[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — fraud

I am one of the investor in SOSN from OCT 09. I have reeceived a monthly return only for NOv 09 and for Dec 09 the check was not cleared saying the funds are insufficient.

So what can be done to get the money back out of it? Can any one suggest the way for all of the investors.

R we going to get the money or not?
Yes (3)

shree group — english

i am job 10th pass iti computer and tally job requardment address viveaka nand nagar gzb h.no622 phone [protected] mob [protected]

SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT — COMPANY BHAGANE WALE HAI

Ye sabhi companies ka ek hi fanda hai ki logo ko chutiya banakar unke paise se apnee jebe bharna.in saalo ko to beech baazar main khada kar kar goli mar dene chaiyee. Om sai nath bhi un companiyo main se ek hai. City limouzine bhagg gai. Ab iski baari hai. Samay rahate apna paisa vapus le lo nahi to pachtana padega. Iska haal bhi vahi hoga jo city limouzine ka hua hai.inke ye sab staff jo aaz office main baithe hai, kahi nazar nahi aaiyenge. Bhaiyo paise kahi ped par nahi bante, ke roz paani dala or roz note tod liye. Ye sab saale chutiya baanate hai aur kuch nahi.
yes i do agree

SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT — For the benefit of all

For the benefit of all.

I have spoken to their offices in Banglore, Pune, Nagpur and persons in Delhi office they have told to be patient and every thing would be taken care. There are many investors still coming to them to submit their papers which is slowing their process.

If we create problem among us and try to instigate others it is only going to be worse and bad for everybody. Otherwise also nothing can be done now; wait for the ECS to start working.

They could have vanished without a trace but it is not so and gradually everything will get sorted out and will be smooth for all o[censored]s.

I have spoken to Mr. Rupesh Verma he said things have got delayed to some disturbances created by some clients and he is trying his best to open north india offices (rest are all open and functioning) so the verification and authentication of documents submitted for ECS can be completed with the available data. More ever the female staff members and for that matter all the staff members should be given the opportunity to work and help the patrons who have faith in Shree Om Sai Nath Car on Rent Limited. Returns will definitely be paid in all circumstances: a notice is also placed in punjab kesri.

Just to check I have spoken to other companies in the same field they have shown faith in Shree Om Sai Nath Car on Rent Limited and are planning to shift to ECS systems.

Rest the God graces everybody.

MANSOON RAJ

SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT — Office to start on Thursday

They are facing problem with the AXIS bank they had planned things with IDBI (as informed) money is not a problem to them. How to disburse it is now the problem, it is their short sightedness that things have reached such level They are going to open offices under police protection from Thursday onwards.

Things have got delayed due to manhandling of female staffers was some clients. We should get complete information by 16 December in the press conference with the exact dates of ECS transfer.
Im also a member of shree om sai nath. Mansoon raj which edition of punjab kesri the news has come. pls give date nd location. I went to mumbai office all things were going ok. Customer have faith in the company and we all are waiting for ECS to start. I understand this month payment will be late. Mr Roopesh Verma had come to mumbai office on 12 dec 09. He was confident and assured things will be ok.
I understand your problem and i agree with you. But your problem may be not solve until you would not release the fund which ECS forms has been Completed.

It is therefor requested that start the ECS immediately.

ASHOK VERMA
We all investor under the problem and fully agree with you. All the problems will be solved immediately ASAP the monthly rental amount is credited into the investor's account. Because all investors are worried for their monthly income as most of the investors have already paid the EMIs of the vehicles where as the some investors have not received even monthly income for the month of November 2009.
It is once again requested and suggested to start the ECS as soon as possible to minimize the mental tension of the investors.
Thanks and best of luck.
We all investor under the problem and fully agree with you. All the problems will be solved immediately ASAP the monthly rental amount is credited into the investor's account. Because all investors are worried for their monthly income as most of the investors have already paid the EMIs of the vehicles where as the some investors have not received even monthly income for the month of November 2009.
It is once again requested and suggested to start the ECS as soon as possible to minimize the mental tension of the investors.
Thanks and best of luck.

Om Prakash Narwal
abye chutiya tu itiana hoshiyar hai to phir apana pasia yha dala kyo logo ko bhadkana band kar, samja kya

how much time taken to solve this problem.

Parvesh
Fist I submitted my security chq dt. 10th Dec, they issued only three PDCs amounting to Rs.8040/- each stating that they r going to ECS. After that these three chques also submitted as they asked in order to ecs. Now this news "office of the company is closed",

Can anybody let me know that what should we do, or we have no option to wait or see?

Shiv Dayal Singh
sir i m a hand 2 mouth person who invested in your company by taking loan from bank now i can't understand how 2 pay my emi . all of your offices are closed & nobody is picing phone. till now i can't submit my documents for e c s when the office will open to whome i can contect will u tell me what will be the future of investors pls reply my queries
I have been a customer of SOSN since jan 2007 and have been getting cheques without any problem. recently They gave a public notice to all its cusotmers to submit all cheques and convert it to ECS which is cost saving and convinient in todays fast moving world.
i saw a wrong news on SAHARA channel stating that they have lured people by commiting to double there money in 5-6 months which is a wrong statement and there plans are very much possible plans and there are many other 6-7 companies in the market which are operating very finely.

So it is the time to co-operate with the company and let Mr Roopesh make it possible without handling any other problem.

Saurbah Mittal
SOSN inverstor

SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT — Mr. Verma seems to have got bail Shree Om Sai Nath has Blessed the company

I have personally spoken to the right person (Not able to speak to mr. Rupesh verma) every thing is clear now the judge is satisfied with the replies and documentation and seems to have granted the bail.

All efforts are been made to start the offices under police protection (Unruly persons/crowd will be dealt severely by police). Everyone and every staff is positive. People are requested not to create any problem for anyone including staff and defame company otherwise every one will suffer.

Those who don't have any urgent & important work are requested to wait till the ecs starts otherwise staff will not be able to work and everything including verification and authentication of ecs work will suffer and may get delayed.

They will also start new schemes to help current and future clients.

All o[censored]s are educated and intelligent to understand more we create problem more we ourselves will suffer.

Kindly inform everyone in your contacts to have patience.

Thanks every body.
A well wisher
Dear Mansoon,

Mr. Rupesh is in police custody for next 6 days, what the hell you are talking about & spreading incorrect news & playing with the emotions of investors. People like you & Rupesh will be hanged publically for this.

Raj
mr rajdeep singh how do you know that mr. rupesh is in police custody for 6 days...
Bhai Sahab vo bahar aayega to sab ki help hogi. Mansoon Bhai thik bol rahahe hai ki unko aaisa laga. Unke bhi to paise company may lagaye hogae.

Sab prathana karo ki sab thik ho jaye

Shyama Thakur
Dear Kamalji,

Let me take this opportunity to introduce myself that I am a 2 year old investor of Shree Omsainath Car on Rent Ltd & had invested in two of their schemes until yesterday when I was aware that both my cheques of December has bounced. As I was going through the consumer complaint forum, I got to know that you have received your pending commissions through ECS although it was slated to commence from 26th of December for all investors as told by the company staff. I just want to clarify few things from you which I would be glad if you do.

1) When did you apply for ECS?
2) Did you receive any prior notification through SMS or a call from company that cheques after 10-12th of December will be dis honored if submitted? Although I think it should have been done earlier as it would have diluted anxiousness & panic amongst all investors.
3) What are the necessary documents you had submitted to the company? I called SOSN many times yesterday but due to Sunday no one responded.
4) Which branch of SOSN do you transact with? I am from Mumbai. Can you give any contact no of Mumbai branch apart from the Land Line Nos mentioned in their website.

Will wait for your candid reply. Please do respond. If your ECS has cleared then its a great news for all the investors. Please do oblige all investors like us with your feedback as it is necessary to promote some positive energy amongst all investors.

Ayan Ganguly
Dear readers,

My last post have been put under wrong thread. Please visit the following link for correction.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/shree-om-sai-nath-car-on-rent-c3042...

Ayan Ganguly
SOSN, Mumbai