Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SHIPPING MASTER MUMBAI - to check the CDC application status

 
7 Reviews
User
  faslu555 on Aug 18, 2011
Sir
I , Dr Faisal had applied for Indian CDC in June 2011 and got the acknowledgment card with the reference file no. CO/251/11. It would be very helpful if you could direct me to find out my application status in this regard. Kindly do the necessary

yours faithfully
Dr Faisal
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
gbhatt7  
 
I gaurav bhatt.applied for indian cdc and yet not get any response from your sode so plz try to get my file no plz on 09892057594 or mail me at gbhatt7@gmail.com
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
subburamanbalaji  
 
Sir
I, Balaji had applied for Indian CDC in March 2011 and got the acknowledgment card with the reference file no. CO/208/11. It would be very helpful if you could direct me to find out my application status in this regard. Kindly do the necessary

yours faithfully
Balaji
N Jul 3, 2013 by
User
Revindran nair.B  
 
Sir, I, NAIR REVINDRAN BHASKARAN, CDC NO MUM116416, APPLIED TWICE TO RENEW MY CDC. FIRST TIME I DID'NT GOT ANY RESPONSE BECAUSE I SEND IT BY SPEED POST.SECOND TIME I SEND IT BY REGISTERED POST, SO GOT REPLY OLD FORM, NO SPR SO REJECTED. I WAS DOWN LOADED THE APPLICATION FORM FROM WEB HOW IT CAN BE AN OLD ONE?WHERE CAN I GET THE NEW CDC RENEWEL FORM? MY Email is revindrannairb@gmail.com. SO PLEASE KINDLY GUIDE YOUR GOOD OFFICE TO GET ME THE NEW CDC RENEWAL FORM. THANKING YOU SIR, YOUR'S FAITHFULLY, NAIR REVINDRAN BHASKARAN.
N Sep 10, 2013 by
User
BIRHADE RAJU  
 
Sir,
I, BIRHADE RAJU (ELECTRICAL OFFICER), CDC No MUM 92865 have submitted My all documents like FIR, DEMAND DRAFT Rs.1000/-
etc. for ISSUE OF DUPLICATE CDC as I lost my CDC. The application has been send on 26 Aug 2013.
But till now I have not received my DUPLICATE CDC. Neither I have any information whether the application is in processes or it has reached to you or not .
PLEASE LET ME KNOW .
THANKS & REGARDS
BIRHADE RAJU
09579076558
raju.birhade@yahoo.in
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
babugb7  
 
Sir,
I, Girish.Babu.Muslekar(Electrical Officer) CDC no MUM 92871, got my CDC Renewed, vide File no Ren/3474/11.Dated 02/08/2011(Shipping Master Mumbai).Been Revaildated for a period of 10 years with effect from 26/11/2011 and Valid up to 25/11/2021
When I check my CDC status on CDC Checker the Validity period has not been changed, but shows as vaild up to 25/11/2011.So please do the needful.

Thanking you,
Girish.Babu.Muslekar
girish_muslekar@rediffmail.com
07875796872
N Dec 12, 2014 by
User
Sabat esthou  
 
TO
THE SHIPPING MASTER, MUMBAI.

Respected sir,
my name is SABATRAN ESTHOU. And my cdc no .MUM230103.I had applied for REPLACEMENT CDC due to photo correction on 28.11.2014. now i want to know my exact cdc status.because i have a emergency vacancy.so please do something as a favour for me.my report C.N.NO-170308(GIVEN BY THE COURIER OFFICE).it will very helpful to you to find my cdc status.
"thanking you"
by
SABATRAN ESTHOU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SHIPPING MASTER MUMBAI - to check the CDC application status