Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SHIPPING MASTER MUMBAI - to check the CDC application status

 
6 Reviews
User
  faslu555 on Aug 18, 2011
Sir
I , Dr Faisal had applied for Indian CDC in June 2011 and got the acknowledgment card with the reference file no. CO/251/11. It would be very helpful if you could direct me to find out my application status in this regard. Kindly do the necessary

yours faithfully
Dr Faisal
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
gbhatt7  
 
I gaurav bhatt.applied for indian cdc and yet not get any response from your sode so plz try to get my file no plz on 09892057594 or mail me at gbhatt7@gmail.com
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
subburamanbalaji  
 
Sir
I, Balaji had applied for Indian CDC in March 2011 and got the acknowledgment card with the reference file no. CO/208/11. It would be very helpful if you could direct me to find out my application status in this regard. Kindly do the necessary

yours faithfully
Balaji
N Jul 3, 2013 by
User
Revindran nair.B  
 
Sir, I, NAIR REVINDRAN BHASKARAN, CDC NO MUM116416, APPLIED TWICE TO RENEW MY CDC. FIRST TIME I DID'NT GOT ANY RESPONSE BECAUSE I SEND IT BY SPEED POST.SECOND TIME I SEND IT BY REGISTERED POST, SO GOT REPLY OLD FORM, NO SPR SO REJECTED. I WAS DOWN LOADED THE APPLICATION FORM FROM WEB HOW IT CAN BE AN OLD ONE?WHERE CAN I GET THE NEW CDC RENEWEL FORM? MY Email is revindrannairb@gmail.com. SO PLEASE KINDLY GUIDE YOUR GOOD OFFICE TO GET ME THE NEW CDC RENEWAL FORM. THANKING YOU SIR, YOUR'S FAITHFULLY, NAIR REVINDRAN BHASKARAN.
N Sep 10, 2013 by
User
BIRHADE RAJU  
 
Sir,
I, BIRHADE RAJU (ELECTRICAL OFFICER), CDC No MUM 92865 have submitted My all documents like FIR, DEMAND DRAFT Rs.1000/-
etc. for ISSUE OF DUPLICATE CDC as I lost my CDC. The application has been send on 26 Aug 2013.
But till now I have not received my DUPLICATE CDC. Neither I have any information whether the application is in processes or it has reached to you or not .
PLEASE LET ME KNOW .
THANKS & REGARDS
BIRHADE RAJU
09579076558
raju.birhade@yahoo.in
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
babugb7  
 
Sir,
I, Girish.Babu.Muslekar(Electrical Officer) CDC no MUM 92871, got my CDC Renewed, vide File no Ren/3474/11.Dated 02/08/2011(Shipping Master Mumbai).Been Revaildated for a period of 10 years with effect from 26/11/2011 and Valid up to 25/11/2021
When I check my CDC status on CDC Checker the Validity period has not been changed, but shows as vaild up to 25/11/2011.So please do the needful.

Thanking you,
Girish.Babu.Muslekar
girish_muslekar@rediffmail.com
07875796872

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SHIPPING MASTER MUMBAI - to check the CDC application status