Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Societe Generale Private Bank,United Kingdom - Lucky winner prize

 
67 Reviews
User
  Harveer Singh
I am a lucky winner. Immediate Transfer of my Winnings of the Sum of £1, 350, 000 Pounds Sterling with Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
Complaint comments 66 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I got the same e-mail. The only difference is the amount is less than 1, 350, 000 pounds sterling, but with the same Transfer ID code. ELPC/MWT/0143.
Does that mean this is a scam. please reply. Thanks.
 
Ref:UK/9420X2/6Tuesday, January 27, 2009 10:23 AM
From: "Irish NotificationCentre" <displays@sympatico.ca>Add sender to ContactsTo: ...@sympatico.caYou Have won £750, 000.

Contact:Mr Wind Coleman With

Name...
Age...
Country...
Occupation...
Tel Num...
Nationality...


sir, kindly check this scam, i hav got this mail from irish notification centre.
thank you for the support !!
 
details of transactions it is legalWednesday, January 21, 2009 3:41 AM
From: "wilfredo_steele8569@voila.fr" <wilfredo_steele8569@voila.fr>Add sender to ContactsTo: "shubham verma"Dear Friend.

Thanks for your willingness to assist me in this transaction.I want to assure you that this business is 100% risk free.I give you my words and we are going to conclude this transaction in Good Faith and share the fund peacefully.You don't have to be worried because I will ensure that this fund is transfered into your account without having any problem.

What you have to do is to listen to my guide line untill the fund is transferred into your account then I will come over for the disbursment of the fund according to the percentages I indicate in my first letter.40% for you, 50% for me and 10% for any expenses you and I may incure...telepone bills and taxes your bank will request when the fund is transfered.For your information I got your email address from an internet when I am looking for a reliable person I will do this business with though I did not know much of you.I strongly beleive that we will work together as partners and get this fund transfered into your account peacefully.

May looking at the whole transfer process it might look so difficult to achieve a sucessful result but I tell you that it is not as difficult as you might see it.There will not be any risk or problem after this fund is transfered into your account because i will delete all the files concerning the deceased in our bank after the fund is transferred.This business is involve only you and I.

I want to assure you that this business will not cause any kind of problem to you because we are going to do it legally.When this fund is transfered there will be some cover up document's my bank will issue you to show your bank that this fund is legally acquired.I tend to invest some part of this fund in hotel business and also import some agricultural machine's back to Burkina-faso which I will use to set up mechanised farming.We can join together to set up all this investment if you wish but if it is not ok by you then you have to collect your own share and do any thing you wnat to do with it.

This business will take us about 7working days to mature.You have to give me the benefit of the doubt and give me all the surpport I need in this business and I assure you that we will all smile at the end of the day, Insha Allah.

Call me in as much that we can discuss a little about this transaction before given you an application form which you have to fill and send it to the bank here for the claim of this fund.I wait to hear from you as soon as possible.After i receive your call i will give you text of application form which you have to fill and send it to the bank here from the claim.


Send me your details informations, your bank profile and others as soon as i receive it i will send you an appication letter

Trusting to hear from you immediately.
MR WILFREDO STEELE
Home Address: 76-Rue.42 _11 Zogona
B:P 1508 Ouaga.Burkina Faso.
Tel +226 78 51 31 53
Age 51 Years old




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Avec Voila, réalisez en toute simplicité votre videoblog !

sir,
i have received this scam, kindly check it.
thanks !!
 
Contact Societe Generale Bank For Your WinningSaturday, January 17, 2009 9:46 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Irish National Lottery" <claimsoffice21@btinternet.com>Add sender to ContactsTo:
The Irish Lottery
P O Box 1010
11 G Lower Dorset Street,
Dublin 1, Ireland
(Customer Services) Ref: UK-BTL/4910XI/04 Batch: 12/25/0304
IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:CPEL/OWN/9876Attn: Valued Winner, I am in reciept of your mail and i must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 100, 000 Unions on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address was selected as winner.Note that your winnings can be delivered in the next 48-72 hours upon your contacting the Societe Generale Online Bank who is responsible for the swift bank transfer of your winning funds into your bank account.so you should contact them urgently to get your winnings. It is our major priority as your fiduciary agent to make sure that your winning funds gets to you within the stipulated time for the claiming of winning, with that goal set in our mind in this office, we have deposited your winning funds with Societe Generale Online Bank and the sum of £1.350 Million (One million, three hundred and fifty thousand, pounds sterling) has been deposited in your name. Now you are to contact the Bank with the contact information below for futher instructions on how to transfer your winning funds into your norminate personal account in your local country. You should contact the Societe Generale Online Bank immediately without any delays, for your winning cheque had already been giving to them for onward transfer to your personal account. Note that you are to provide the Bank with these details to identify you: ** FULL NAMES:
** FULL ADDRESS:
** TEL:
** AMOUNT WON:
** WINNING REF NUMBER:
** WINNING BATCH NUMBER:
Below is the Details of the Societe Generale Online Bank Transfer Department
Societe Generale Online BankMr. Daniel Bouton,
Societe Generale Online Bank.
Operations Department
Founders Court Lothbury
London EC2R 7HE, United
Kingdom.Tel+447-031-999-893
Fax: +44 7092-897-096
Official Email: sg_privatebank01@btinternet.com
Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the Societe Generale Online Bank and your Full name and Address to ensure that they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the Societe Generale Online Bank as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Once more congratulations!!! Regards,
Mr. James Terry,
Fiduciary Agent.

sir,
i have received this scam, kindly give serious attention to it.
thanks for the support !!
 
New Year Lucky WinnerThursday, January 29, 2009 5:35 AM
From: "Mrs. Amanda Collins" <link.2.holmes@sympatico.ca>Add sender to ContactsTo: info@winners.orgFor claims of £891, 934.00 pounds won by you in our UK ELECTRONICS SEASONAL AWARD 2009. get back to this office with your

Names :...
Address :...
Country:...
Phone No:...
Occupation:...
Sex:...
Age:...

Send to: ( contactmr.harrycookelcuk13@gmail.com )

Best Regards
Mrs. Amanda Collins

sir,
please suggest me this is scam or not !
 
Application formThursday, January 22, 2009 2:29 AM
From: "wilfredo_steele8569@voila.fr" <wilfredo_steele8569@voila.fr>Add sender to Dear Friend.

I am happy to inform you that your message has been receive by me and the content well noted, however, bellow is the copy of applications you are advice to fill it correctly with your receiving bank account and then contact the remittance departments for immediate processing of the transfer, hurry up and make sure you call me on phone so that we can discuss fully about this projects.

I have put all arrangements in place and my bank will accord your applications and do the needful and ensure that the fund arrive your receiving bank account, we have only 14 days to finalize this projects its depend on your commitments and time, go ahead fill the form and apply and note if my bank send you any message dont forget to forward it to me for advice, you know i am working here as an insider and i know the system of my bank in issues of fund transfer so dont make any mistake by replying them without my concepts, any error from you will terminates the transfer.

I hope to hear from you sooner after you have finish contacting the bank.

Thanks.


MR WILFREDO STEELE.
Bill and Exchange Manager

This is the application form...
...

ATTN DR ABRAMHIM BELLO
Foreign remittance director(B.O.A)
Avenue Kwame Nkuruma
Ouagadougou Burkina Fasobankofafrica_bf@fsmail.net
Fax.00226 50 42 00 39
SIR,
"APPLICATION FOR THE RELEASE AND SEBSEQUENT TRANSFER OF MY NHERITANCE FUNDS OF $15.000.000 FROM ACCOUNT NUMBER BOA/18463464711.

I am ...from...the Relations to late DR. GEORGE W. BRUMLEY Your client who held above account number and who died in 2003 Kenya plane crash. I discovered the above account details in my late Relation private bedroom as his relative, i quickly picks his account detals with you as all information proved that my Uncle funds is under your custody.

I humbly appeal to your honoured office to release and transfer this money in to my receiving bank account details below as i am raedy to followed all the rules and regulation binding this bank until my inheritance fund is sucessfully transfers to my account listed bellow.

(1)my bank name ...

(2)my bank address is ...

(3)swift code...

(4)my bank account number ...

(5)my bank telephone and fax number...

(6)my personal address...

(7)my personal telephone and fax numbers...

(8)my private email address ...

(9)Occupation ...

(10)Age...

The fund were transfered into your accopunt through our bank for purchase of Gold and Diamond as i am apologising for not been able to apply since his Dealth in plane crash, it was due to some family problem which has just been settle.

Sir, i shall appreciate your prompt attention to this my application as I promise to abide by all your transaction rules and regulations.


Thanks Yours sincerely...




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Avec Voila, réalisez en toute simplicité votre videoblog !

sir,
kindly suggest me this is scam or not !!
 
Lucky WinnerThursday, January 29, 2009 5:48 AM
From: "©Uk Processing Department" <link.2.holmes@sympatico.ca>Add sender to ContactsTo: info@winner.co.ukFor claims of £1000, 000.00 pounds won by you in our UK ELECTRONICS SEASONAL AWARD 2009. get back to this office with your

Names :...
Address :...
Country:...
Phone No:...
Occupation:...
Sex:...
Age:...

Mail: agent_harryraymond01@btinternet.com
 
Подател: Mrs. Rita Desmond's Agency <desmondclaimsdesk@btinternet.com> добави в адреси
До: dd
Относно: CLAIMS PROCEDURE (CONTACT THE TRANSFER / DELIVERY DPT)‏
Дата: Вторник, 2009, Февруари 3 10:34:00 EET



The Irish Lottery
P O Box 1010
11 G Lower Dorset Street,
Dublin 1, Ireland
(Customer Services)

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ref Number: UK/9420X2/68
Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369

IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{(FWC/IRS/8971}

It gives me great pleasure to inform you that your Verification and Fund Release form has passed through the proper legal verification processes and has sucessfully passed all standards in accordance with the Irish National Lottery Terms and Conditions.This is also to notify you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the Irish National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been approved for release to you.

I will like to make it clear to you once more on how you won. Do understand that your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 100, 000 Unions on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and yours are 56475600545 188 with a Serial number 5368/02.

I am in reciept of your mail and i must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 100, 000 Unions on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address was selected as winner.Note that your winnings can be delivered in the next 24-48 hours upon your contacting the Societe Generale Private Bank, who is responsible for the swift bank transfer of your winning funds into your bank account.So you should contact them urgently to get your winnings.

It is our major priority as your fiduciary agent to make sure that your winning funds gets to you within the stipulated time for the claiming of winning, with that goal set in our mind in this office, we have deposited your winning funds with Societe Generale Private Bank and the sum of £1.350 Million (One million, three hundred and fifty thousand, pounds sterling) has been deposited in your name.

Now you are to contact the bank with the contact information below for futher instructions on how to transfer your winning funds into you norminate personal account in your local country.

You should contact the Societe Generale Private Bank immediately without any delays, for your winnings had already been deposited with them for onward transfer to your personal account.

Note that you are to provide the Bank with these details to identify you via email: sgonlinegroups@btinternet.com

** FULL NAMES:
** FULL ADDRESS:
** TEL:
** AMOUNT WON:
** WINNING REF NUMBER:
** WINNING BATCH NUMBER:

Below is the Details of the Societe Generale Private Bank
Transfer Department
Societe Generale Online Bank
Mr. Christopher Williams,
Societe Generale Online Bank.
Operations Department
Founders Court Lothbury
London EC2R 7HE, United
Kingdom.
Tel:+44-70457 11531
+4470359 26619
Fax: +44 7092 8970 96
Remittance DPT Official Email: sgonlinegroups@btinternet.com

Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the Societe Generale Online Bank and your Full name and Address to ensure that they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the Societe Generale Private Bank as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Once more congratulations!!!

Yours Sincerely,
Mrs. Rita Desmond
Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email, and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity(ies) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

THE Irish National Lottery
COPYRIGHT © 1994-2008 ALL RIGHT RESERVED.
 
quero saber quanto ao sortei em que fui conteplado, espero melhor esclarecimento e traduzido, em português,
 
Ref: UK-BTL/4910XI/04

Batch: 12/25/0304
IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:CPEL/OWN/9876

£1.35 Million (One million, three hundred and fifty thousand, pounds sterling) has been deposited in your name.
** FULL NAMES:
** FULL ADDRESS: 31A/63, JANG JEET NAGAR(THRESHAR WALI GALI), SHAMSABAD ROAD,
RAJPUR AGRA, UTTAR PRADESH, INDIA
** TEL:09358313131
** AMOUNT WON: £1.35 Million (One million, three hundred and fifty thousand, pounds sterling)
** WINNING REF NUMBER: UK-BTL/4910XI/04
** WINNING BATCH NUMBER: 12/25/0304
PLEASE CONTECT WITH ME FOR TRANFER MY WINNING PAYMENT FORM The Irish Lottery
(P O Box 1010, 11 G Lower Dorset Street, Dublin 1, Ireland) IN MY PERSONAL ACCOUT
thanking you
 
here is one more for you its scam only be aware.

Our Ref#: CAB-UK/ACC/01
Fund Release.

Transfer Options for the Immediate Transfer of your Winnings of the Sum of £1, 350, 000 Pounds Sterling with Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143

Attn: Stein Karlsen,

You are welcome to Societe Generale Online Bank Plc an affiliate of the Irish National Lottery. We are pleased to be at your service. Societe Generale Online Bank is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA)., the finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in the United Kingdom.

Compliment of the day to you as we welcome you to the Lottery Winners Funds Transfer Unit of the Irish National Lottery here in the Societe Generale Online Bank Plc, United Kingdom . This is to officially inform you that we have also received your approved winning file in this office and have seen your registered full winning informations that show you as one of the legally approved winners of the Irish National Lottery Online Promotions that has been cleared for payment. Your winnings payment and all the legal documents backing your winnings have been processed and has been finally approved for release to you.

In line with the transfer of your winnings to you, according to the Irish National Lottery Terms and Conditions for winnings claims, you are now required to follow the transfer associated conditions which are listed below which means the way you will want to receive your winnings that is in our custody.

Below are the associated conditions:

Account Opening and On-line Swift Transfer Option:
In this option you will be given the proper guidelines on how you will directly and personally transfer your winning funds in liquid cash into any bank account you nominate through the Societe Generale Bank e-banking services.

But for this to be done, first your winning cheque in our custody have to be converted into liquid cash in the UK Cheque Clearing house because we(Societe Generale Bank) are allowed by the UK banking laws and policies to proceed with the swift transfer process of the winnings to you while the funds is still in cheque form.

Due to the fact that, your winning cheque was issued in your name by the Irish National Lottery, which makes it legally impossible for any ordinary third party or entity to cash your cheque on your behalf in the UK Cheque Clearing house, you will then have to open and activate an account with this bank with an opening balance/initial deposit of £650 pounds sterlings before we can officially and legally possess the legal right as your bank to cash your winning cheque on your behalf in the UK cheque clearing house(UKCCH).

This is in regulation to the UK Banking laws and polices laid down by the Bank of England and the FSA(Financial Services Authority) which clearly states that for any UK registered bank to have the legal right to cash a certified bank cheque on behalf of the bearer(owner of cheque or payee), the owner of the cheque must have an activated account with the bank that will present the cheque for liquidation in the UK cheque clearing house(UKCCH).

Alternative Option (2) "Courier Check Transfer Option":
In this option, your certified winning cheque along with the legal documents backing your winnings will be delivered to your address that you will provide within 72 hours, we will have to use international licensed DHL Courier Company to deliver your winning parcel to your address. Note that in this option, your winning parcel can not be delivered to P.O.Box addresses or street corners but to your residence because the DHL delivery officers in charge of the delivery must have to sight your personal valid identification and other required documentations to confirm your legal identity before they will hand over your winning package to you in person.

Below are the mandatory charges associated with the Courier Check Transfer Option via DHL that you are required to pay if you prefer this Courier Check Transfer Option.
<http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.illinoisbar.org/Icons/dhl_logo.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.illinoisbar.org/IBJ/benefits.asp&h=350&w=1134&sz=115&hl=en&start=11&um=1&tbnid=DuXo31KjYt7XRM:&tbnh=46&tbnw=150&prev=/images%3Fq%3DDHL%2BLOGO%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DG>
Post Fee____________________40 Pounds sterling
Vat________________________250 Pounds sterling
Insurance___________________220 Pounds sterling
TOTAL_____________________ 510 Pounds sterling

Note: Your winnings has been insured to the full real value and is protected by a hard cover insurance policy which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your winning funds before it has been remitted to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This law was put in place by the Lottery Governing board to protect winners from the misappropriation of their winnings funds before it is been remitted to them.

Note that you are to make payment through any regional office of WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER OR MONEY GRAM close to you. This payment method was adopted to ameliorate and speed up the process of payment and delivery because of its wide network of operation.

To avoid any delay in your funds transfer process due to the limited time stipulated by the Irish National Lottery for the claiming of winnings, all that is needed from you now is to clearly state your perfected options.

Respond to this e-mail by making a selection from the Two options above. Also send to us a scanned copy of either your driver's license or any form of legal identification.

For further clarification, do email me or simply call our 24 hours customer care desk-top number (+44702 401 1783 ) and it will be our pleasure to address those issues for you.
<http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200801/r219027_857795.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2008/01/24/2146124.htm&h=560&w=840&sz=40&hl=en&start=67&um=1&tbnid=uzwufv8KeEUTDM:&tbnh=97&tbnw=145&prev=/images%3Fq%3DSociete%2BGenerale%2BBank%26start%3D60%26ndsp%3D20%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN>
We look forward to serving you better.

Warm Regards,
Mr. Christopher Williams.
The Director International Remittance Dept.
Our Reputation for Service and Savings is Our Most Valued Asset!
 
This is scam!!!Be aware!!!

The Irish Lottery
P O Box 1010
11 G Lower Dorset Street,
Dublin 1, Ireland
(Customer Services)

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ref Number: UK/9420X2/68
Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369

IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{(FWC/IRS/8971}

It gives me great pleasure to inform you that your Verification and Fund Release form has passed through the proper legal verification processes and has sucessfully passed all standards in accordance with the Irish National Lottery Terms and Conditions.This is also to notify you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the Irish National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been approved for release to you.

I will like to make it clear to you once more on how you won. Do understand that your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 100, 000 Unions on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and yours are 56475600545 188 with a Serial number 5368/02.

I am in reciept of your mail and i must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 100, 000 Unions on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address was selected as winner.Note that your winnings can be delivered in the next 24-48 hours upon your contacting the Societe Generale Private Bank, who is responsible for the swift bank transfer of your winning funds into your bank account.So you should contact them urgently to get your winnings.

It is our major priority as your fiduciary agent to make sure that your winning funds gets to you within the stipulated time for the claiming of winning, with that goal set in our mind in this office, we have deposited your winning funds with Societe Generale Private Bank and the sum of £1.350 Million (One million, three hundred and fifty thousand, pounds sterling) has been deposited in your name.

Now you are to contact the bank with the contact information below for futher instructions on how to transfer your winning funds into you norminate personal account in your local country.

You should contact the Societe Generale Private Bank immediately without any delays, for your winnings had already been deposited with them for onward transfer to your personal account.

Note that you are to provide the Bank with these details to identify you via email: sgbankinggroup@btinternet.com

** FULL NAMES:
** FULL ADDRESS:
** TEL:
** AMOUNT WON:
** WINNING REF NUMBER:
** WINNING BATCH NUMBER:

Below is the Details of the Societe Generale Private Bank
Transfer Department
Societe Generale Online Bank
Mr. Christopher Williams,
Societe Generale Online Bank.
Operations Department
Founders Court Lothbury
London EC2R 7HE, United
Kingdom.
Tel:+44-70457 11531
+4470359 26619
Fax: +44 7092 8970 96
Remittance DPT Official Email: sgbankinggroup@btinternet.com

Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the Societe Generale Online Bank and your Full name and Address to ensure that they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the Societe Generale Private Bank as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Once more congratulations!!!

Yours Sincerely,
Mrs. Rita Desmond
 
Dear Sirs
I too got similar letter from Irish National Lottery asking me to contaact Society General Private bank, Plc
Thanks for the Consumer complaints service.
P.A.Kirubakaran Samuel
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Dr Henry McCartney

As desired by you I furnish my name, age and country:
P.A.Kirubakaran Samuel, 68 years, India (Chennai city)

Please let me know what for you are asking these particulars and
why you are giving £1, 350, 000 GBP
P.A.Kirubakaran Samuel

--- On Thu, 5/14/09, in_customerservices@live.com <in_customerservices@live.com> wrote:


From: in_customerservices@live.com <in_customerservices@live.com>
Subject: Final Notification
To: info@winner.net
Date: Thursday, May 14, 2009, 6:55 PM


You've earned £1, 350, 000 GBP.
Necessary information:name, age, country
Dr Henry McCartney
 
Hello,
I have recieved an email informing me of wining 1, 35, 000 Sterling Pound and they asked me to contact with Christopher Williams at SG Bank in London, is this true or just scam.
Please advise before going furhter discussion with them.

Regards
 
I recived an e-mail wich says that i win £1, 350, 000 GBP. it`s true or not?
 
Hello,
I have recieved an email informing me of wining 1, 35, 000 Sterling Pound and they asked me to contact with Christopher Williams at SG Bank in London, is this true or just scam.
Please advise before going furhter discussion with them
 
Hello,
two days ago i received an email informing me of wining 1 350 000 GBP. They asked me to contact Mr Tom Barry at SG Bank in London to receive the money, is that true?
 
i had been won u told me right now how can i get my sum just show me the way im iraqi and staing in that country perhabs u can trasfer that money by either iraqi bank or funincial berau espacially in najaf city may be via british embassy ok i ll phone u in 3 pm mrs rita justa waite me adiue.
 
Final Notification
Thursday, May 28, 2009 10:15 AM
From:
"Irish Online-Draws" <rpsm@bellnet.ca>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
irish@winner.net
You've earned £1, 350, 000 GBP
Necessary information:name, age, country
Dr Henry McCartney
 
recibi un correo donde me decia que me pusiera en comntacto con el señor nerville co ryan que habia sido la ganadora de 750, 000.00libras esterlina que hay de sierto en esto

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Societe Generale Private Bank,United Kingdom - Lucky winner prize