Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Siemens - No Placement after SAP certification

 
64 Reviews
User
  son_of_a_gun on Mar 28, 2011
Siemens,Delhi Claims that after SAP certification from their institute you will get placed with top notch companies however reality is that they manage to place only a handful of guys with prior SAP experience.

When you go for enrolling yourself they boast that the moment you get certified you will have plenty of jobs, sadly hardly anyone manages to get any job

Staff at Siemens Greater Kailash can put any government office to shame, They always claim to be busy without work when you will speak about the placements that they were assuring you moments before joining but the moment a new bakra would come they start with the shameful act again.

Guys go to NIIT if you want SAP certification coz they would assure you jobs...Siemens is just a bloated good for nothing name...Dont make the same mistake that we have made


Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 11, 2012 by
User
NiravM  
 
Best Review
To ALL SAP Aspirants, If it is that easy to get JOB in MNC with 5 to 6 lakhs package, with 4 lakhs fees and 25 days training ...NO GRADUATE IN INDIA WILL REMAIN UNEMPLOYED, it is simple logic, Only those who have core exp. of Min 5 to 10 year is obvious preference in SAP, Freshers or 1 or 2 years exp. please do not go for this short cuts no USE, you are fooling yourselves, do not blame CHEATERS LIKE ATOS, NIIT . they are here to cheat, it is your mistake to get fooled by them ...IN CURRENT ERA even if you apply law of basic economics, still one can easily tell this is fake, IF YOU GO FOR SHORT CUTS ...YOU WILL MEET PPL LIKE ATOS AND NIIT .. fortunately in my MBA days, I have been properly guided my professors .and not to go for these NON SENSE SAP COURSES ..there is no short cut to success
 

Mistake in name and address - doing job

my name and address has been changed in the ID card.
my card number KLK0775361
my correct name and address are,
Elector's Name : KULDIP SINGH
Father's Name : LATE KRISHAN SWARUP
Sex: MALE
Age as on 1.1.2002 : 28 YEARS
Address -
House No : 2/1 - Golden Park
Mahesh Nagar
Ambala Cantt
Haryana - 133001
Ward No - 9
please make it correct and replace with new one having correct Name and Address.
A Apr 8, 2011 by
User
Gangstars_siemens  
 
I would totally agree on this. Siemens people have absolutely no shame at all while playing with the careers of people. When you initially approach them they will assure you to provide placements in top companies like IBM, TCS, Accenture, Wipro etc. Once you complete the certification their real game starts. They would ask 3 party consultants call you up who will ask you to work on their payroll taking a peanut salary (15k) and make you sit in a MNC. If you ask them about the placements in the big company they will ask you to do compromise. Even if the good companies arrive they would never share resumes of good people as they get their commission from 3rd party consultants. Whenever you call them up they will shamelessly avoid you specially the center incharge Neeraj. The placement officer Deepti is never in the office on any given day. God knows how she is employed. If Siemens can not provide placements then they should not send fake emails and sms to the people as well. They dont have any right to play with the careers of the people.
A Apr 13, 2011 by
User
sankum001  
 
Siemens Is a german company ... which is Basically a multinational company acquiring busiess all over India and is generally a BHOOKKED Company...

Ise Bas rishwat se matlab hai...

Mera SElection ho gaya tha bhaiyon lekin Rishwat me mujhes 5 lacs Maange gaye jo main nahi de saka aur nahi dena chahta tha...

Isliye HRA department ne mujhe bahar ka rastaa dikha diya tha...

Koi hai jo iss garib ki sunega, , , ab main inki company ka koi item nahi kharidunga, , , bhookhi maregi ye company...
A Aug 25, 2011 by
User
SAP CRM _4 Lacs_Cry  
 
I fully agree... Siemens SAP training institute (now Atos Origin) these b...ed really sucks your money. After certification they dont care abt u. They will give u worst professional reply if you ask for placements. From last 6 months no placements for SAP CRM from Mumbai branch. They claim that the avg salary is 6 but its really fake...Please dont do course from Siemens. Dont waste your money.
They play with you, your career, your money. The placement C... or Branch people does not deserve free salary from your hard working money.
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
santoshcool_1979 Siemens  - Karnataka, India
 

SAP MM Courses - sap mm courses

I just want to SAP MM (ERP) Module course, can some 1 help me out any good institute in BTM Layout which will provide good training & courses.

regards

santosh
A Oct 16, 2011 by
User
SheebaGS  
 
Siemens Chennai office is a shade worse than any government office that I have seen. You pay around 4Lakhs for a module+cerification+exam and they dont have the decency to answer your emails or calls. Particularly some person named Radha. Very curt, impolite will put any government official to shame.
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
er.mohitgupta1986  
 
hi i m planning to do the SAP PS from Greater Kailash institute ... they are assuring me the avg salry to be arnd 7.5lacs ... plz i need ur valuable advice bcoz it cost arnd 4.15 which each n every thing .. i am reachable at er.mohitgupta1986@gmail.com
N Oct 26, 2011 by
User
pramodhgeorgep@gmail.com  
 
please provide your opinion about siemens chennai abap training and placements i am planning to do it next month.kindly send emails at pramodhgeorge@hotmail.com.I humbly request you friends to provide your suggestions...Its urgent please help...I am B.Tech+26 months in .Net/SQL from satyam+MBA fulltime in finance+Operations during internship i got aquianted with SD, FI modules.Now planning for abap module. Shall i continue to search a good job in .net or go for training of sap for 3.36 l
N Nov 15, 2011 by
User
sunil154  
 
Hi... I have done Btech in 2010 with an exp of 1.6 yr... Now i m planning to do SAP course in Plant Maintenance module from Siemens GK, Delhi... But after watching above movie now i am little bit confuse... So anyone can help me regarding the same or can suggest any better institute where I can get good placement??

I will be available at sunilpanwar154@gmail.com and 08430422993. I will be thankful
N Dec 7, 2011 by
User
a3.abhishek  
 
Hello
I m Abhishek frm pune..completed my MCA ...wanted to do SAP (ABAP)...from SIEMENS (mumbai)...can any one plz suggest abt it...fees is near about 3.30lacs for 25 days...is it worth to pay this huge amount for 25 days...if so i paid ...what is the placements policy of SIEMENS ...plz plz plz plz HELP ME ...!!
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
VignesH Veerasamy  
 
Hello friends Vignesh here I have completed my Mech Engg.With domain knowledge in SAP-PP/Mm modules.Can I know which institute is better to do SAP certification NITT / SIEMENS, heard SIEMENS is costly but like to know about the placements from them?
A Jan 23, 2012 by
User
john kv  
 
i m agree with all thing...i was passout 4mnths back...bt not even they ddnt call me for at least one interview...rite now it is atos orgin...vet bad teaching and nt good behaving teachers and people...i m worried without job still, , , as per my experience, i m sayng pls ur money when joining in ATOS orgin
N Feb 23, 2012 by
User
Siemens become me waste  
 
Hi . . . I complete sap sd in chennai on ___ month still i did not get any job bec of siemens now (atos undertake siemens) . . . Chennai siemens is the best by office only not in performance . . . .They are teaching to how get pass in exam apart from that nothing after completion of this course . . . still i did not receive any call for an interview so dont believe if they give any assurance for job . . . .If u make a call to them . . .the placement officer only pick up the call but he answer u as he is not in his bench . . . My suggestion is why he need bench just fire his chair . . .This is shame for them . . .We are loosing more money for this course but without any assurance this is very risky . . . If any one confidently said that we provide 100% placement don't believe just go to cross check . . .If any one said like that better u get some phone numbers who are get placement from your institute and make a call in front of them . . .Because if u make a call after sometime maybe he only pick the call and answer u . . .Because they are very very expert to cheat u . . . .Finally no one believe any one . . .because i was affected by lot . . .see keep your step as more careful . . .
N Mar 30, 2012 by
User
ritu2  
 
hi i have 4 yrs of exp in recruitment, want to appear in SAP HR from greater kailash siemens . kindly give guidence
A Apr 12, 2012 by
User
rajdeepchatterjee  
 
NIIT is total crap...the trainer who had come to train did not know English and was speaking more Oriya (no offences meant). He himself did not have a job and had 4 years of FAKE experience. He came with his lappy as NIIT walas allowed that (SAP AG does not allow that.). The trainer was crap who did not know anything and a cheat.

NIIT HAS NOT GIVEN ANY JOBS/PLACEMENTS!!!

NIIT walas misbehave with people..and how dare they when they cannot do anything worthful?
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
rajdeepchatterjee  
 
SAP@NIIT MUMBAI

Neetu Kishanchandani-total crap AMMA-misbehaves with students and employees..worse than a Pig..shows unnecessary confidence...
Arvind-he does not have spine-Idli eater..does not know how t
Manoj-female in Male's body..I negro slapped him and abused him in Hindi calling him ...
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
rajdeepchatterjee  
 
SIEMENS HYDERABAD

MANGA is a girl though with a boy's name is your best friend before you take admission...they don't have even proper infrastructure...no body gets placed ever.
A Apr 12, 2012 by
User
rajdeepchatterjee  
 
SAP@NIIT assures placement but does not provide them!!!HAHAHAHA...they misbehave with people...so that there confidence goes down..the 3rd class trainer also did the same...as he did not have any knowledge and disregarded every query you had...he discocuraged by saying that your domain (he pronounced it as DUMEEN ;) ) knowledge is bad whereas everything was correct...any word in any language of the world cannot describe the character of these people!!

GENOVATE does not assure placements!! it just asks students to come for placement!
N May 15, 2012 by
User
pooja_555  
 
i agree with you, but i would like to share my real experience with niit chennai.. i have done sap - fi by jan 2012 ILT mode.. their training & support was good.. at the same time i had fear about placements also.. because i have been lots of pros & cons abt sap partners.. right now i got placed at cognizant chennai with 4.5 CTC .. i got my offer letter by mar 2012...i hope this is because niit chennai updates me regularly on placement part. i think i m pretty lucky also.. anyways thanks to niit for their support.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Siemens - No Placement after SAP certification