Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Shyam Advisory - Rajkot - Making fool to innocent people in the market of Share Trading [Resolved]

 
102 Reviews
User
  Aashish Bhargava
It is the most important message to all the investors doing trading in shares & commodities (NCDEX/MCX) that beaware of the company based in Rajkot namely as M/s Shyam Sdvisory, they people just giving false and baseless advisory tips to innocent investors.

I subscribed this company's services just 4 days ago (with monthly 15000/-) on the day 1 they gave me a call for buy EDUCOM with strict SL & TGT, and message i got in this format "(DONT MISS) BUY BUY BUY EDUCOM BELOW 4210 TGT 4260 & 4295" at that time price was 4231 (the day open were 4224, high were 4308 & low were 4224) so i placed order fr 1 lot in F&O for above said price, suddenly market cracked and stock went down to low of 4198, so my order was executed at 4120 price...... the time as about 12:30 noon, after execution of my order i went out for some bank work and at around 2 O'clock i received a messgae from tham that target 4295 acheived book profit. immediately i called to my broker and enquire the current price, he said CMP is 4214 so i shocked how can they tell me target has acheived, so i called to them about this issue. 1 lady attended my call and kept me hold for over 3 mins, ad said our sir says TGT has acheived u can see today's high is 4295.

I was shocked to hear this answer from that lady, since that higher price was made in morning session so how can they tell me that TGT has acheived, so tried to get connect with them several tmes on that day, but they sais we have several clients to attend, please dont disturb us - BOOK PROFIT - CALL HAS CLOSED

The similar incedent had next day when i bought 2 lots of Copper on tips given by M/s Shyam Advisory @ 308:25 TGT 310:40 and NO SL given (thay said NO need to stop loss) finally in the night @ 10 PM my broker called me up that CMP of copper is 303.00, would u still like to keep it or wanna book loss, i called to SHYAM ADVISORY, they said call given by them has already closed after 2 hrs. - but the question is that if i am a paid member how can thay close any call without giving any information to me.

With these 2 deals i have book loss of 19000/- with shyam advisory company + membership fee Rs. 15000/- also get waisted....

Also caautious about the PAST PERFORMANCE results published by them, that is not true.... they just analyse the market & simply publish on their website.....

Thay acclaim that they can convert 100000/- into 200000/- in just 30 days trading,, is also a false commitement.

Rest you people are enough smart !!!!!
Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

change of name - shyam & co.

PAN No. AFPPR9786Q


It is requested to you that i have filed my income tax return for the assessment year:-
2005-06 r.NO.2212004465 DT.29/3/2006 WARD NO.22(1)
2006-07 R.NO.263013668 DT.23/7/2007 WARD NO.26(3)
named As SIYA RAM but it is Somehow showed as SITA RAM in your records of department . when already I have Original PAN card Issued by Department as Name Of SIYA RAM .Due To This Department does not duly transfer my TDS refunds.

Inspite of All this ,Ihave wrote the Request letter 4 Times PAN application Request & one Letter To NSDL mumbai fot this concern But I don't get any response.

So, .please change the name from SITA RAM to SIYA RAM as quickly as possiblein the records of department ph.9899511194..9250182339
 
I fully agree with Mr Bhargava.They are making fools of customer in a big way. When their so called Bonanza calls do achive target and you incurr a huge loss, that time you get a call to book loss and out, but later when the same script goes above their target, thn if you make a compalint they will ref the price reached afterwords. In that case you made profit not loss.
If one follows their Bonanza tips or dont miss tips then there is very bright chance of loosing all your money in 10-15 days.

Very careful of such shop I don't call Shyam Advisory an organisation
Reghards
Sujit - 9818405035
D
User
saibaba  
 
2009-09-04 by Aashish Bhargava posted a coment there is no comparision EDUCOM the day open were 4224, high were 4308 & low were 4224 he bought @4120 their broker said current price 4214 still he is in profit but he said his loss 19000 in 2 deals.but shyam's day high is 4295.


BUT BOTH ARE FALS. IN NSE FNO Historical Contract-wise Price Volume Data

OPEN 4247.20 (THE OPEN NEVER CHANGE IN DAY TRADING)

HIGH 4267 (NOT 4295 OR 4308)

LOW 4150.40 (NOT POSIBLE @4120)

CLOSE 4180.80
 
SHYAM ADVISORY This is big FRAUD site.

They give wrong figures on their site for PAST recommendation.

I was their member between 15th April 2009 to 14th May 2009.

They made me suffer a loss of Rs. 3, 80, 000 during this period. + 50, 000 for one month subscription.

. Do not get trapped in their false advertisement.REGARDING GUARANTEED SERVICE YOU WILL LOOOSE BOTH CAPITAL +1 LAC. THEY ARE 420 FRAUD

Do not become their member. They are FRAUDl

Mehul Shah
Ahmedabad
 
SHYAM ADVISORY This is big FRAUD site.

They give wrong figures on their site for PAST recommendation.

I was their member between 15th April 2009 to 14th May 2009.

They made me suffer a loss of Rs. 3, 80, 000 during this period. + 50, 000 for one month subscription.

. Do not get trapped in their false advertisement.REGARDING GUARANTEED SERVICE YOU WILL LOOOSE BOTH CAPITAL +1 LAC. THEY ARE 420 FRAUD

Do not become their member. They are FRAUDl

Mehul Shah
Ahmedabad
 
AM HITESH FROM VADODARA.SHYAM ADVISORY!! FRUAD PL ALL STOCK MARKET CLIENTS PL NOTE MY WORD GOD BLESSING ALL INTRADAY TRADERS DONT SUBSCRIBE SHYAM ADVISORY. BECUSE THIS PERSONS HE IS NOT ANALYST HE IS FRAUD ONLY 7 MONTHS ONLY ENTRED INTO STOCK MARKET PARTICULAR COMPAY SHYAM ADVISORY!! CHETING COMPANY PL DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY PL I REQUEST YOU I MEAN ALL CLIENTS NO TECHNICAL SOFTWEAR SO PL AVOID THE SHYAM ADVISORY.COM MY OPTIONS PL HELFUL AND USEFUL MONEY IN OTHER SOURCE THAT AMOUNT I MEAN NOT ONLY WASTE YOURSUBSCRIPTION AMOUNT AND YOUR CAPITAL AMOUNT ALSO EROWED SO PL DONT VISIT THIS WEB SITE SHYAMADVICORY.COM AND AVOID THE WEBSIE SHYAMADVICORY.COM EVERY DAY DISTRUB ALL CLIENT OVER THE PHONE AND TARGER THE MND AND LOSE YOUR CAPITAL DONT SUBSRIBE THE SUBSCRIPTION PL AVOID THE WEB SITE SHYAM ADVICORY COMI GREAT THANKS TO ALL PERSONS
 
SHYAM ADVISORY IS A CHEATING CONCERN. IN AUGUST I TAKE THEIR "DONT MISS" CALL.
IN THIS MONTH, OUT OF 21 CALLS ONLY ONE HIT TARGET. OTHER 20 GET LOSS MORE THAN
5%. HENCE I INCUR HUGE LOSS. NOW I AM REQUESTING ALL INVESTORS NO BE GREEDY
TO SEE THEIR WEBSITE. THEY ARE A 420 & CHEATING CONCERN. DONT BE TRAPPED
WITH THEIR WORDS.
 
Dear sir,
i joined SHYAM ADVISORY for fno tips by just sept 7.They assured me before my payment that daily i can earn 10, 000rs but in 3 trading session of my joining they maded me to loose 73, 200rs. This persons are number1 big cheaters. please take action. I talked to valuenotes advertisers they confirmed me that this company was Vimalstock venture.
 
Hi IM
Bhavikk chauhan

From Himatnagar
Mo:9427688860
 
IF THEIR IS ANY CONCERN TO GIVE ME STOCK TIP CONTRACT BASIS, I WILL PAY THEM PERCENTAGE OF PROFIT BUT NO SUBSCRIPTION CHARGE. IF ANY HAS SUCH PERFECTION AND CONFIDENCE, CONTACT AT 9434157452
A
User
naveen  
 
dear friends i will totally agree i am also big loser bcoz of shyam advisory they are no one fraud i ever seen in my life i lost 2.5 lakhs + 50000 i request u all my stock market friends please please don subscribe with them and loose ur hardworking money please i request you all ...if possible any one take legal action on them many people are affected now i am have zero money in stock market
 
These guys are big frauds ...and very rude in talking after joining thier org.
thnk go d i lossed only 50000/- Rs
 
shayam advisory is making fool oof innocent people never ever think of their subscription u will be in great trouble so please avoid it, i got free trial but faced a loss of one lakh and above
A
User
bikas  
 
i registered on saturday for this shyam advisory whn i registered for a free trial they responded and responded really well so i got the impression that this company is good but whn i deposited the amount in thr account i came to know abt thr real nature one paresh attended the call and take utmost care till the payment deposit once the deposit is made they did nt send any msg to me yesterday and at around some 1 pm that paresh again called and sir ru enjoying our call i said wht thr is no msg from ur side so he said that ok u buy jindal steel and power 720 and book at 727 500 numbers of share and dc the phone without even saying wht will b the sl and today didnt call or diodnt send any msg yesterday i suffered loss again whn i called them today and scolded for these type of things wht they did is said paresh is nt here will come shortly and after that send me a msg that buy orbit whn i got that sms by that time the price was above thr tgt by 10 paisa and they saying to buy 5 rs before that u see. and after that theys ending our st tgt achieved and enjoy buy buy buy like this all rubbish things and latter that orbit even down to 10 rs than thr call price so they just bastards who wants to use peoples money and giving as much as possible false calls so who ever reads this post pls dont go for that shyam advisory they r really cheats.
 
It amazes me that despite so many complaints, against this shyam advisory that their links are still up their on Valuenotes and ohter finance portals. The portal is also to be blamed

2ndly, if someone is really generating positive market calls with such great accuracy why bother to share that info as a paid service. Get my point.

3rd: I too am looking for a low capital based options strategy real time intraday and positional calls. If there is anyone who have had a positive and consistent experience please do let me know the details at drjosephmathew@gmail.com

4th : Typed in Shyam advisory service in Google and high up in the page rank are the consumer complaints about this bogus company

Dr Joe
 
GOD PLS PUNISH THESE PEOPLE LIKE (SHYAMADVISORY) IN SUCH A WAY THAT NEVER IN FUTURE ANYBODY SHUD DARE TO CHEAT INNOCENT PEOPLE .. I ALSO TOOK THERE FREE TRAIL, SAME THING HAPPENED, THEY WILL TELL THE DAYS HIGH AND THAT THERE TRGT IS MET.. RASCALS
 
shayam advisory is totLLY a fruad company making fools to innicent plz dont pay any amt to them haram zadoo ko sabki hai lagage
 
CHOR!! CHOR!! CHOR!! SHYAM ADVISORY BHENCHOD MADARCHOD TERI MAA KI LUND ... PURA CALL LOOSS SALA MADARCHOD MERA 6.8 LACS LOOS HOGAYA BHENCHOD 1 LAC TERI GUARANTEE FEES BHI BANDIYA... PLEASE KOI MUJAY HELP KARO PLEASE .. PHONE NAHIN PICK KARTA MADARCHOD FRAUD .. MAY POLICE KU COMPLAINT SARUR DAYVUNGA BHENCHOD
A
User
anant  
 
its true shyam advisory is very poor performance company plsssssssssssss dont invest in shyam forward this msg to all investors
 
bhen chod he shyam advisory vale enki ma ke lund galu la me
marad chodo ne mera 6.00 lack ka loss kar va diya he
enki beho ko me chod dalunga

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Shyam Advisory - Rajkot - Making fool to innocent people in the market of Share Trading