Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Shreeonline - goods never delivered

 
7 Reviews
User
  degurjit
i ordered in march 09 2010. I never received my order.i sent emails so many times but they never respond I called them but no response. PLEASE REMOVE THEM FROM INTERNET. THEY ARE FRAUD.(THIEVES).
They should be banned .
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
saz786  
 
I ordered from shreeonline they are really bad company. I would advise that no one orders from them because you will never receive your item. I've paid them over £300 of order in dec 2009 and i still have not received anything from them. I asked for a refund they said they would but they havn't! The phone number they have they dont answer all the time it keeps going to messaging after. They are a total waste! Please do remove them from the internet!!!

THEY ARE FRAUD!!!
 
i ordered from shreeonline in february 2010, my order was for over £700, i was promised i would get my order by march, which i never did and after so many emails and phone calls i canxed the order, evertime u rang i was given new excuses and unable to speak to the manager, so i put a dispute to the company through my credit card company and got my money abck but suprisingly in august i get half of my order and a month later i got the manager mr Rakesh chasing for the wrongly despatched order! the company is a complete joke and it should be removed.
A Feb 16, 2011 by
User
slrs  
 
i put my order in dec 2010 and they took my money but still have not recieved anything from i keep calling they said they would have my order to me by 15th jan then 29th jan and then feb 15th now they are saying 25th feb... please stop them from advertising on indian channels and also online their website whould be shutdown
A Jul 15, 2011 by
User
foziabegum82  
 
hi all shreeonline.com victims

a new face of shreeonline has come on faceook> djeansonline.com. go to facebook. Shreeonline frauds are cheating people with changed name djeansonline.com on facebook. go to facebook account nad write comment on their pages and aware people about truth of these frauds

shreeonline account on facebook> http://www.facebook.com/Shreeonline.shopping
djeansonline account on facebook> http://www.facebook.com/djeansonline

Must aware people about shreeonline.com guys and stop them trapping peoples badly.
N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
Faruq  
 
goods never delivered
i ordered in march 09 2011. I never received my order.i sent emails so many times but they never respond I called them but no response. PLEASE REMOVE THEM FROM INTERNET. THEY ARE FRAUD.(THIEVES).
They should be banned .
N Jan 9, 2012 by
User
gwenlock  
 
I've posted this on another board as wel...Condolences to those who had bad experience. I actually had a good experience with Shree. I was worried at first though because I ordered without investigating them ahead of time and the following day told a friend of mine who told me to be careful- that some places are scams. So the next day I googled shree and came across these complaint boards. Then I got really scared that they were going to take my $175 and not send me anything so I actually tried to contact them to cancel the order if it hadn't already started production. They said that they had already started it and I would get tracking in the next couple of days. I was skeptical but sure enough, a couple of days later I got a tracking number and a couple of days after that received my package via Fedex. They totally blew Utsav out of the water with their turn around and for once, my damn churidar pants actually fit. I did notice that their site looks different from some of the site screenshots I've seen on some of the complaint boards and heard about their site being down for a little while this past summer. My guess is that they have made an effort to fix their problems and upgrade their website. They even called me literally not 5 minutes after I got my package (I swear they did) to make sure I received it and everything was okay. That's my 2 cents!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Shreeonline - goods never delivered