Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Railway Pension - nonreceipt of arrear of 6th pay comission

 
26 Reviews
User
  Uma Sen
to the divisional railway manager,
sir,
this is to inform you that till today i have not received the arrer of the 6th pay commission. i have contacted the concerned branch. till yesterday they were telling that this will come autometically but now they are telling to contact railway pension Dept. sir i am a widow and sick. kindly look into the matter sympathetically.
details of widow pension.
PPO No DHN/25-243?sbi/Bihar/4635.
i am getting the pension from SBI baghajatin Bazar Branch Kolkata. Sv Ac No 10485449277.

looking forward for your kind cooparation.
regards,

Uma Sen
9334687641.
Uma
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

employee not getting paid as per 6th pay commission - Indian Railways

training technician and training JE working under SR DEE, TRS, KALYAN are not getting paid as per 6th pay comission,
as per the commission order every employee has to receive payment of august as per new basic given.
but even after 2 months no such implementation.
we 50 such training persons are getting paid less, which is nearly RS 2500 per person per month.
there is no chances of increase even for coming month.
kindly do the needful help.
thanking you
N
User
tkb  
 
Sir,
I shall be highly obliged if you kindly pay attention to the following appeal for early redressal please:-
That I retired from E.Rly, Sealdah Division from the office of Sr.DPO/Sealdah on 30-06-2006 but till date I have not been paid the revised pension as per recommendations of 6th CPC. On enquiry it is learnt that Accounts Dept. (Sr.DFM/Sealdah office) is preparing the revised PPO but it a very long time that the Accounts Dept. have been revising the PPO for the retired persons.
Please look into the matter to expedite the case. It is very unfortunate that I could not contact any sympathetic authority so far. My particulars are given below:
PPO No. 02063302806
DAS/PEN NO. 33028
PEN/SEALDAH. 29855
SBI, Belghoria Branch (Pension A/C No) 11198916559
SBI will not pay revised pension & Arrears even DA so long the bank does not receive the revised PPO
I appealed to many authorities but no body acknowledge the receipt of my appeal. Please acknowledge receipt of this appeal.
Tapankumar Basu
Phone: (033)2541-6377 ; +91 9831254443
N
User
tkb  
 
Sir,
Sub: NON-PAYMENT OF SBI RAILWAY PENSION AND ARREARS OF PENSION

I shall be highly obliged if you kindly pay attention to the following appeal for early redressal please:-
That I retired from E.Rly, Sealdah Division from the office of Sr.DPO/Sealdah on 30-06-2006 but till date I have not been paid the revised pension as per recommendations of 6th CPC. On enquiry it is learnt that Accounts Dept. (Sr.DFM/Sealdah office) is preparing the revised PPO but it a very long time that the Accounts Dept. have been revising the PPO for the retired persons.
Please look into the matter to expedite the case. It is very unfortunate that I could not contact any sympathetic authority so far. My particulars are given below:
PPO No. 02063302806
DAS/PEN NO. 33028
PEN/SEALDAH. 29855
SBI, Belghoria Branch (Pension A/C No) 11198916559
SBI will not pay revised pension & Arrears even DA so long the bank does not receive the revised PPO from Sealdah Division, E. Rly

phone: (033)2541-6377 ; +91 9831254443
N
User
tkb  
 
Sir,
Sub: NON-PAYMENT OF SBI RAILWAY PENSION AND ARREARS OF PENSION

I shall be highly obliged if you kindly pay attention to the following appeal for early redressal please:-
That I retired from E.Rly, Sealdah Division from the office of Sr.DPO/Sealdah on 30-06-2006 but till date I have not been paid the revised pension as per recommendations of 6th CPC. On enquiry it is learnt that Accounts Dept. (Sr.DFM/Sealdah office) is preparing the revised PPO but it a very long time that the Accounts Dept. have been revising the PPO for the retired persons.
Please look into the matter to expedite the case. It is very unfortunate that I could not contact any sympathetic authority so far. My particulars are given below:
PPO No. 02063302806
DAS/PEN NO. 33028
PEN/SEALDAH. 29855
SBI, Belghoria Branch (Pension A/C No) 11198916559
SBI will not pay revised pension & Arrears even DA so long the bank does not receive the revised PPO from Sealdah Division, E. Rly

phone: (033)2541-6377 ; +91 9831254443
N
User
tkb  
 
Sir,
Sub: NON-PAYMENT OF SBI RAILWAY PENSION AND ARREARS OF PENSION

I shall be highly obliged if you kindly pay attention to the following appeal for early redressal please:-
That I retired from E.Rly, Sealdah Division from the office of Sr.DPO/Sealdah on 30-06-2006 but till date I have not been paid the revised pension as per recommendations of 6th CPC. On enquiry it is learnt that Accounts Dept. (Sr.DFM/Sealdah office) is preparing the revised PPO but it a very long time that the Accounts Dept. have been revising the PPO for the retired persons.
Please look into the matter to expedite the case. It is very unfortunate that I could not contact any sympathetic authority so far. My particulars are given below:
PPO No. 02063302806
DAS/PEN NO. 33028
PEN/SEALDAH. 29855
SBI, Belghoria Branch (Pension A/C No) 11198916559
SBI will not pay revised pension & Arrears even DA so long the bank does not receive the revised PPO from Sealdah Division, E. Rly

phone: (033)2541-6377 ; +91 9831254443
A
User
ved  
 
All the Banks especially the SBI ARE TAKING THE PENSIONERS FOR A RIDE, BY KEEPING THERE LEGITIMATE INTEREST AND DELAYING THE CREDIT AFTER 1 TO 2 MONTHS, GO TO CONSUMER REDRESSAL FORUM, FILE A CASE FREE AGAINST THE INTENTIONAL DELAY TO BENEFIT THE BANK .YOU do it in groups of 4 To 6, IMMEDIATELY, ELSE IT WOULD BE DELAYED.
 
Sir,
Sub: NON-PAYMENT OF RAILWAY ARREAR REVISED LIFE TIME PENSION

My father Basuki Nath Das was expired on 18-05-2006.My mother Smt Gita Das is a femily pension holder since 19-05-2006 after expired my father and she is drawing her femily pension through the State Bank of Indio, Bally - Durgapur ( 5766 ), Howrah -711205. The SBI pension A/Cs No-30053257214 and The P.P.O.No is- 07080013398. My father was elijible to get his lifetime Arrear Revised Pension of the period of 01.01.06 to 18.05.06 as per 6th C.P.C pension rules.

You are requested to take necessary action for my above quoted facts and kindly to pay my father's revised arrear life time pension into mother's pension A/C.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Avijit Das
Dated -17.08.09
 
SUB: Non receipt of arrears of 6th pay commission
sir,
this is to inform you that till today i have not received the arrear of the 6th pay commission. i have contacted the concerned branch. till yesterday they were telling that this will come automatically but now they are telling to contact railway pension Dept. sir i am a widow and sick. kindly look into the matter sympathetically.
 

ARREAR WIDOW PENSION - State Bank of India

P.P.O NO- PAO/STEEL/PEN/79 DATED 1-2-1979..P/P/2696-C

Please be informed that after death of Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Das on 1-Jun-2007, his widow Smt. Minati Das had been receiving the widow pension regularly.

Central Govt. had announced the new pension scale on 1-Jan-2006 but Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Das did not receive the pending excess amount of pension as per new pension scale declared on 1-Jan-2006 for the period from 2-Jan-2006 to 1-Jun-2007 (i.e. till death).

Please also note that Smt. Minati Das has not received the pending excess amount of pension as per new pension scale declared on 1-Jan-2006 for the period from 2-Jun-2007 till date.

Please help to get the total pending excess amount of pension as per new pension scale declared on 1-Jan-2006 for the whole period as soon as possible.

WE HAVE COMPLAINED SO MANY TIMES TO SBI BUT STILL NO CREDIT OF ARREAR.

Kindly take the case as top urgent and help to credit the pending amount.

Many thanks.

Yours faithfully,

Birati Dey / Joydip Dey
on behalf of Smt Minati Das
Contact no - +91 9434118572
+91 96199 07221
 
Dear Sir
This is to inform you that the pension of my mother had been redueced from 13373 to 8916 effective from the month of June'09. We had enquired about the reduction in the SBI J K Gram Branch Thane west but they were unable to give any reply. They say we need to check from railway in Belapur as the amount is being reduced from there only.
I am unable to understand the situation how to streamline the pay please suggest.

Name P shakuntala
Account Number 10885062238, J K Gram Branch Thane west
PPO No SE/CKP/PEN/03/B-1180/PF.SE, 486 DATED 23/10/03
Transferred from SE Railway to Thane

Your vauable suggestion awaited
9870002334
 
NON-PAYMENT OF RAILWAY PENSION AND ARREAR OF PENSION SIR, I shall be highly obliged if you kindly pay attention to the following appeal for early redressal please:- That i retired from E.C.Railway, Sonpur division from the office of Sr. DPO/ sonpur on 31st.October, 2006 but till date i have not been paid the revised pension as per recommendation of 6th.cpc. My particulars are given .PPO N0:-ECR/ 10203 /001401 DATED -30.10.2006 .BANK OF INDIA(PENSION A/C No-402010100016575, SOUTH SUBURBS(BEHALA)Branch, Kolkata-700034.Bank of india will not pay revised pension$arrears even DA, So long the bank does not receive the revised PPO.(Tarun Kr Chakraborty-65215505(033)
 
sub:- NON-PAYMENT OF RAILWAY PENSION AND ARREAR OF PENSION. I Shall be highly obliged, if you kindly pay attation to the following appeal for early redressal please. That I retired from E C Railway, Sonpur divission from the office of the Sr. Divl .Personnel officer / Sonpur on 31St. October, 2006. but till date i have not been paid the revised and PPO as per RECOMMENDATION OF 6TH. CENTRAL PAY COMMISSION. My particulars are given below :- PPO No- ECR / 10203 /001401 Dated 30-10-2006. Pension A/C Bank - BANK OF INDIA, A/C no- 402010100016575, Branch - SOUTH SUBURBS(BEHALA), Kolkata - 700034. Bank Of India will not pay revised pension and arrear even DA, So long the bank does not receive the revised PPO.(TARUN KUMAR CHAKRABORTY, Tele No-(033)65215505.
 
Respected sir, I Mr.Murlidhar Ramawat, retired mail guard from mumbai division 1996, arrers received in two parts as per the govt rule, for first time i have received amount for the 40% that too less as per the calculation, and for the second time i have received 60% again that was less as per the calculation, my details are as follows
PPO No. CR 10203/502240
Banker... Bank of india A/c no.7250110100011871 Agra branch.

Kindly reply and assist me for the same, as early as possible.

Thanks and Regards
Murlidhar Ramawat
+91 9259021340
 
Dear sir

NON-PAYMENT OF RAILWAY PENSION AND ARREAR OF PENSION SIR, I shall be highly obliged if you kindly pay attention to the following appeal for early redressal please:- That i retired from E.C.Railway, Samastipur division from the office of Dy. Chief Engineer-constrction/ Samastipur on 31st.July, 2006 but till date i have not been paid the revised pension as per recommendation of 6th.cpc. State BANK OF INDIA (PENSION A/C No-, Sakri Branch, (Darbhanga).Bank of india will not pay revised pension$arrears even DA, So long the bank does not receive the revised PPO.(Jai nandan lal das)
 
please advice me
 
please advise me.what can i do?
 
Dated: 10.09.2010

To,

ASSTT. GENERAL MANAGER,
State Bank of India,
Centralized Pension Proc Cell,
Chandani Chowk, Delhi-110006

Sub: - Non-Payment of Revised Pension & Pension Arrears –reg
Ref: i.) PPO No. DMW/2008/438/RK Dated 02.04.2008
ii) PPO No. DMW/2008/438/RK Dated 20.06.2009
iii) PPO No. DMW/2008/438/RK Dated 31.07.2010
R/Sir,
I, Rohtash Kumar Jain S/o Sh. Moti Ram Jain, have resigned DMW Patiala on technical ground. My parent organization is accepted my technical resignation on dated 10/10/2007.

vide referred above, Diesel Loco Modernization Works/Patiala has been issued three PPO regarding the pension as per revised scale, 6th CPC . Detail of pension is as given in table below.

(i) As per old PPO, Dated 02.04.2008- Monthly Pension w.e.f. 11.10.2007:
Old original pension Rs. 4845/-, Commuted portion Rs. 1938/- Net Pension after commutation Rs. 2907+dearness relief on original pension as admissible time to time.
(ii) As per revised old PPO, Dated 20.06.2009 -Monthly Pension w.e.f. 11.10.2007:
Old original pension Rs. 7793/-, Commuted portion Rs. 3117/- Net Pension after commutation Rs. 4676+dearness relief on original pension as admissible time to time.
(iii) As per revised PPO, Dated 31.07.2010- Revised Monthly Pension w.e.f. 11.10.2007:
Revised original pension Rs. 12245/-, Commuted portion Rs. 3117/-(from 11.10.2007 to 10.10.2022) and Rs. 1781/-( from 30.07.2010 to 29.07.2025) Net Revised Pension after commutation Rs. 9128 + dearness relief on original pension (i.e. Rs.12245) as admissible time to time w.e.f. 11.10.2007.

Till now I have not received the revised pension and pension arrear.

My pension branch Manager SBI, Kashmire Gate has already send my pension file to Manager SBI, Chandni chowk against file no 127, Letter no. PEN/134, Dt.25.07.09 to revise pension as per revised PPO.But no action has been taken so far.

The above said amount to be deposit (Transferred) in my Saving A/C No.20003830020 of State Bank of India (05715) inter state bus terminus, Kashmere gate, Delhi-110006.

May please arrange to review the monthly pension & Pension arrear as per revised PPO and arrange to pay revised Pension & pension arrear as early as possible.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,


(ROHTASH KUMAR JAIN)
SBI S.A/c No. 20003830020
Mobile No. 9810577018
N Jan 8, 2011 by
User
vipinpandey1990  
 
To,
Asstt. General manager
state bank of india,
Sub-non payment of revised pension and pension arrears-
Reff-1.old P.P.O.NO.0108070415 The rate of.5175+DP
2.6th pay c.p.c. P.P.O.No.0108070415 the rate of-8700+DP and 2nd P.P.O. Essu date.16.04.2009
Sir,
My father late Kamlesh Pandey was expired on 02.04.2008 my mother smt.Rajkumari Pandey is a femily pension holder since 03.04.2008 after expired my father and she is drawing her family pension through the state bank of india pariyawan, pratapgarh (240220)the sbi pension A/C.No.11680022201 and the p.p.o.no.0108070415 my father was elijible to get his period of 01.2006 to 02.04.2008 as per 6th c.p.c. Pension rules .
you are requested to take necessory action for my obaye ouoted fact and kindly to pay my father revised arrear lifetime pension mother's pension A/C .
Thanking you
Vipin Pandey
Mob.+919532768772
A Aug 7, 2011 by
User
sanjib hati  
 
To,
The chief Manager
Central pension processing cell
State Bank of India
kolkata -700006

Dear sir,

Sub:-Area payment of DA


My name is Sukumar hati is a railway pensioner of DRM asansol, PPO no is 02022648306 drawing pension from galsi branch s/b a/c no 01190041359 on the amount of 10619.Now my basic pay is 8154 and current central dearness is 51% of basic, so the total amount will be 12312.now still i am getting 10619 from january 2011.so the difference money is 1693 not yet been paid by SBI galsi branch .so i pray to you sir, pls look in to this matter and arrange to pay the difference amount 1693 immediately.my current ac /no is 11320023943

yours faithfully
sukumar hati
03422456318
N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
sckakkar Pensioner  - North Delhi, Delhi, India
 

non-payment of pen - Pensioner

i have not paid the pension my branch is Shastri Nagar Delhi code11545 since june-12 earlier also jan,feb,march month payment was made alongwith apritl pension my pf 1592564

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Railway Pension - nonreceipt of arrear of 6th pay comission