Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SHAREKHAN LTD. - Account Closing Form

 
22 Reviews
User
  Manindra Prashar
I want to Clowaitingse my Account with m/s Sharekhan Ltd. but they always find some Excuse or other.and I am eternally Waiting ??
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
ms/ sharekhan
my cl id-16386286 (Md. Imtiyaz)
I want to Close my Account with m/s Sharekhan Ltd. but nobody hav picked my phone or couldn't give me any good advice...
please close my account
thank you
N
User
parkit  
 
Hi,
Sharekhan executive misguided me
he has not checked if i have demat account or not
is it active?
he opened another account for that i have got charged
hence other account is locked.
i have submitted account closing form for first account
Now they are asking for pay for first account annula maintainance charge
they never dropped any communication letter at my address
they never asked if want to continue my old account.

I havent recieved any welcom kit for new account.
 
M/s Sharekhan Ltd

My User ID- goyal_goel (Dinesh Kumar Goyal)

I want to Close my Account with m/s Sharekhan Ltd. but nobody hav picked my phone or couldn't give me any good advice.so I request you to please close this account.and pay my balance amount of account payee cheque/DD in fovour of Dinesh Kumar Goyal.

Thanks & Regard
Dinesh Kumar Goyal
J-277, Street-2, Shivaji Marg,
Kartar Nagar, IV Pusta, Shastri Park,
Delhi-110053, Contact - 9810696465
 
My address . gunasekarkamesh@yahoo.com
Very very worst service. I convey to all the public don't commit any thing with this company Sherkhan Ltd . This better to give poor people or education to children instead of doing somthing with this Sherkhan

THANKS TO ALL STAFF OF SHERKHAN AT ALWARPET CHENNAI Branch. MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF THEM
 
TO ALL CLIENTS,
FOR ANY Complaints REGARDING UR A/C DETAILS P/S CALL ME, UR PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED WITHIN 12 HR.
DEEPAK SINGH
9821640525
BONANZA
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
deepak03  
 
pls contact me its urgent my tiepin no is missed i cant accuses my account pls i request u pls gv my tiepin no i want seal out my Sher my em id is dkarale120@gmail.com and my mo no. is 9892903289



deepak T. karale
w846508
bo id 12103600000941611
A Jul 17, 2011 by
User
sandeep40994  
 
my acc. is locked my client id is 12502752 my new em is talwalkarsandeep@yahoo.com mob no 9969129159
N May 21, 2012 by
User
Kumar Saurabh Arora  
 
Dear Sir,

I request you to close my account. I have not been conveyed that It will charge the amc after one year.
I have been trying to reach your customer care but nobody answers the call.
My Client Id: 19768315


Thanks,
Kumar Saurabh Arora
558, Laxman Vihar
Near Shani Mandir
Dhanvapur Road Phase 2
Gurgaon, Haryana 122001
A May 23, 2012 by
User
sameer1873  
 
the company sent so many mails
D Dec 11, 2012 by
User
palls  
 
I wont Account Closure form of Share khan .

Pallavi vaidya
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
nikhiljain  
 
i want to close my demat account with sharekhan because they never give satisfactory answer for complaints
1526668
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
pdobhal  
 
I recently got an SMS from sharekhan that my DP balance is x amount, i had asked to close my account 4-5 years ago. At the time of opening the account they confirmed that there will not be any maintainance changes but they haven't closed the account and recently sent a DP maintenance sms.

I never used sharekhan services because i had lost interest in the share market but its really harrasing that this company is not listening.

I have been calling their customer care number (1800227500) for half and hour and they have put it in voice call since then, i want someone from the company to act immidetly and close my DP account 15473952.

Pankaj/Yogesh (9818210188)
N Feb 7, 2013 by
User
pintu0308  
 
Dear Sir,

I request you to close my account. I have not been conveyed that It will charge the amc after one year.
My Client Id: 19542222

Thanks,
Pintu Chakraborty,
S/o- Sunil Kumar Chakraborty
Balibhara west para Jethiya
Bijpur North 24 Parganas
Near Pragati Sangha Club,
North 24 Parganas West Bengal
743136
N Feb 20, 2013 by
User
kalyan700  
 
I opened a Sharekhan DP account in the year 2008. For the last three years I did not use it, because I lost my interest with sharekhan. Today suddenly I have received an SMS from sharekhan that DP dues Rs.890.64, without any past communication.

I repeatedly tried to close my DP account (DP Id 17860013), but could not find the way to close it. When I tried to communicate with sharekhan customer service, continuous record running on the background.

I want the account to be closed immediately. (DP Id 17860013)
kindly look into the matter

With regards
Kalyan Kumar Mistry
Gurdah-1
PO-Shyamnagar
Dist-24 Parganas North
West Bengal
PIN-743127
email:kalyan700@gmail.com
N Apr 16, 2013 by
User
gauravshr88  
 
Dear Sir,

I request you to close my account. I have not been conveyed that It will charge the amc after one year.
My A/C: 17861438

Thanks,
Gaurav Kumar
N May 21, 2013 by
User
Vinod J. Raul Sharekhan  - Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Account Close - Sharekhan

Dear Sir,

I request you to close my account. I have not been conveyed that It will charge the amc after one year.
I have been trying to reach your customer care but nobody answers the call.
My Client Id: 16809823

Thanks
Vinod J. Raul
N May 25, 2013 by
User
rituparnnab73@gmail.com  
 
I want to closed my sharekhan demat account plz help me
rituparnna baruah
9804314368
N May 9, 2014 by
User
Kiran Padhy  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My A/c # 1291874, I have already submitted the account closure form and due to some mismatch of signature it has been cancelled and still now the account has not been closed and I have left chennai also. I have sent mail through my registered mail to close the account as I have forgotten the signature what I did while opening the account. My humble request you to take this as my personal request and close my account. Kindly reach me if you have any queries to my mobile 8867443150.

Regards
Kiran Kumar Padhy
N May 16, 2014 by
User
k.black  
 
To,
The SHAREKHAN LIMITED.

My client ID:21071629 and DP ID:IN300513.Please close my account immediately


Regards
K.PANMEI
N May 16, 2014 by
User
Jayashree R Mayekar  
 
Account closure
I am pretty unhappy with the services as I cancelled my account and still keep getting charges for the month. Pls email me immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SHAREKHAN LTD. - Account Closing Form