my mobile no is 9033405814
pls sir unsubcribe the all the Td and Tagg.in massages
pls fast reply
22 Comments

Mar 28, 2011 by
sckarma

plzzzzzz
unsub the all group in my no. 9893074974...
Apr 4, 2011 by
mahoom

sir plz unsubscribe all the group in my no. 9809332325
Apr 13, 2011 by
Asunny

plese dont send me your group sms my no is 8149078777
Apr 21, 2011 by
Rohit patil A

plese dont send me your group sms my no is 9403150051
May 21, 2011 by
sujit_5486@yahoo.com

my number 9601018969, sir please unsubscribe & closed all services sms gupshup
May 29, 2011 by
aqib.sjhs

my number is 7411198697, pls unsubscribe all gupshup and tag.in
Jun 16, 2011 by
nikhilpradeep123

pls unjoin me from all gupshup groups..my no is 09545764928
Jun 26, 2011 by
nadeem12

my number is 9152379270 and i dont want receive msgs from taggin...
Jun 26, 2011 by
nadeem12

plz unjoin alll d grp from gupshup my no is 9152379270...
Jul 6, 2011 by
satezkumar

my no is 9677666422 pls unsubscribe all sms gupshup group msgs and closed all services of Td-mobitamilan and tagg.in
Jul 6, 2011 by
satezkumar

my no is 9677666422 pls closed all services of sms gupshup group msgs to my no
Jul 12, 2011 by
Suvariya Hitesh

my number is 9601410332 and i dont want receive msgs from taggin...
Jul 18, 2011 by
Anilkumar Maurya

my mobile no is 9022510719
pls sir unsubcribe the all my number from Sms gupshup.com
i dont want to get messages from smsgupshup any more
pls do the needful
Jul 18, 2011 by
Anilkumar Maurya

plz unjoin me from alll d grp from gupshup my no is 9022510719
Aug 26, 2011 by
p5291

my number 9033694620, sir please unsubscribe & closed all services sms gupshup
Sep 7, 2011 by
Sangeeth Pg

please unsubscribe sms gupshup from my mibile number 9846953456 . and stop sending me the messanges
Sep 13, 2011 by
ruchikrushi

my mobile no is 9099896258
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-tagg group
pls do the needful
Jan 3, 2012 by
gnanam11087

Unsub all messages my num 9842681234
Jan 12, 2012 by
Anand 1985

9986669063 kindly deactivate all the groups immediately
Mar 4, 2012 by
jay jay jay

my mobile no is 9737123234
pls sir unsubcribe from Sms gupshup group n all td-gupsup U1372624 Madhav_Rajni group
pls do the needful

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username