Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Shopping. Indiatimes. Com - non delivery of product AB SHAPER order no. 111655384 dted 23-5-2009-complaint no. 1096860 of 11-6-2009

 
4 Reviews
User
  N Nagaraja rao
To.

M/s Shopping .Times of India

Sir,

Sub- Order No. 111655684/23509

Ref: Compalint No.1096860




Apropos, I would like state the following facts that, Order for two items


Shaper cum pwister which is costing Rs, 2999/-+ delivery charges of Rs, 250/- which I have recieved the item


2) AB shaper on the same Order No. 111655684/23509, and paid Rs, 2999/- + delivery charges Rs., 350/- together i have paid Rs.6598/-through Iternet through my credit card, which you have recived and confired. The second AB shaper is yet to be recived by me.


But on 19/06/09 at 10.40 AM, you have sent an SMS to me, statting that, you hvae shipped consignment which i ahve not recieved so far.


I am good old customer of your shopping division(Cell No. 98440 51821) So far your maintianing good customer relationship and giving prompt and efficient sevices. What happend to you now, I feel there is some thing, You have meessed it up, Not albe to solve it. This shows that you have the working paralatic syndrom, try to crue this syndrom and come back to your origainl position now i wannt that you should act and send me the consignment caotaining the AB Shaper.


Immediate action in this matter is highly appriciated.




Thanking You

Your's Sinceraly

N.Nagaraja Rao



NAGARAJA RAO N

110A 3RD MAIN

CIL COLONY

SANJAYNAGAR BANGALORE

560094

Your Cheque/Draft payment should be payable to;










FTV :24001:01:0906:396827

Cheque Number Telephone Number

Amount Enclosed (Rs.)

Bank and Branch

Res:

Mobile:

Please furnish your name^a_nd contact phone auniher-wilfa STCt codeon reverse of the chetpte /130: [tease ttetacfl tttts coupon aricr send with payment to Card Division at the above address.







CARD DIVISION, R.B. & S.WING Naveen Complex, 14, M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560 001. Email; hocancard@canbank.co.in web http://www.canarabank.com

NAGARAJA





Credit Limit 25000.00
•Available Credit Limit 18402

Statement Period 21/05/09 to' 21/06/09
Statement Date 22/06/09
Payment Due Date 10/07/09
•Available Cash Limit

10000'"





Amount (Rs.)


Sale Date Reference Number Activity Since Last Statement

23/05/09 20345573 Times Internet Ltd., DEL in 6598.00

Rupees 6598.00 will be debited to your a/c 5500 with Our BANGALORE I I Sc branch on 10/07/09







--- On Wed, 7/1/09, Nagaraja Rao <nnrao42@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: Nagaraja Rao <nnrao42@yahoo.com>
Subject: Order Shipped is not yet reached
To: abhishek.indiatimes@gmail.com
Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2009, 9:40 AM









--- On Tue, 6/30/09, Nagaraja Rao <nnrao42@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: Nagaraja Rao <nnrao42@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: Your Order Is Shipped
To: indiatimesshopping@timesgroup.com
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2009, 10:32 AM



Date: 30/06/09










To.

M/s Shopping .Times of India




Sir,




Sub- Order No. 111655684/23509

Ref: Compalint No.1096860




Apropos, I would like state the following facts that, Order for two items


Shaper cum pwister which is costing Rs, 2999/-+ delivery charges of Rs, 250/- which I have recieved the item


2) AB shaper on the same Order No. 111655684/23509, and paid Rs, 2999/- + delivery charges Rs., 350/- together i have paid Rs.6598/-through Iternet through my credit card, which you have recived and confired. The second AB shaper is yet to be recived by me.


But on 19/06/09 at 10.40 AM, you have sent an SMS to me, statting that, you hvae shipped consignment which i ahve not recieved so far.


I am good old customer of your shopping division(Cell No. 98440 51821) So far your maintianing good customer relationship and giving prompt and efficient sevices. What happend to you now, I feel there is some thing, You have meessed it up, Not albe to solve it. This shows that you have the working paralatic syndrom, try to crue this syndrom and come back to your origainl position now i wannt that you should act and send me the consignment caotaining the AB Shaper.


Immediate action in this matter is highly appriciated.




Thanking You

Your's Sinceraly

N.Nagaraja Rao.

--- On Fri, 6/19/09, indiatimesshopping@timesgroup.com <indiatimesshopping@timesgroup.com> wrote:



From: indiatimesshopping@timesgroup.com <indiatimesshopping@timesgroup.com>
Subject: Your Order Is Shipped
To: nnrao42@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, June 19, 2009, 10:32 AM


ORDER SHIPMENT MAIL

Dear N

This is to inform you that we have shipped the following order numbers:
Order Details
Order Number
Products
Amount

111655384
Free Lunch Box On Purchase By Credit Card - 1/1_23rd May(CreditCard/EMI/ITZ)


0.01

111655384
Stepper N Twister + Free Power Saver Worth Rs.2000/-1/1_23rd May(SELFCOD/EMI/ITZ)(Sub - 3)


2999.00




Billing Address AMBUJA 110 A, 3RD MAIN CIL COLONY SANJAY NAGAR BANGLORE 560094


Please quote the order number in all your correspondence.
Thanking you for shopping at http://www.shopping.indiatimes.com

If you have any ideas, suggestions or any grievances, feel free to send your feedback at http://www.feedback.indiatimes.com . Your feedback will help us to serve you more effectively.



You can also dial our Customer Care Numbers for any customer support issues between 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM Rajasthan Gujarat Punjab & Chandigarh Delhi & NCR Karnataka Andhra Pradesh Mumbai
9928338888 9898738888 9876848888 9910118888 9900238888 9908008888 9867748888
* Standard Local Charges Apply


This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply to this message. Any replies to this message will not receive any response. For any customer service inquiries please click here.



Click here to know more about the indiatimes My Rewards Program














--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have order buke of 8 roses but still not delievered.I have ordered for date 04.09.09.
The order no is 111826079.
 
Sir,
I booked order for GODREJ WASHING MACHINE FULLY AUTOMATIC on o4 Oct 2009 with your executive named Ms Kanika vide order No.129265004100906 . I asked her to make a note for colour washing machine i.e Blue colour or dolphin blue, Mahroon colour. She stated that she will put a remark and assured me to get the colour of my choice.
To day ie. 6th Oct 2009, I got the delivery from Vibgyor Marketing and Service, 172 Vaishali, Pitam Pura, Delhi-110034 vide order No. 111853995 with following discrepencies as under:
a) Buyer name is given on the invoice is wrong.which read- Mr. A Poswal, 211, Nalanda Apartments, Alaknanda, . New Delhi. My correct name and address is - Col.A.C.Poswal, 211, Narmada Apartments, Alaknanda, New Delhi-110019. It should be corrected and new invoice should be sent.
b) I booked for blue or dolphin blue or mahroon colour whereas they have delivered me silver grey. I am not interested in this colour. It should be immediately replaced.My choice for colours are available with the distributor i.e. Vibgyor Marketing and Services.
c) Gift voucher of Rs. 500.00 was not handed over
The above complained was registered with the distributor ie. Official name Ms Kuljit Kaur.
I also made complaint with your customer care Mr. Yashwant vide my complaint No. 245749 dated 06 Oct 2009. I was asked by customer care executive to ring up No. 999830888 and 9867848888.
I tried these numbers. Call was connected twice and I was put to wait- kept on hearing taped voice i.e your call is very important to us.Soon executive will attend you . I kept on listening your recorded tape for first time for 20 minutes and second time about 30 minute.
May I request some one responsible official in India times shopping to attend to my complaints on priority and provide me relacement and Godrej washing machine fully automatic with my colour choice.
An early action will be highly appreciated.
Thanks
Col A C Poswal
 
I B Prakash, I am order in your indiatimes shopping, my order no:112058653, ( 4GB pen drive camara with vedios recording) i am not received any delivery in your indiatimes shopping, please kindly send the details of dispatch and delivery details and courior details

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Shopping. Indiatimes. Com - non delivery of product AB SHAPER order no. 111655384 dted 23-5-2009-complaint no. 1096860 of 11-6-2009