Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SEBI - Non-listing of Companies.

 
65 Reviews
User
  Ashok B. Bhansali
Dear Sir,

There were so many companies which were enrolled or registered to float their stock on BSE OR NSE by way of listing. People had invested crores of rupees in such companies and they have been de-listed and small investors were left with no choice than to retain their investment as they were not allowed to sell/transfer their stocks in the market and as such they are kept in losses as per the sweet choices and whims of the Company Directors. This large scale duping game is being played without any regulatory control and most of the companies are still gaining wrongfully. Though there might be certain guide-lines for listing of companies- but there should also be specific provisions to safeguard the interests of small investors. SEBI may recover penalty as well as compulsory fees as land revenue collection from the companies and any default on the part of company may be viewed seriously by informing largely that companies are not serious for managing the affairs properly. Delisting period should be allowed in such manner so that investor can liquidate their stocks at pre-decided prices by SEBI- which may be recovered from companies.

Will authorities of SEBI will look into the matter? Hope that they will take pro-active measure to end this game of duping public at large.

Thanking you,

-Ashok Bhansali


Complaint comments 64 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 3, 2013 by
User
sn.gaurav  
 
Best Review
DEAR SIR
PLEASE FIND THE QUIERIES OF A COMPANY SARADA PLEASURE AND ADVENTURE LIMITED. CIN NO-U01132BR2008PLC013364 THE COMPANY HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM SEBI/RBI COLLECTION MONEY IN THE NAME OF SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE AND REEDAMABLE PREEFARANCES SHARE PROMISHING THAT MONEY WILL BE DOUBLED IN 5 YEARS
SO, PLEASE MAIL ME(sn.gaurav@gmail.com)
company address: OFFICE NO S-5, FIFTH FACING TOWORDS, CHANDI HOUSE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX, EXHIBITION ROAD PATNA Bihar-800001 INDIA
HEAD OFFICE-Mangal Jyoti Building
Ganesh Ram Compound,
Hill Cart Road,
Silliguri- WEAST BENGAL 734001
 

name not in the list - public

We ( myself and spouse- Mr.K.Raammohan ) reside in 5/3 flat -2, 6th Trust Cross Street, Mandavelipakkam, Ch-28. We had cast our vote for the last election. But our names are missing in the voter's list in this elelction.
N
User
jaju SEBI  - Beed, Beed, Maharashtra, India
 

i want to sell my id - arya,,<>

joining date 30march 2010
package. jet. super. 5 lacs <150 days 9333 rs per day>
jat supar i.d.available here.pls contact .09422240626/09325740626
 
sir,
i have lanch company in shortly how list in sebi
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
artiop  
 
DEAR SIR,
SOME COMPANY WITHOUT SEBI REGISTERED.BUSINESS ALL OVER INDIA MAINLY IN WEST BENGAL. PEOPLE CANNOT KNOW WHAT IS REGISTERED COMPANY?MANY CHIT COMPANY BUSINESS HERE.PLEASE STOP THESE COMPANY AND SAVE PUBLIC MONEY.
THANK YOU.
AYAN BANERJEE
KOLKATA
A Aug 27, 2011 by
User
argu008e  
 
DERA SIR,

PLEASE JUST INFORMATION FOR NANO EXCEL POWER LIMITED SHARE APPLY DOCUMENT SUBMIT FOR BSE & NSE LISTING.SO PLEASE CONFIRM MAIL arun.gupta@inoxap.com
N Sep 23, 2012 by
User
Rajkumar.Mandal SEBI  - West Bengal, India
 

sebi - Vibgyor.group

vibgyor group detiels sebi list.

Your farthfully
Rajkumar Mandal
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
sankar manna  
 
Dear sir,
pleas just information for silicon projects india limited share document submit for sebi listing. so pleas confirm mail me ( mr.sankar_manna@rediffmail.com )
D Dec 12, 2012 by
User
sanjay baidya  
 
DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE QUIERIES OF A COMPANY GREEN TOUCH PROJECTS LTD. CIN NO-U45400WB2010PLC152162 THE COMPANY HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM SEBI/RBI COLLECTION MONEY IN THE NAME OF SEQUIRED NON-CONVERTABLE DEBENTURE?
SO, PLEASE MAIL ME(sanjay_baidya61@yahoo.com)
company address: p-164/1, 1st floor, CIT ROAD, SCHEME-7M, NEAR SONY WORLD, ULTADANGA, KOLKATA-700054
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
SUTAPA PAUL  
 
SIR

PLEASE INFORM ME FIXED DEPOSIT TO RAMEL INDUSTRY COMPANY IN WEST BENGAL SAFE OR NOT
N Apr 8, 2013 by
User
malakar S  
 
DEAR SIR,
WHY YOU ALLOW ROC FOR INVESTIMENT PLAN & MONEY MARKET THEY ARE PAYING HIGH RETURN BUT CHEATING ALSO PLZ STOP THIS REGISTARD OF CO.NOT ALLOW FOR MONEY MARKET . DONT ALLOW WITH SEBI REGISTRY AFTER REGISTERY THEN THE ORGANIZATION 'S ARE ALLOW FOR MONEY MARKET.
THANX
SUJIT MALAKAR
MALAKAR74@GMAIL.COM
N Apr 13, 2013 by
User
akhilesh barma  
 
DERA SIR,
PLEASE INFORM ME FIXED DEPOSIT TO PROGRESS CULTIVATION LIMITED IN WEST BENGAL SAFE OR NOT
SO, PLEASE MAIL ME(aryan_video@yahoo.com)


N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
rahul kumhar  
 
Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companie which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. THNKN YOU.
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
heramba  
 
Dear Sir,
Pls tell me the PACL company is approve by SEBI & send me black listed company by SEBI in my id kalitaheramba785@gmail.com.
If u help me I m very greatful to u.


Regards
HERAMBA KALITA
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
supriya 76  
 
sir, Plz inform you, ICORE-E-SEVICES company is sebi regiter or not. how can i withdraw my money in this company.
supriya
N Apr 26, 2013 by
User
chaitali mitali  
 
Respected Sir,

I want to know how to come about registration of a company in sebi ...plz tell me the procedures...mail me at csarkar356@gmail.com...pls its urgent i have kept some money in company after seeing their roc and mca listing ...but i didnt saw them in sebi...please tell me
N Apr 26, 2013 by
User
chaitali mitali  
 
sir
can u send me black listed companies name in my mail id of west bengal and of those who are approved by sebi and mca of west bengal
N Apr 27, 2013 by
User
thaneshwar rathore  
 
Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companie which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. THNKN YOU.
N Apr 27, 2013 by
User
thaneshwar rathore  
 
Dear Sir please provide me the BLACK LIST of companie which is Listed by SEBI & RBI. THNKN YOU.
N Apr 27, 2013 by
User
thaneshwar rathore  
 
Dear Sir,
Pls tell me the sai prasad grup of company is approve by SEBI & send me black listed company by SEBI in my id thaneshwarrathore@ymail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SEBI - Non-listing of Companies.