Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Shree Ram Advisory (srtips.webs.com) - Fraud Company

 
15 Reviews
User
  dheerajarya on Aug 5, 2011
Hi Guys,

Stay away from these cheaters. They call you & give nifty calls & say that we are providing Sure shot calls. One day back(4/8/2011) they provide me a call to buy two lot of Nifty @ 5427.....after that it come to 5400....I ask them to provide Stop Loss....but they said its Confirm Call & it will come up......When Nifty come to 5380...I called them again & these bastards didn't pick up my Phone....after that end of the day Nifty closed @ 5331.....& their Boss called me finally & ask to hold on....Today is the day...when Nifty touched down @ 5114.7 & closed @ 5215......So you can calculate the huge Loss accordingly....

So....in Simple words...Stay away from these Cheaters & Fraudsters. Their Co. Website is www.srtips.webs.com.

Thanks,
Dheeraj
+91 9728883131
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
jayu2291  
 
sorry sir your commebnt is always rong our compny is not fourd our compny is best and best tips provider and yuor mistect is your niftyu call loss and not problem my compny teklly caller ane our compny custmur care number 9033117404 24 hour call me any qury and problem
thank you sir and our compny provid call witha stricly stop loss and no holding call but sure intraday call and no on call our compny send sms with sticly stop loss ok sir r u understand sir bye
A Sep 7, 2011 by
User
dheerajarya  
 
First Learn to write...then comment
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
dheerajarya  
 
After this Complaint their Boss called me asked me to remove this Complaint...he told me that he sacked Mr. Raj (employee in their company)...but the same evening my one friend Jxxxx called me from Gujarat and told me that Raj called him today for the subscription.

Another...he told me that he will pay my Loss of 1 Lakh rs. but remove the complaint first...if you want me to Remove this complaint then pls. pay 1 Lakh to the following account:

Name: Dheeraj Sachdeva.
Account No.: 017301000300.
Bank: ICICI Bank.
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
dheerajarya  
 
Bastards...their tele caller just now called me again for the Subscription Today 7 Sep. 2011 at 13:04.

Number is: 9275287951.

I suggest all of my friends/Investors/Traders to stay away from these Cheaters.

Thanks,
Dheeraj
A Sep 7, 2011 by
User
rajananimator  
 
Yes...same thing happened with me also.

Stay away from these Bastards.

Rajan
A Sep 7, 2011 by
User
dheerajarya  
 
I dont know how many telecallers are sitting there...Just now got call from another Shree Ram Advisory Telecaller from this no...9275291045.

Cheaters...Fraud Company...

Cheaters...Fraud Company...

Cheaters...Fraud Company...

Cheaters...Fraud Company...

Cheaters...Fraud Company...
A Sep 13, 2011 by
User
dheerajarya  
 
These are really BIG Bastards & Cheaters...just now there Boss GODHANI called me from 9033117404 and asked the same...I asked him that I am in meeting...call back later...but this DOG starts barking on me...& said some bad words too...asks that what do u think...I dont get bother from these complaints...I will make another site (& start cheating people from there)...& blah blah blah...From this thing they showed that they are really very big cheaters & running a cheater company.

Bastards if it really doesn't matter to you...then why the hell you are barking...Cheaters.

Their another no. is: 8401497365. His Direct No. is: 9909405393.

Stay away from these Cheaters...

Thanks,
Dheeraj
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
Hiteshj  
 
shriram advisory gujarat is fraud compoany i had very bad experience with them..
they provide call with no stop loss & always says "sure call hai sir pakka upar aayega" but actually it is not so...
i loss my 110000 rs working with them...
they are really bastards...
owner of the company is Shailesh Godhani & his brother jayesh godhani when i asked him for my loss he used abusive language...
he dont have manners..
I suggest all of my friends/Investors/Traders to stay away from these Cheaters.


i m providing list of their numbers:
9227401214
9909405393.
8401497365
9275287951.
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
Hiteshj  
 
Hi Guys
Sriram advisory fraud company hai guys..
maine is company k sath 2 month kam kiya hai aur 130000 ka loss bear kiya hai
allah k bharose call provide karte hai ye log morning me position bana dete hai aur sare k sare 1 hi baat bolte hai "confirm call hai pakka uppar aayega" hold kijiye aur at the end loss ho jata hai..
and i m agree with hitesh is company me jayesh nam ka employee hai aur use baat karne ki tamiz nai hai..
guys is company se dur rehna..they are big cheaters
wo kehte hai k hamne ananlysis team change ki hai par actual me aisa kuch nai hai..
so i would suggest k is company se dur rahna...
A Jul 16, 2012 by
User
Risujain  
 
Company Name Plz?.
N Jul 16, 2012 by
User
Risujain  
 
Company Website Name ?
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
pravin chirame  
 
Dheeraj u r right i m also face same fraud from same company.they never provide stoploss now this company change their website which is name is www.shiramadvisory.webs.com i also submitted my complets plz comment on my complents so people save their money from this fraud company.
N Mar 4, 2014 by
User
karan12345  
 
Dear frds
Dont buy Shree Ram Advisory, , fraud company.Cheater blady f***er GODHANI ..

Guys dont take him call..
N Mar 13, 2014 by
User
indraasan  
 
shreeram advisory is very powerfull frod company in india sir inhone mera accha khasa loss kiya without sl provide kar they repeat same as confirm call haisir it will hit the target dont worry at the end of the day your worry wins your whole account collapse with loss so friends please stay from shreeram advisory & from jayesh godhani as he dosent have manners to speak with client &save your money friends . kyunki jayesh is bastard ...//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////from shobhnath

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Shree Ram Advisory (srtips.webs.com) - Fraud Company