[Resolved]  ShopClues — Not resolving the long pending Issues more than a month

I placed a order for Samsung Galaxy S4 on 14 July 13 Order No.5080431. I mentioned in my order that i need the original invoice which must be valid to claim free S-View flip cover worth 2499/- from Samsung India as offer was there on that phone from Samsung. i received the phone on 22nd july 13. but when tried to claim the free S-View flip cover worth 2499/- from Samsung India by using invoice no and Phone IMEI no. then came to know its been already claimed by the dealer. Called the customer support and told the same and got assurance from their side that i will get the same very soon. After several follow ups from last one month i am fed up with their customer support and now they are asking to return the phone and they will process the refund. I told them that i am using that phone from last 20 days and if they want to process refund then they have to give me the confirmation of 100% refund and time by which i will get the money back. Now they are not replying my mails and not contacting me. i called them couple of times but get the same answer every time that we have forwarded your case we will inform you as soon as we will get any update. Regards Sharad Kumar [protected] The mail conversation is given below for reference[protected] Dear CC, It's been a month and i am keep-on following up with you, sending reminders but still did not get any resolution from your side. I am not able to understand what kind of buyer interest you protect. I asked you to confirm certain quarries on Aug 20 but still did not get any confirmation for the same. It is really very disappointing that even after several reminders and follow ups in last one month you are failed to resolve the issue. Requesting you again that take the matter on urgent basis and confirm your action plan and don't let me feel that i made big mistake by doing shopping with Shopclues. Regards Sharad kumar ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: sharad maurya <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: "[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com" <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Sent: Friday, 23 August 2013 3:56 PM Subject: Fw: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Awaiting confirmation. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: sharad maurya <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: ShopClues.com <support+[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Sent: Thursday, 22 August 2013 5:21 PM Subject: Re: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Dear CC, I know you have initiated refund process but before handing over the phone to your courier partner need confirmation from your side on below quarries, - Be informed that i am using that phone from last 20 days. - Even then you want to process the refund please confirm 100% refund and date by which it would be refunded once phone is received to you. please confirm ASAP. regards sharad kumar From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Sent: Thursday, 22 August 2013 4:34 PM Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 ##- Please type your reply above this line -## ShopClues Support, Aug 22 04:34 pm (IST): Hello, Thank you for contacting ShopClues.com. As discussed we have arranged the pick-up for your return request through Delhivery . Our courier partner will contact you to get the product picked up within the next 6-7 business days. Please ensure that the product is packed tightly with all accessories, parts, warranty card and invoice. We will contact you once we receive the product to update you on the status, alternately you can track your return status at http://www.shopclues.com/trackorder Here is another useful link to get further answers to your questions: - http://www.shopclues.com/return-or-replacement.html Thank you for your patience. Krishna Tamang ShopClues Support s::S Sharad Kumar, Aug 22 03:45 pm (IST): Dear CC, Received call for pickup, i have told him that i am waiting for confirmation from your side. so please give your confirmation on my mail dt.Aug 20 01:52 pm (IST) Regards Sharad kumar ________________________________ From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Sent: Wednesday, 21 August 2013 5:42 PM Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 ShopClues Support, Aug 21 05:42 pm (IST): Hello, Greetings from Shopclues.com We regret for the delay in resolving your issue. Please be assured that issue is being followed up constantly and we'll soon get back to you with further proceedings in this matter. Please allow us 24 to 48 hours to do the needful. It has been our constant endeavor to provide our customers with the best of products and services at all times and we sincerely apologise for that we were unable to stand up to your expectations this time. You are always a valued customer to us and we are looking forward to serve you better. If you have any other concern or queries, please feel free to contact our customer support team by visiting the URL: http://www.shopclues.com/index.php?dispatch=write_to_us.add and we'll be happy to assist you further. Seeking your co-operation, your patience and understanding Thanks & Regards, ShopClues Support s::s Sharad Kumar, Aug 21 02:14 pm (IST): Dear CC, Received email from Shop clues that return has been initiated but still awaiting reply/confirmation of my last mail sent on Aug 20 01:52 pm. Please send me the confirmation ASAP. Received mail from shop clues is attached for your reference. regards sharad kumar ________________________________ From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Sent: Tuesday, 20 August 2013 2:02 PM Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Attachment(s) skm28_2 - Yahoo! Mail.pdf ShopClues Support, Aug 20 02:02 pm (IST): Hello, Greetings from ShopClues.com Based on your concern, we have already escalated your concern to our returns team and waiting for an update. As soon as we receive any information from them, we will be able to update you. Hence, we request you to kindly wait for the same. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team. Always looking forward to serve you better. Thanks & Regards, Krishna Tamang Shopclues.com Customer Service s::s Sharad Kumar, Aug 20 01:52 pm (IST): Dear CC, you want me to return the phone i purchased. Be informed that i am using that phone from last 20 days. Even then you want to process the refund please confirm 100% refund and date by which it would be refunded once phone is received to you. please confirm ASAP. Regards Sharad Kumar ________________________________ From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Sent: Monday, 19 August 2013 6:10 PM Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 ShopClues Support, Aug 19 06:10 pm (IST): Hello, Thank you for contacting ShopClues.com. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Based on your concern, we are arranging the pickup for refund and will be coordinating with our courier partners regarding the same within the next 24 hours. Our courier partner will contact you to arrange the pick up within the next 6-7 business days. To expedite the process, we would like to request you to label the package with the following address and hand it to the courier partner. To, Clues Network (P) Limited Plot Number- 648, Bijwasan, New Delhi - 110061 Phone: 011 – 28063316 – 15 We will contact you once we receive the product to update you on the status, alternately you can track your return status at www.shopclues.com/trackorder Here is another useful link to get further answers to your questions: http://www.shopclues.com/return-or-replacement.html Thank you for your patience. Supratim Team ShopClues s::s Sharad Kumar, Aug 14 02:51 pm (IST): Dear CC, I don't want clues bucks. As per my telephonic discussion and confirmation from you please send my free S View Flip cover for Samsung Galaxy S4. Please look into it and resolve this issue at priority. Regards Sharad Kumar ________________________________ From: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Sent: Wednesday, 14 August 2013 2:15 PM Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 ShopClues Support, Aug 14 02:15 pm (IST): Hello, Greetings from Shopclues.com! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Based on your concern we would like to offer you 500 Clues Bucks. The Clues Buck is like the credit points which can be used for your future purchase with us. We request you to kindly provide us your confirmation on the same, so that we can proceed further. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. If you have any further concern or queries, please feel free to contact our customer support team, and we'll be happy to assist you further. Seeking your co-operation. Thanks & Regards, Supratim -Shopclues.com Customer Service S::s Sharad Kumar, Aug 13 10:05 am (IST): Still awaiting for your response. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: [protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com Sent: Saturday, 10 August 2013 9:16 AM Subject: Fw: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Dear cc, Please update in the matter mentioned in trailing mail. As per my last telocon with your executive on 1st aug by 10th aug I must receive my s view flip cover for Samsung galaxy s4. Regards Sharad Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 Dear cc, Please update in the matter mentioned in trailing mail. As per my last telocon with your executive on 1st aug by 10th aug I must receive my s view flip cover for Samsung galaxy s4. Regards Sharad Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 -------- Original message -------- From: sharad maurya <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Date: 31/07/2013 11:03 PM (GMT+05:30) To: "ShopClues.com" <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Subject: Fw: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Still waiting for resolution. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From:skm28_2 <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To:ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Sent:Saturday, 27 July 2013 4:09 PM Subject:RE: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 -------- Original message -------- From: "ShopClues.com" <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Date: 27/07/2013 11:06 AM (GMT+05:30) To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Sharad Kumar, Aug 10 09:18 am (IST): Dear cc, Please update in the matter mentioned in trailing mail. As per my last telocon with your executive on 1st aug by 10th aug I must receive my s view flip cover for Samsung galaxy s4. Regards Sharad Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 -------- Original message -------- From: sharad maurya <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Date: 31/07/2013 11:03 PM (GMT+05:30) To: "ShopClues.com" <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Subject: Fw: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Still waiting for resolution. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: skm28_2 <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Sent: Saturday, 27 July 2013 4:09 PM Subject: RE: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 -------- Original message -------- From: "ShopClues.com" <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Date: 27/07/2013 11:06 AM (GMT+05:30) To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Sharad Kumar, Jul 31 11:03 pm (IST): Still waiting for resolution. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: skm28_2 <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: ShopClues.com <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Sent: Saturday, 27 July 2013 4:09 PM Subject: RE: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 -------- Original message -------- From: "ShopClues.com" <[protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com> Date: 27/07/2013 11:06 AM (GMT+05:30) To: Sharad Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Subject: [ShopClues.com] Re: Others-5080431 Sharad Kumar, Jul 27 04:11 pm (IST): Dear cc My phone imei no [protected] Please do the need full. Sent from Samsung Galaxy S4 -------- Original message -------- ShopClues Support, Jul 27 11:06 am (IST): Hello, Greetings from ShopClues.Com! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share the IMEI no of his product so that the matter could be resolved. You are always a valued customer to us, and we are looking forward to serve you better. If you have any further concern or queries, please feel free to contact our customer support team, and we'll be happy to assist you further. Thanks & Regards, Supratim -Shopclues.com Customer Service S::S Shruti Gupta, Jul 24 01:39 pm (IST): Hello, Thank you for contacting ShopClues.com. Your request has been forwarded to the merchant and we will try our best to get you a resolution within the next 3-4 days. Please be assured that ShopClues.com always protects your interest and we will be expediting your request. However, some times our response may get delayed due to the nature of the issue or availability of the merchant. Here is a useful link to get further answers to your questions: http://www.shopclues.com/return-or-replacement.html Thank you for your patience. Team ShopClues Sharad Kumar, Jul 23 08:45 pm (IST): As per your complaint for not get the flip cover using imei number so we are escalating this issue further team. _._ Cheers, ShopClues Support Team.

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information