[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — somebody kindly get it confirmed

Someone has put up this information in comments section in the following link
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/shree-om-sai-nath-car-on-rent-c3208...
Dear All Clients of Shree om sai nath,
Kindly refer to the file and display this notice at our offices. Also convey the same to all our clients. Please note that while taking the cancellation convey them all that they will receive there payment after 30 days from the date of application for cacellation also they have to cancell all there agreement/s which are with us. Needless to say that cancellation cheque will be send from mumbai as per our terms & condition. All those clients who have faith in us can go for the NEFT procedure and can wait till we start giving them compensation. We will start giving the compensation as soon as we will get the solution from Axis Bank.
PUBLICNOTICE
This is to inform you all in general that because of Axis Bank, fraud happened in our various account as bank had issued double cheque of same no. & debited in our account twice, by the Axis bank, on account of other customer. Hence we were compelled to instruct the bank not to clear any cheque without prior verification from our Head Office (Mumbai). But the instruction was not followed & cheques were returned. We are discussing the matter with Axis Bank & asking for the solution & also demanding business and image damages from the bank. Till such time you all are requested to kindly co-operate or else you may apply for the cancellation according to terms & condition of the company & help us in the smooth functioning of all the branch to serve you better.
Details about Case
Mr. Roopesh K. Verma
U/sec.420/406/120 IPC
Case File No. 179, 180-2009
Inspector Raj Kishore, SI Ajay Partap
counsel Sh. Harshvardahn Khurana and Sh. Rambir Singh Kundu
Sh. Narender Choudhary, Sh. Ajay Khanna, Ms. Dimple and
Ravinder Tyagi counsel, Sh. Jagdeep Vats counsel for complainants
Patyala Court
Barha Kambha Police Station
Tihad Jail
Barrak No. 1 to 4
Public Information
This is to inform all the Members and Well wishers of Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent Ltd. that until and unless our Managing Director (Mr. Roopesh Verma) gets bail the Company cannot commit anything in respect of the date for NEFT.
Your support and Co-operation will be highly appreciated.
By Order
Dear Investors,
It is well known fact that our judicial system and police department are corrupted. Every one knows there was no complains against SOSN/Mr Roopedsh Verma till 16th of Dec 2009 when Roopesh Verma was taken under custody by the police. After taking the Mr Roopesh Verma under cusatody, the police encouraged some investors for lodging FIR against the company so that police can frame charges against the MD of SOSN. There are some rumors that SHO might have asked Mr Roopesh Verma for bribe which was denied by Mr Roopesh Verma. This is not a surprise. Every thing is possible in India. If Mr Roopesh Verma would have given Rupees seventy five or eighty lacs to SHO on that day, he might have been released fromthe police custody without bringing him before the court and no charges would have been framed against Mr Roopesh Verma.
Mr Roopesh Verma has never denied that he is not capable to pay to investors. Every time he accepted that he is ready to pay all investors and he is capable to pay. Now since the police has investigated and confirmed that SOSN/Mr Roopesh Verma is having sufficient fund and property to pay to all investors, it is not understood why the Judge has not satisfied and did not grant the conditional bail to Mr Roopesh Verma.
Now judiciary system of our country doesn't want Mr Roopesh Verma to pay further to the investors of SOSN otherwise conditional bail might has been granted to Mr Roopesh Verma. The mail culprits are those two ladies who have created the problem on 16th of Dec 2009 and did not allow Mr Roopesh Verma to speak in the Press Conference on that day.
Now Pleas Read what rupesh verma admitted in court

The latest news is that he had already said to the Judge today that he is ready to pay returns/money to every investor and abide by all laws of the land then he had applied for the bail which he might have got.

Lets help each other to get the returns/money and get the office started at the earliest.
Dear all clients,

Mumbai Head Office is open so there is no problem.Mr. Roopesh verma will give money back to each & every client.but for that i request to all clients support.

guys,

its all fake, bangalore employees are terminated and sosn is at stake we need to file FIRs and get you money back as Kaushik from bangalore is only assuring the payments will be made by march, 10 (principal amount only).

thanks,

harish ak
5 days ago by Subhash Yadav [send email]

dear vinay maroo,

you seems to be thorough gentleman and sai bakth. I am also sai devotee and know roopesh verma, amit verma and sumit verma family. they were drivers and no education background. i know that they were doing some projects with you and roopesh was hardcore criminal mentalisty and knows how to convicne gentleman like you. i am shocked to see your coverage to these criminal brothers who did everything at the cost of public money till date.did you look at the face of staff working in their offices and total unprofessionalism n they didnt have any projects with revenue generation modes. they were opening offices all over india to kill their ever growing liabilities of company outgoings. so dont harbour criminals at this stage. at thiss stage police should arrest amitverma and sumitverma also as they have enjoyed film glamour world and spent ansd misused public funds for their womanising, drinks and wicked activites are the live example and now they are absconding now and if they are clean why they are not facing the law of the lanfd and public and prove their innociene. mr maroo dont support this b...rtds and sai will punish you and you willk be put it into trouble soon. jai sai ram
minutes ago by Sanjay Singh Parmar [send email]
OUR FRIEND ATULJOSHI COMMITTED SUIDE ON THIS 11TH JAN 2011, WAS WORKING WITH SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD AS A REGIONAL MANAGER AT INDORE FOR OVER ONE YEAR.HE WAS A VERY SIMPLE SOUL AND A MAN WITH MASS SOCIAL EXCEPTANCE.HE WAS TRAPPED BY THIS COMPANY HEADED BY ROOPESH VERMA AND WAS INTRODUCED BY VINAY MAROO OF SHIRDI TO RUPESH VERMA AND COMPANY AND WAS GIVEN THE JOB AS DURING THOSE TIME ATUL REQUIRED A BREAK.NOW IT LOOKS ATUK JOSHI WAS VERY SMARTLY IDENTIFIED AS HE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HONEST, MAN OF DEEP INTRIGITY AND HAD REAL VALUES.
HE WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN BOOKING THE FIRST 100 CUSTOMERS WITH AN AVERAGE INTAKE OF 1.25 LACS PER HEAD AND THEN HIS FRAUDSTER COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD PURCHASED A 50 LAC PLUS OFFICE PROPERTY TO WIN OVER CONFIDENCE OF EXISTING CIUSTOMERS AND TO FURTHER LOOT MANY MORE AND WERE TRULY SUCCESSFUL IN DUPING ENDLESS CUSTOMERS BY THE STRENGTH OF ATUL JOSHI'S CONTACT.
FOR OVER 2 MONTHS HIS COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CARS ON RENT LTD NEVER PAID A PENNY AND HENCE ATUL HANGED HIMSELF IN UTMOST PRESSURE CREATED BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE THUG LOT .
THIS IS NOT AN ACT OF SUCIDE BUT RED BLODDED PLANNED MURDER BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE FRADSTER GANG OF HIS WHO WER NOT RESPONDING AT ALL TO HIS PLEA AS PRESSURE OF HIS CLINTS WERE MOUNTING EVERY DAY AND ALL THIS LED TO ATUL COMMIT SUICIDE BY TAKING POISON FIRST, EATING PHYNLE PILLS, SLITTING HIS WRIST AND FINALLY HANGING HIMSELF AND ENDING HIS LIFE.
ATUL JOSHI LEAVES BEHIND 80 YEAR OLD FATHER 76 YEAR OLD MOTHER, HIS WIFE AND TWO SMALL SONS WITH NO EARNING MEMBER TO SUPPORT.
I REQUEST ALL OF YOU TO SIDE BY US AND SUPPORT THE CAUSE OF JUSTICE AND ENSURE THAT RUPESH VERMA AND HIS FRAUDSTER FAMILY SHOULD BE HANGED AND SEVERLY PUNISHED BY LAW AND ALSO THE PEOPLE SHOUD KEEP ON KICKING HIS EVERWHER ON EARTH.
OUR GROUP OF FRIENDS AND INVESTORS WILL TAKE THIS TO THE HILT.
SANJAY SINGH PARMAR- MOBILE [protected]
guys,

its all fake, bangalore employees are terminated and sosn is at stake we need to file FIRs and get you money back as Kaushik([protected]) from bangalore is only assuring the payments will be made by march, 10 (principal amount only).

thanks,

harish ak
Mr.Rupesh Verma is at present in Jalapura Police Station at Jaipur, Jaipur Police has brought him here for investigation against the FIR filed against him . According to the Investigating Officer at Jalapura Police Station Mr. Vinod Khanghar it will be very hard for him to get bail, as any one giving the bail for him will have to give a gurantee for nearly 40 Crores . Now the matter will be decided by the court after the complete balance sheet of the company is made and we can hope to get only our principal amount back in proportion of asset and liability that also will take years . At the moment there is no hope of company office opening . From Jaipur Mumbai, Pune, Indore police will take him to where ever there is FIR filed against Mr. Rupesh Verma .

My mobile number is [protected] in case some one needs any other detail please feel free to contact me . I am too investor of Shree Om Sainath and our hard money has gone down the drain.

Avinash Kalani
friends /...wht were u thinking whn u did this kind of stufff... I was about to invest in SOSN but i did not ... i was an investor in City Realcom and i lost around 65, 000.. i learnt it the hard way ... 65, 000 is equivalent to my 2 months salary .. still i was hurt and did a thorough research .. all compnaies giving more than 3% Per month will close down sooner or later ... Take care n God Bless You
Hi all, i am 100% agree with Anil. We should stop panicking and give some time to solve this problem. I know we all have given a lot of time but guys please understand that this if not a small issue. And please understand that the police is just trying to extend his remand in the name of investigations.

There are people who are ready to form a group and lodge a FIR against Roopesh. This idea of forming a group is really good but my suggestion is that lets wait for another 2 weeks then we'll get complete picture of SOSN. If nothing will happen by that time then we all can take an action against SOSN.

But If you guys lodge FIR now there would be no chance of getting your money before 6-8 months or 1- year. But if you wait for another few days then there might be a possibility of getting your money back.

I am also one of the investors of SOSN And this is just a suggestion from my side. Please guys dont make the situation worse try to understand the criticality of the case, this is not a small case.

As Anil said that Roopesh has hired some of the most renowned Advocates of Delhi like Mr. Harshvardhan Khurana, Mr. Rambir Singh Kundu, there are chances that Roopesh will get out soon and start running his business.

Please give some time to Mr. Roopesh and his advocates.
Dear investors,
Immediately for a group of investors in each city and file massive complaints with crime branch, EOW, police station of each cities and try to get all the directors arrested.If the number of complaints are more then only bail will be cancelled.All directors should be immediately arressted then only we can get refund of our money.Organize a rally in each city like city limouzines investors then only we will get attention.contact tv channels like india tv, aaj tak to put forth our issue.Plz get united and dont let these run away with our hard earned money.

TO ALL MY INVESTOR FRIEND'S ACROSS INDIDIA,
AS ON 13 SEPT 2010 THE HON'BLE SESSION JUDGE MR. S P GARG PATIYALA COURT NEW DELHI, HAS GRANTED CONDITIONAL BAIL TO MR. AMIT VERMA CHAIRMAN OF SOSN CO .TO DEPOSITE 10 TO 40 CR..MORE WITHIN 25 DAY'S SO THAT IT COULD BE DISTRIBUTED AMONG THE DELHI INVESTOR'S ONLY.
WILL IT BE A JUSTICE ON THE PART OF OTHER INVESTOR'S ACCROSS INDIA?. THE MONEY WHICH WILL BE DEPOSITED BY MR. AMIT VERMA BELONG'S TO ALL INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA THEN HOW IT CAN BE UTILIZED TO CLEAR THE DUES OF DELHI INVESTOR'S ONLY ?.
IN MY VIEW IT WILL BE A SHEER INJUSTICE . SO MY DEAR INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA THIS DECISION NEED'S TO BE CHALLENGED BEFORE HON'BLE HIGH COURT TO GET A STAY ORDER AGAINST THIS UNFAIR DISTRIBUTION OF MONEY PASSEWD BY HON'BLE SESSION JUDGE MR. SP GARG AT DELHI COURT.
NO TIME IS LEFT & IF STILL WE WILL WAIT THAN NOTHING WILL BE IN OUR HAND.
WHEN MR, RUPESH VERMA M.D AND HIS PREVIOUS ADVOCATE MR.DHARMENDRA ARYA HAS ADMITTED BEFORE THE COURT ON[protected] THAT THE BANK A/C, DOCUMENT'S, AND DATA FED IN COMPUTERS WAS RECOVERES BY POLICE AND EOW FROM HIS DELHI AND GURGAON OFFICE THAN WHY IT COULD NOT BE PRESENTED BEFORE THE COURT ? IT SHOW'S SOME MALAFIDE INTENSION.
IN MY VIEW AFTER GETTING THE TOTAL DATA OF ALL INVESTOR ACCROSS INDIA AND THE ASSET'S OF THE COMPANY SHOULD BE EVALUATED AND AFTER THAT A LAWFUL DECISION POLICY CAN BE DECIDED FOR ALL CRYING INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA.
SHRI ON SAI NATH CAR ON RENT AND HIS SISTEISR CONCERN'S IS A GROUP OF PUBLIC LTD. CO. NOT A SHOP WHICH IS ONLY CONFINED TO NEW DELHI ONLY? SO MY DEAR ALL INVESTOR'S AWOKE, ARISE AND DO NOT STOP TILL THE GOAL IS REACHED. REMEDY IS TO FIND JUSTICE THROUGH SUPREME COURT VIA HIGH COURT.
LATEST INFORMATION OF COURT HEARING ON 7th JAN 2011
The Hon'ble Magistrate Mr. Amit Bansal Additional City Matropolian Magistrate Patiyala House Court at Newe Delhi has cancelled the bail of Mr. Amit Verma ( Chairman of SOSN) as he could not deposite the
amount which was 10 to 40 cores as ordered by Hon, ble Session Judge Mr. S.P.Garg. In my view it was good because if he had deposited the amount than this money is to be distributed amongst Delhi Investor Only & other investor across India remain kept on waiting waiting & waithing. So my dear friend, s dont waste the time and join hands to fight case in Supreme Court because the verdict given by Hon, ble Supreme court will be a binding on every court if India. Now its upto you?
R.K.NIGAM (m) [protected]
I am Braj Kumar Singh inveted in om sainath car on rent ltd from Bangalore zone and company assured investers to give good return but company failed to do so.Mr Kausik who was employee of the company and looking after finance and conveyed people that about 500 cars are running under this company as swiss cabs however nil car were found.So this company is totally fraud and Mr Rupesh Verma should not be released from court till he is depositing full amt to the H'able court.