[Resolved]  Shyam Advisory - Rajkot — Making fool to innocent people in the market of Share Trading

It is the most important message to all the investors doing trading in shares & commodities (NCDEX/MCX) that beaware of the company based in Rajkot namely as M/s Shyam Sdvisory, they people just giving false and baseless advisory tips to innocent investors.

I subscribed this company's services just 4 days ago (with monthly 15000/-) on the day 1 they gave me a call for buy EDUCOM with strict SL & TGT, and message i got in this format "(DONT MISS) BUY BUY BUY EDUCOM BELOW 4210 TGT 4260 & 4295" at that time price was 4231 (the day open were 4224, high were 4308 & low were 4224) so i placed order fr 1 lot in F&O for above said price, suddenly market cracked and stock went down to low of 4198, so my order was executed at 4120 price...... the time as about 12:30 noon, after execution of my order i went out for some bank work and at around 2 O'clock i received a messgae from tham that target 4295 acheived book profit. immediately i called to my broker and enquire the current price, he said CMP is 4214 so i shocked how can they tell me target has acheived, so i called to them about this issue. 1 lady attended my call and kept me hold for over 3 mins, ad said our sir says TGT has acheived u can see today's high is 4295.

I was shocked to hear this answer from that lady, since that higher price was made in morning session so how can they tell me that TGT has acheived, so tried to get connect with them several tmes on that day, but they sais we have several clients to attend, please dont disturb us - BOOK PROFIT - CALL HAS CLOSED

The similar incedent had next day when i bought 2 lots of Copper on tips given by M/s Shyam Advisory @ 308:25 TGT 310:40 and NO SL given (thay said NO need to stop loss) finally in the night @ 10 PM my broker called me up that CMP of copper is 303.00, would u still like to keep it or wanna book loss, i called to SHYAM ADVISORY, they said call given by them has already closed after 2 hrs. - but the question is that if i am a paid member how can thay close any call without giving any information to me.

With these 2 deals i have book loss of 19000/- with shyam advisory company + membership fee Rs. 15000/- also get waisted....

Also caautious about the PAST PERFORMANCE results published by them, that is not true.... they just analyse the market & simply publish on their website.....

Thay acclaim that they can convert 100000/- into 200000/- in just 30 days trading,, is also a false commitement.

Rest you people are enough smart !!!!!
No (6)
Yes (40)

its true shyam advisory is very poor performance i have lost 5 lac.& mr. raj used abuse language all company pls dont invest in shyam forward this msg to all investors sttaf very lazy not responding after 8 am very care less shyam advisory company

my name Mr. P.B. soni
my co. no..[protected] a'bad
need accurate news of nse, bse,
go with profit4u they have 85% accurate call i think my personal experianc i was also chetad by shyam
Fully Agree - These guys make a lot of money giving false calls and do not make any profit out of their calls. They will not respond to any of your calls and can be rest assured that your investment plus the subscription fee is a total losss... You can evaluate the market on your own and no there is no expert other than you for your investments... DONT TRUST THESE GUYS
please donot enter in trade which have no stoploss price because no one in the world know after 1 minute what is going to happen so please do not trust anyone .and if get positional call with stoploss from any technical advosor follow strictly stoploss but generally this dirtyplayers always hits stoploss so my advise is put your order on stoploss and below 4 points keep stoploss generally you will be saved.
simple theory which i trust is buy above open price and keep stoploss at the same open price you will not loose much.
SHYAM ADVISORY ARE JUST PLAYING FOOLS WITH PPLS MONEY.THEY ARE UTTER FLOP.FRIENDS YOU CAN JUST TRUST DR.RAJ BLOG SPOT WHOS FREE TRADING TIPS AT HIS BLOGSPOT HAS HELPED ME TO EARN A HANDSOME MONEY AFTER HAVING HUGE LOSS IN MARKET. I REALLY APPRECIATE HIS BLOG SPOT.WWW.INTRADAYTRADERS-RAJ.BLOGSPOT.COM
HIS ADVISORY IS HEAVEN ADVISORY AND THE NAME REALLY SUITS HIS PROFILE.
plz give me for free trail for one dayyyyy [protected]
DR.RAJ BLOG SPOT IS A BIG FRAUD SCAM BLOGSPOT. I LOOSED 1.9 LACS IN 5 DAYS. ..
if they say and we can earn everybady is client we are full people pay 15 to 20 k and we our self making our self full
i am newly entered in stock market. i was subscribe the intrady offer in shyam adivisory.
this is a big fraud site.i loss the money bcoz they had given tips only.
they are doing to foolish the people.
loss the money + subscibe fee
plz dont subscibe to shyam advisory
worst service
maine stock tips chalu karayee thi lekin ab mera number change ho gaya hai phir bhi nay numbar pe service chalu nahin kar rahe hai.
i joined SHYAM ADVISORY for fno tips by just jan1.They assured me before my payment that daily i can earn 10, 000rs but in that trading session of my joining they maded me to loose 99, 320 Rs. This persons are number1 big cheaters. please take action. I talked to valuenotes advertisers they confirmed me that this company was Vimalstock venture.
shyam advisory the big .they also cheeted me in commodity i paid them 50000 for one month. they told me to work with ten lots .they send me msg like DON'T MISS BUY BUY BUY.I lost 5 lakhs within one month.so pls dont trust them.
shyam advisory name is change & new name GUIDE FOR STOCK
I am prabhakar from Chennai.
I paid shyam advisory via Miss Soniya they give me a trial that time i trade samll quantity and earn Rs.150.

And the trial period over they told me. When we trust and pay your subcription Rs. 5000 we will give sure shot call and you will made Rs.5000 per day.

But they give calls are very worst.
All the calls not reaching the firsti target itselt.

I am tell please dont join shyam advisory and waste your money and time.

Please take care about shyam advisory.
SatyaSa26496765's reply, Jul 2, 2021
This is very very Worst advisory company as Ms. Priyanka and Vandana called me for taking the paid plan of Index option but both commited me that she will be provided me 01 free trail call for watching then next day i missed their index option call due to my personal work after that she (Vandana : Advisor of Shyam Advisory Investment company, Rajkot, Gujraat) force me taking live position in index option but I was not ready for this then she called me again n again taking position in trade for saying profitable call. i took the live position in Nifty option with 01 Lot (75) finally i got very LOSS approx 2200 /- in one Lot of Nifty after booked the losses i called to her (Vandana) and she replied me positively that "I will recover your Loss next free call " next day call not recover my losses but again got more loss approx 2150/- total free 02 trail calls and provied total losses 4400 /- so guys don't accept their free trail calls any condition and ignored their clearly because your capital is most important for future so not expect for profit with their free trail calls. their free trail calls will give you maximum time losses and minimum time profit (Woh bhi andhere mai tukka chal gya toh ) so plz be careful from Vandana & her team Advisores of Shyam Advisory Investment company, Rajkot, Gujraat. Again n again they will repeat you about your recovering your Losses but they will increase your losses more and more such as Your capital converted in to Losses finally i will received "00000" so plz guys again request to you don't be deceived by them any conditions. I am awareing you all so that there is no harm to you like me otherwise you all will get in to big trouble. So, guys I kindly request you to stay away from this worst advisory company because your money is precious & hard earned. And here most of the positive reviews are done by their employees to make you distract. I again & again request you to stay away from this type of worst advisory company to secure your precious & hard earned money
Mine is even worse. They have not even started my service even after paying them their whole amount.
they are .pls dont subscribe shyam advisory.they are making fool to people...its completely wastage of money.
haramjade hai shyam advisory wale they r big fraudddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd... plz BACH KE RAHNAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA... IN CHEETER SE
hello everyone...i[censored] are suffered from big losses in share market and really wanna to recover ur loss from share market than dont go with any tips provider firm bcz they are fake peoples...their past performances are also fake...i m not a representative of any company or any tips provider company...i[censored] really wanna to recover ur loss from share market than contact me ...first check my calls for 1 month...than ask for my paid calls i[censored] wil satisfied...no advance subscription charges...just see my calls for 1 month i[censored] wil satisfy than only pay otherwise dont subscribe my calls...u all are know very well that nobody can provide u 1 month free trail...but i provide u one month free trial...and my paid calls have also very reasonable price...plz only geniune people contact me...my mo num is [protected]( only 4.00pm to 9.00pm daily) or mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
NO 1 BHADWA HAI ALPESH SAALA. TERI AMMA KI DAALAALI KE LIYE 2 PETI BHI DUNGA RE PAR SERVICE KE LIYE... ALPESH SALE CAALS TO GHATIYA DETA HAI PAR PAISE POCHNE KO SHARAM AHI KARTA BHENCHOD SAALA.2 PETI KA LOSS KARWAYA MUJHE.FIR SHARAM BHI NAHI PAISA POOCHNE KO..MADARCHOD TERI AMMA AUR TERI JURUKI GAND MEIN PURE NUKSAAN WAALO KA LUND JISKA BHI NUKSAAN HUA HAI.AB BOL KITNA CHRAGE KAREGA ISKA TERI AMMA AUR JURU KI GAND MEIN LUND DAALNA KA HURAAM KI AULAAD...