR (FIN&ADMN)
 
Sir,
Sixth Pay commission arrears to the Pensioners have not been released so far by Chandni Chowk Branch Delhi. So many request have been forward to concerned Branch but no action has been taken by the BankNPTI Main Bank is Satwe Bank of India Saria Khawaja Faridabad. Our Pension Saving Account Number is .10724882430. We have deposted Rs 30.00 crores in this Bank . But this bank is not given the services to NPTI retired Employees. So many harrasment is there by the Bank.There is no coperation. It is requested that necessary action may please be taken at your end so that all Pensioners could get the Sixth pay arrears as 100%.( 40+60). We hope the best service provide by the Satate Bank of India as Government. As such NPTI is also a Government of India Apex body under Ministry of Power.

(S.C.Agarwal)
 
Sir,
Subject: Non-payment of Revised Pension & Arrears-reg.

Ref. my PPO No.755010800020, at Branch(0000583): Nirman Bhavan New Delhi, A/c No.30279277653.
Central Pension Accounting Office vide their communication No.755010800020/494707/A1, dated 18th May, 2009 has sent the Revision Authority for Central Civil Pensions to the Bank indicating my Revised Basic Pension as Rs.19205 w.e.f.01-07-2008.
Kindly credit my Revised Pension w.e.f.01-07-2008 & Arrears in my A/c expeditiously and oblige. This has already been delayed.
With regards.

Promode Kumar Datta
Mob.No.9873497286
 
Iam drawing my defence pension (Airforce) through selaiyur SBI Tambaram.My account No: is 10241926226 .On 20 sep 2009 I received my corrigentum ppo no: 08/14/B/corr/50030/2009 dated 19Aug 09 based on to 6th pay commision which is addred to SBI head office (CPPC) and copy to self
I Have approached the cppc on 22.09.2009 for crediting my pension and commutation arrears of which is an huge amount. The cppc authority infomrd me that the arrears will be credited within a week . but however no action has been initiated till date . It is requested for your persual intervention and arrear amount may please be credited at the earliest .
 
Dear sir/madam

i am a pensioner with following details


ASHWANI KUMAR SEHGAL
pension being paid through SBI Krishna Nagar, Delhi 110051
S/B Acct. No. .10152734772
PPO No. 462959824445

I was expected to receive 60% Sixth Pay Commission arrears in pension amounting Rs.91891.Ihave not received the same till date ( 24.10.09) . I shall be thankful if the amount due is credited in my pension accounts at the earliest.

Regards.

Ashwani Kumar Sehgal
Mobile No. +91 9818350263
 
Madam / Sir,

My mother in law is drawing central Railway family pension from SBI - Kalyan Br ( A/c No. 10898988526 ). My father in law expired on 06.02.2007and therafter the family pension is drawn by my mother in law. She has not received any arrears till day.
. PPO No .( Old ) E2 / PEN / HQ / COMML / 907
PPO No . (New) CR / 10118 / 270761
The branch is not able to give any reply for this inordinate delay . I fail to understand when others have got the 100% arrears as per Govt of India"s OM No. F.No. 38/37/08 - P & PW(A)dated 25.08.09 why she has not got anything. A copy of the said complaint is also handed over to the branch manager, kalyan, for which till date there is no response.
You are requested to look into this & arrange to credit the arrears due to her at an early date.
I will be happy if you give the phone nos of your pension cell so that i can also follow up the matter personally.
Thanking You
Jayashri Vasu
 

non receipt of pension arrears of sixth pay commision - n.a.

I am pension A/C holder of PNB New Panvel Branch at Navi Mumbai in Maharashtra. I have not received the arrears of sixth pay commision for my pension. My A/C No. is 4770000100001031. Kindly take the neccessary action to pay my pension's arrears of sixth pay commission.
thanking you
yours
Nand Kumar Mehta
Nimisha Apartment,B-101 ,Sector-9
New Panvel
Navi Mumbai-410206
 
Kindly Take Action
 

NON-RECEIPT OF 60% OF PAY COMMISSION ARREARS - Pensioner

I draw my pension through SBI, Surendranagar Branch (code 8239), Nagpur (account No. 10371381613). I am yet to receive 60% of Pay Commission Arrears. Kindly let me know when I am likely to receive the same.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Pension Cell - 6th pay commission arrears not yet credited