[Resolved]  Signals Records Jabalpur (Mp) — Non receipt of corrigendum ppo

Address:Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I, Army No 14260253Y Rank HAV (ACP NB SUB) A GAJAPATHI RAM am retired from army on 01 Dec 2010 as HAV (ACP- NB SUB) on completing 26 years service. My arrears payment for ACP NB SUB has been settled by hon'ble SIGNALS RECORDS/ PAO (OR) CORPS OF SIGNALS and I have claimed upto 30 Nov 2010. However, arrears of commutation/ gratuity for NB SUB and pension scale have not been updated and released by PCDA (P) Allahabad for which I have sent corrigendum letter through Signals records Jabalpur (MP) in Nov 2010 while I was in Depot Regt, Corps of Siganls for issue of Corrigendum PPO. My some co- retired pers PPO has already updated and drawing pension on NB SUB scale. My request is that your kind intervention is required towards our Sigansl Records (NER GROUP) to remind PCDA (P) Allahabad to accelarate this process and forward the PPO to our Bank, (STATE BANK OF INDIA , KOVILPATTI ACCT NO [protected] and Main Br SBI, THOOTHUKUDI) at the earliest. Thanking you in anticipation, Yours sincerely
No (2)
Yes (9)

from Ex no 14244089X
Ex Rect Ramesh Kumar
C/o Tanvi kerana store vpo kakrala
Distt. Mohinder garh Haryana 123027
OIC signals records
Jabalpur (MP)
R/Sir
With due respect i wants to say some lines for your kind action.
1 I was boarded out from service getting the disability . After RSMB third time the medical board granted me 40% disability but the CDPA Allahabad reduced it less than twenty for life and stopped disability element.
2 According centrel govt. Auth: Govt of India letter No 1(11)/2009/D(Pen/Policy) dated 18 Aug 09. Invalid Pension broadbanded and giving the benefit lower % and the condition of minimum disability 20% is also relexed in above mansion latter para no 69 (a).
3 In this regard I wrote an application 6th Feb. 2013 and 3 reminders after month by month but I have not received any answer from your office. I request you to take favor able action
yours faithfully
Ex Rect Ramesh kumar
Ex No14244089X
JC -369238K Sub Maj & Hony Capt (Retd) Haripal Singh D-152/1, Mayapuri,
Ajabpur Kalan,
Dehradun (UK)
Pin – 248121

369238/FSA/ 11 Dec 2013

OIC NER Group, Signal Records
Jabalpur (MP)
Pin –908770

NON RECEIPT OF PDC CLAIM FOR THE RS 33790/ ON ACCOUNT OF INCREMENT IN DA @ 8% FOR THE MONTH OF JAN AND FEB 2013 AND DIFFERENCE OF ENCASHMENT OF LEAVE AND FORM-16 FOR FY 2012-13

1. Please kindly refer your Letter No P/JC 369238K/FSA/PDC/NER dated 05 Nov 2013 and
PAO (ORs) Signals Letter No PDC/369238/Misc dated 24 Oct 2013.

2. PDC claim for the Rs 33790/ (Thirty three thousand seven hundred ninety) on account of
increment in DA @ 8% for the month Jan and Feb 2013 and difference of encashment of leave
has released by PAO (ORs) Corps of Signals Vide their tender Memo No PDC/PC-369238K
dated 23 Oct 2013 has not been received till date.

4. In view of the above it is requested that please confirm the mode of payment and account
No in which the payment has been made & Send FORM-16 at the earliest please. My residential/Postal address and Email ID is as given below:-

D-152/1,
Mayapuri,
Ajabpur Kalan,
Dehradun (Uttatakhand)
Pin -248121.

Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

5. Thanking in anticipation

Your sincerely

(JC -369238K Sub Maj & Hony Capt (Retd)
Haripal Singh
Contact No : [protected]
From
No 15353993W Naik (ORL) Thondam Pedda Peeraiah
House No 5-12-118/174 KV Road, Giddalur (Post)
Prakasam (AP) 523357

The OIC NE Group Signals Records Post Bag No 5
Jabalpur (MP) 482001

Sub : Non adjustment o[censored]PGLASSIFCATION ORL-I in PPO

I have retired from corps of signals on 01 Jun 2003 i have not given my classification pay ORL-I in my PPO in this regard i have given many letters to your office since i have not received any reply from your office. Please look into the matter and do the needful in this subject

thanking you sir

i shall be ever grateful to you for this act of kindness please.
EX SIGMN BIDYE AMOL PUNDALIK
Vill : Sawantwadi
Dist : Sindhudurg
State : Maharashtra
Pin : 416510
Date : 20 March 2014
PPO NO.: S/021924/2013 (ARMY)

Signals Records
NER Group
Jabalpur

NON-RECEIPT OF COMMUTATION PPO

1. I, No. 15664459X Sigmn Bidye Amol Pundalik retired on 30 Apr 2013.
2. At the time of my retirement I was handed over the PPO but the value of commutation amount was shown nil as I am a low
medical category.
3. Till date I have not received my PPO regarding the commutation value.
4. I, therefore, request your honour to approach CDA (P) Allahabad for early despatch of PPO.

(EX Sigmn Bidye Amol Pundalik)
MOB. No.- [protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
NOT
ADJUSTED INCREASED DA<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Sir JC 370965N Sub Prem Pal Singh (FOS) was retired
on[protected] on that time my FSA was adjusted on 72% DA. But since[protected]
it was increased to DA of 80%, remain 8% is not adjusted on my account till date
please adjust the bal amount and credited in my account. Sir I already complaint through a Regd post the same to OIC NER group
on feb 2014 but till date I have not received any information so for.
I request You to take serious action as early as possible.

Sub-MERCY Application for grant of service pension
14290483FEXSIGMN JOSHI AMBADAS,

ref. your no[protected]/SP/NER/T- 1/Dated 20 April 2011.
please intimate if any discussion of GOVT has been received. if not, please request the higher authority to decide my case immediately because i m facing great financial difficulties

yours faithfully
14290483FEXSIGMN - JOSHI AMBADAS Cell - [protected] (MAHARASTRA)
TO
NO.[protected]F
EXSIGMN MANOJ KUMAR
VIL&amp;amp;PO. HAZIPUR
DIST AZAMGARH
PHONE NO.[protected]
PPO NO. S/047350/2012 AC/NO [protected] SBI CODE 8324

The following occurrences were not adjusted in my FSA by the PAOR and now i may please be apprised about the for early settlement

STRING.FAMILY PLANING SRO PT NO. 1/1656/2012 DATE 31/12/12 IS NOT ARDJUST
TO
NO.15392859F
EXSIGMN MANOJ KUMAR
VIL&amp;;PO. HAZIPUR
DIST AZAMGARH
PHONE NO. [protected]
PPO NO. S/047350/2012 AC/NO [protected] SBI CODE 8324

The following occurrences were not adjusted in my FSA by the PAOR and now i may please be apprised about the for early settlement

STRING.FAMILY PLANING SRO PT NO. 1/1656/2012 DATE 31/12/12 IS NOT ARDJUST
You are requested to verify and approch PAO(OR) for early settlement necessary payment my please be mode to me at the earlist the above
I served in the Corps of Signals from Feb 12, 1957 to Oct 28, 1974. I
need information to complete D/roll to claim arrears of pension. Can you please
supply the following information ASAP? My regimental number is 6271040
and I retired as Hav Clerk GD. The last unit I served was Corps of Signals Records Office.

Units I served with dates from/to.
What is my class.

My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.

My address is -

BRAHM tej

BRAHM TEJ
14506 Hockliffe Loop
Midlothian, VA 23112 - USA

My army no 15395043H ex Hav Vinod kumar I am retired from army on 01 Dec 2012 . My corrigendum PPO is not issued by PCDA Allahabad .sir please issue my corrigendum PPO earliest. My PPO NO is S/048961/[protected]
I am JC 372242x Sub Maj/ Hon. Lt (Retired) Balbir Singh retired on 01 Dec 2013. The Corrigadam PPO not received. I was complained lodged five time.
HRA not received wef 15 Aug 2013 to 30 Nov 2013. The document was submmited to PAO(OR) on 10 Jan 2014by Resd letter.
Luggage claim not received
please do the need ful job.
I shall be evergreate ful to you

from
JC 372242X sub Maj / Hon. lt(RETD)
Balbir Singh
house no E43A, 2 ND Floor
Nawada Housing Complex
Dwaraka mor
New Delhi 110059
mob no [protected]

(No 15392859f Ex sigmn Manoj Kumar
Copy to:
1. OIC NER GROUP (SIGNALS) JABALPUR

Sir, I, Army No 15392859f Rank sigmn Manoj Kumar I am retired from army on 31 dec 2012 My arrears payment STRING FAMILY PLANING CLAIM not been credited by hon'ble SIGNALS RECORDS/ PAO (OR) CORPS OF SIGNALS . SIGNALS RECORD PT ORDER NO. 1/1656/2012 dt 31/12/2012 You are request to verefy and approach Pa(OR) for early settlement necessary payment same.
I have already given you an application date 19/08/2013.
MEDICAL CLAIM IN RESPECT OF NO 15677436P SIGMN RAPHIKSAHEB B TAHASHILDAR.

1) Ref your lletter no 1586/er/lc/med claim Dtd 14 Jun 2014
2) It is submitted that medical claim & has been unaudited vide your letter mentioned at para 1 above.However copy of
PAOR (OR) Corps of Signals letter no-L/9/15677436P/Med Dtd 27 May 2014 not recvd alongwith the documents.
3) In view of above, you are requested to fwd the same for rectification of the obsn.

NO :14269531 H (TER-I) P.ADI NARAYANA .Sir I discharged on[protected], I worked in Indian army corps of signal for 18 years .I got selected for postal department and now I am working in postal department .Sir I need my last payment slip . I am requesting you to send me my payment slip IMMEDIATELY .I have to give that slip in postal department for the sake of PAY FIXATION .My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
thanking you,
yours obidently,
P ADI NARAYANA,
QUARTER NO:-1, BLOCK-D, TYPE-II,
POSTAL AND RMS STAFF QUARTERS,
K.T ROAD, TIRUPATI-517507.
My contact numbers :[protected], [protected]
NO :14269531 H (TER-I) P.ADI NARAYANA .Sir I discharged on[protected], I worked in Indian army corps of signal for 18 years .I got selected for postal department and now I am working in postal department .Sir I need my last payment slip . I am requesting you to send me my payment slip IMMEDIATELY .I have to give that slip in postal department for the sake of PAY FIXATION .My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
thanking you,
yours obediently,
P ADI NARAYANA,
QUARTER NO:-1, BLOCK-D, TYPE-II,
POSTAL AND RMS STAFF QUARTERS,
K.T ROAD, TIRUPATI-517507.
My contact numbers :[protected], [protected]

14269531 H Ex Hav P.ADINARAYANA
Mavillavaripalle (VILL)
PEDDAPALEM (POST)
Mulakalacheruvu (SO)
CHITTOOR(DIST)
A. P 517390
(Phone-[protected])

Email: paravalaadime @yahoo.com

OIC NER GROUP JABALPUR
SUBJECT: LOST PAY CERTIFICATE

With due respect I wish to write down the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
1. Kindly refer to MY MAIL
2. Reply still waited.
3. Kindly Refer to my service Pension P.P.O. No. S/056924/2003/Army and S/CORR/54735/2004
4. EX NO14269531H P.ADINARAYANA HAV (TER) DISCHARGED 31.10.2003.
5. Iam serving POSTAL DEP For PAY FIXATION
6. Kindly issue a fresh LOST PAY CERTIFICATE Iam send three letters to accountes officer
7. You are requested to Send please LOST PAYCERTIFICATE

Thanking you in anticipation.

From
EX 15382948M
L/Nk (OCC) Subhash kumar
Village Pachrukhia
Post Baikatpur
Dist panta (Bihar) - 803202
Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.com
The OIC Records, NER Gp
Signals Records
Jabalpur (MP)-482001

Subject : SEND TO VERIFIFCATION OF THE DOCUMENT FOR APPOINTMENT BY CIVIL SERVICE IMDTLY

With the humble and submission to inform that I have been selected in ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (CAG) PATNA. but I am unable to join in this office due to ex serviceman document verification that your office is not sent to be verified letter in this office timely. Now, civil department cannot be joined in its office till not verified document timely. So my appointment is pending due to not verified the document timely vide AG's (CAG) letter No 584 dtd 09.07.2015. please send this letter imdly...
Therefore, you are requested to be verified the document in time and send this letter imdly pl...
I shall be ever grateful to you

Your sincerely
subhash kumar
Non receipt of Corr. PPO
1. I deeply regretted to mention that after a sending of several request to change of my Corr. PPO have not yet been received from signal records Jabalpur.
2. The correct name of my wife after marriage is RINA DEBNATH and before marriage her name was RINA NATH is rectified and published vide Signal Records Jabalpur DO Part II order No NER/103/003/2014 dated 28.01.2014.
3. The request letter with supporting documents has been sent through Speed Post to SR. Records Officer Signals Records on 26.05.14 and 29.10.14 as well as the Commandant Signals on 29.10.2014.
4. The same have also been posted through-Mail to Sr.Records Records Complaints Board on 12.02.15 and 25.07.15.
5. My request with X-rox copy of DO Part Order, PPO Order and Bank Accounts Pass Book have also been sent through Zila Saiunik Board, Howrah, West Bengal vide their official letter No. 01/12-N/2015-19 on 11.03.15 to Officer in Charge, Signal Records.
6. Once again I am to submit my request to forward my rectified and CORR. PPO Order with correct name of my wife as a RINA DEBNATH as to my pension smoothly draw my widow after my death.
7. My PPO Order No is S/048418/95(ARMY) dated 01.05.1996.Corrected name of my wife is RINA DEBNATH vide DO Part II Order of Signals Record, Jabalpur is NER/103/003/2014 dated 28.01.14.
8. The Photocopy of PPO Order, Do Part II Order are attached herewith.
9. My correspondent address is follows:-
No.14293098H Hav Nabakumar Debnath
23/A Raja K.L.Goswamy Street.
P, O Serampore.
Dist, Hooghly.
Stae, West Bengal
PIN, 712201

E-Mail ID:- [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile No:- [protected]
10. Thanking you.

To:
THE OIC SIGNALS RECORD, (Col Records)
Abilekh karyalaya Signal recors
JABALPUR -MP
PIN 482001

Sub:- NON RECEIVING OFLast pay certificate

With due respect and humble submission, I lay down the following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

I am retired from Army Corps of Signals on 1st day of March 2002 (PPO NO. S/72989/2002) While getting discharged, I have not been issued my last pay certificate i have been already write to the letter 14/10/2015 but until iddid nt get any in formation from your side
Now iam serving at judicial dept.as peon . that revised p[ay fixation of re employed EX service men who is retd. prior to[protected]will be Fixed by national arriving their revised basic pay at the time of retirement asif they has retired under the revised pay structure under 6CPC
it is necessary to re fix asper revised Basic at para no.6CPC vide order Dated[protected]

But till now I didn’t get any intimation regarding the ECHS Card either from Station HQ Trivandrum or from Signal Records.

So I hereby request you to kindly take the necessary action and help me to get my last pay certificate at the earliest. Expecting your favourable reply.

It is very urgebt for me to get my last pay certificate immediatly, many time followed-up with Signals Records Office (NE group) but till now no action has been taken placed by Signals Records (NER Group), and it is compeling me to go for legally. This is too much delay for getting last pay certificate s it is My Rights. And this is an Harassment to me by the 1-1-2006 Till date for issuing of cards..

I will be grateful for your act of kindness.

Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours Faithfully,
Date: 06/12/2015
Place: Humnabad
Ex. sigalman Vamanrao
ECHS Hy0026947.
PH.[protected]
Army no.14266488F
EH

Greetings of the day.

Refer your letter P/14298543/T-3A/Wel/NER dated 28 April 2015.

Subsequent to the above letter we have forwarded the required documents.

Kindly request to issue duplicate Discharge book at the earliest.

Also please send me the PPO Number.

Prakash Kumar[protected]A)
Girija Nivas
Thalavil
P.O. Poduvachery
Via. Kadachira
Kannur - 670621
Kerala
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Tel:[protected]