Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SIM CARD/IDEA - LOST SIM CARD

 
100 Reviews
User
  NAVEEN KUMAR
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9990921125 on 06/09/2008 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse, thanx.

Regard
NAVEEN KUMAR
Complaint comments 99 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9990921125 on 08/06/2008 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse, thanx.

Regard
naveen kumar
 
my sim card is rejected.how do i activate it.
 
how 2 get details regarding the balance?
sim s not allowing outgoing calls?
 
Sir i am Rafeeq I lost my Mobile Phone last week. i am using idea sim card now i gone to Cyber cell to give the complaint but they are asking a certificate from idea that this 9605381123 mobile number is registered in my name s like idea has to give a certificate then only the are accept the complaints so please solve this problem as soon as possible

with regards

from Rafeeq
 
dear sir
i lost my cell sumsang sgx620 24-decmber-2008 my sim number is 89918931000105825740 I was using the Idea prepaid card with no. 9889500568 kind request you to Block the prepaid card to missuse & procedure to procure the new sim card with same Number. my address is
L.C.117 A.D.A COLONY NAINI ALLAHABAD (U.P.)211008
THANKS
ABHISHEK SINGH
 
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9922741242 on 19/12/2008 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards

Ishwar Wankhede
 
Dear sir / madam,

I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9718204344 on 05/02/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards


Daman Bhardwaj
 
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9990847709 on 16/02/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse, thanx.

Regard
Manjeet Singh
 
Dear Sir.
I lost my sony ericsson W200i with sim card of idea having no.9826305889 on 20/02/2009.How i could block my number to prevent misuse and recover mobile
Regards
Ashok Maiti
A
User
hacker  
 
Dear sir / madam,

I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9977041501 on 13/02/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards


chhotelal sharma
 
Any buddy disturbing me from 9926026533 so please send sim card holder details for above number
 
Dear sir / madam,

lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 975433501 on 28/04/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards
santosh soorma
 
Dear sir / madam,

lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9754333501 on 28/04/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards
santosh soorma
N
User
jay  
 
I took your companies sim card at thane on road, there was some boys & girls selling simcard only Rs. 25. I took this card. I was without document, but i purchased card, i asked them i can submit document 2row, she told me ' will do '. i went 2nd day but there was noone. I rembered this girl name, her name is Anita & this boy name Ramesh so what can i do now ? i wann use ur company simcard, so plz tell me what should do ?
Please give me solution..
Thank you
 
Dear sir /madam,
I lost sim card prepaid mobile number 9926859220 on 18/05/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

thanks.
 
Dear sir / madam,
I lost my sim card of prepaid mobile number 9926859220on 18/05/2009 so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,

Thanks & Regards
Damodar Baghel
D/24 New vivek nagar thatipur,
gwalior, (M.P.)India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

On 20.05.2009 I lost my Sony Erricsson w580i. I was using the Idea prepaid card with no. 9850320236. So kind request you to Block the prepaid card

And Sir/Madam i waht to ask u that why there are so my mail in this web site

(http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/sim-cardidea-c78574.html)

means its right that the helpline server is very poor i do want to say this but realy bez when i was tryed to call (12345) and (9822012345) i dont now what was happening but there no number tone for costomer care i dont want to tip more bez its all ready late night so please help with my complane
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is subrahmanyam i lost my mobile on 16-07-2009, i am using idea prepaid number,
my number is 9948908642, so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse,
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is subrahmanyam i lost my mobile on 16-07-2009, i am using idea prepaid number,
my number is 9948908642, so please you are kindly requsted to block this sim card to prevent its missuse

Thanks & Regards
Subrahmanyam
A
User
rajesh  
 
please note down this idiot number who is giving missed calls daily and disturbing us, please block this motherfucker phone number.

09657430580

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SIM CARD/IDEA - LOST SIM CARD

    Contact Information

    Company: SIM CARD/IDEA