[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson — Service and repairs

I had got the Joy stick of my Sony-Ericsson K750i repaired from a Sony-Ericsson service center in Gurgaon, but after 2 days of that the phone display went white, and when I took the phone back to the service center the manager refused to handle the phone he said that the phone may have got damaged due to the software getting corrupted or some problem in the main board of the phone, how ever he confirmed that the Cap of the Joystick was not fixed properly. The cold response from the the Store manager made me write to the Sony-Ericsson customer service mail id, how ever I did not get any response from them.

The Service station name and Add is
Mobile phones India
114, central Arcade, DLF City - II
Gurgaon - 122002
Yes (2)

My Sony phone is problem when play a YouTube it's buffering why bcoz ma ph is new one. My no is [protected]. Ma no mobile xperia 2.0

Sony Ericsson — DEPRIVE OF PROPER JUSTICE

This is to notify that on 11th of October 2012 I made a complaint at Dumdum Police Station regarding "Mobile missing". Also note that when I visited the said police station to make a complaint that my mobile has got stolen, on that time the duty officer was not agree to register as a stolen complaint but insist me to change my word from "Stolen" to "Lost".
I was bound to change my word from stolen to lost.And then he took a G.D. Report(G.D. No:-1109) and they told me that they would send my Complaint to the concerned department for mobile tracing.
After few days when i went to the police station for knowing the status/progress regarding my complaint.Then they told that they have received a report from the concerned department but when I checked,I found that the report was of an another IMEI/person.The same incident held when I again visited the police station after a week.
But still now no report or news has yet not received to me.
They also told that they would come to my Apartment for investigating regarding my mobile phones.But they didn't yet come.
Within same month also two mobile phones has got stolen from my Apartment and we reported the same to the above mentioned police station.But yet they did not take any action.
Last two days ago I send a mail to the all mobile operators to highlighted the issue but they told me that they have a process to trace-out all the stolen mobiles if they get any legal directive.

In this circumstances I would like to highlighted the above mentioned issues and requesting you to get my complaint so that I can get a suitable justice.
DEAR SIR I AM FROM JEYPORE KORAPUT(DIST) ODISHA MY CONTACT NO IS [protected] SIR I HAVE GIVEN MY MOBILE FOR SERVICE FOR WATER LOGGED PROBLEM TO FIRST TRACK SERVICE THEY TOLD ME DISPLAY IS GON IT WILL CHARGED SOME RS 700 THEN I SAID OK I HAVE GIVEN IT ON 1/10/12 ON 1/11/12 THEY CALLED ME AND TOLD ME THAT YOUR MOBILE IS OK IT IS CHARGED RS1300 AND IT TAKE 2DAYS AFTER PAYING THE MONEY THEN I HAVE PAID RS 1100 IN ADVANCE BUT TILL NOW THEY ARE NOT GIVING MY MOBILE OR MONEY BUT PLAYING GAMES WITH ME I HAVE ONLY ONE OPTION TO PUT CONSUMER CASE ON THEM MY JOB CARD NO IS 1168 SO PLS SLOVE MY PROBLEM OTHES WISE I HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT
NOTE ( SIR WE ARE NOT GETTING PROPER SERVICE OUTSIDE SO WE HAVE GIVEN IT TO YOUR SERVICE STATION BUT IT IS FUN TO SAY THAT YOUR COMPANY HAVE EATTEN MY MOBILE AND MONEY TOOOOO)

Sony Ericsson Mobile Handset — Lost of Mobile

I have lost my mobile handset "Sony Erricson MT11i" on 01-Jan-2013 around 8am near Gandhi bavan, Nampally, Hyderabad.

Can any body help in this aspects to find out the stolen mobile or block the device. I have already blocked the sim card.

Model: Sony Erricison MT11i (Xperia V)
IMEI No: [protected]

santhosh

Sony Ericsson — my phone in service centre upto 5 months .i want to increase my phone warranty for 5 months

i want buy phone of sony ericssion xperia x10 mini .purchase date 27 feb 2012.i am properly use it to july 2012 after this month it start giving problem then i go to suvice centre of sirsa chugh telecom shop no 81,82,83 contact no [protected] and submitted it my 1st ticket of 16 july 2012 i forgot my ticket id no after this i will submitted my phone at 27 sept 2012 and 2nd ticket id no is [protected] and when i go to receive it at 19 dec 2012 then i check my phone on suvice centre then i found the battery is not charge then again submitted my phone battery the ticket id no is [protected] at the same date but now 16 jan 2013 iwill not get my phone properly. so lasi i want that my handset is fully replaced or the phone warranty increases upto 6 months with anew bill.my name rohit gandhi from jakhal haryana and contact no [protected].so plz take action quickly.
where i can get sony ericsson txt pro cover/cases/body...in indore madhya pradesh

Sony Ericsson — mobile handset cost of damage

my name is aashish jain and my age is 24. i am telling about sony ericsson fault because i am sufring from it you not give me money and not response me but you make a rule for it again any coustmer not sufring for it.
it is india i am telling about because they are not response or care of indian customer because they now loophols our indian law.
i have sony ericsson wt19i this phone is good and perform very well but few days ago i charged me mobile and i plugged it then mobile socket is breking down for me this set is under warrenty i go sony ericsson service center they told me this is physical damage we are not responsible and warrenty of handset is not break because pysical damage i am telling this not written any product this condition but they agrgue and then i am telling you charge me payment for it.
please read this they chage me 12500rs. and my mobile cost is 14000rs. a small socket cost is 12500rs. this loopholes of our law they take benfits english company and they again say me you throw your mobile in dustbin if you are not able payment
i collect this money for 1 year for purchases it and i am very upset for it if you are help me or help any people please do this and quick it . please sir do something. my emailid is aashish.[protected]@gmail.com
Why is everyone speaking english?
Dear Sony

I am writing to you today because the other day I bought one of your headsets for a mobile phone, It certainly looks nice and the speakers are honeslty not the worst though you've decided to put the microphone over a foot below my ear. Now why have you done this?, I cant think of any proper headset that would have the microphone near someones belly button, I would probably say that this is not a headset at all, and I would also say that its advertised length of 1.2 meter is complete #### due to this very fact, I would probably say that this being labeled as a headset would be considered false advertising and by no means have any rated lifespan greater than a week.
Oh and the plug connectors, gold plated?, #### flakes of recycled gold powder already contaminated with god knows what glued on with god knows what basically toxic as #### and will gradually start to lose adhesion within a week?
Furthermore:
Your alarm clocks are a joke, they dont wake anyone up and certainly dont instill that sense o[censored]rgency to the morning that one used to get
Your car audio equipment is a joke, though I noticed you released a new speaker line, such christmas
I opened up one of your VAIO's and its PCB was about 3 inch by 3 inch, essentially nothing at all inside the device.
Your little AM/FM radios hardly make any sound at all, a reason you should #### ######## on behalf of your grandparents.
And, your new playstation 4 and its ### Gaigin developer, Ive read its pre-specs, not that they really make any difference to my opinion of what this overpriced (blessing) will be like, Im sure all its features and accesories are pretty much self explanitory.
and if you still havent figured out why I wrote this or what I am reffering to then the reason why I wrote it is because I felt like it.
ANTI-COPYRIGHT NOTICE: IF YOU FEEL LIKE REDISTRIBUTING THIS (TO WHOEVER ON EARTH YOU PARTICULARLY FEEL LIKE)THEN YOU HAVE EVERY ONE OF MY BLESSINGS TO DO SO. YOU CAN EVEN CHANGE ITS WORDS AROUND TO YOUR HEARTS CONTENT.
:)(:
Hello Sir/ madam.
my complain is:-

i have purchasing a cellphone Sony mobile (ZR) c5502. The IMEI No [protected] in 30-july-2013. The CST no is [protected]

SHOP:- (M/S LOTUSW INFOCOM) SONY DEALER FOR D-131, SHOP 5, KAMLA NAGAR, DELHI-110007
CONT NO:[protected]

1. Shopkeeper is saying that is fully waterproof. when i come in home & check the mobile it is waterproof or not then the mobile screen is damage.
when i call mobile dealer then they are say go to service center. but i want to new cellphone. bcz i have fully payment just 30 hour only. it's not a meter for payment, they are saying you can using mobile in underwater or using a mobile when i take bath... thy are given to false commitment. that reason my mobile will be damage.

2. the shopkeeper says that is totally guaranty, if my cellphone will be any problem then they service center person come to my home and check my mobile. but they are false commitment.today i am talking to Sony customer care. they are saying that not any king off services to be activated by Sony.

3. they shopkeeper demand for 2500 to physical damage for extra charges. But luckly i have not paid. As Well As sony customer care they are saying that not any king off services or offer to be activated by Sony.

At consultation i Want to please change my mobile. it's my only demand...
please guide & help me...

it's my 1st complained, so i have not any idea how to write a Application.
I had sony ericssion k 750i model. kindly send the service centre address in chennai. Frequently i got the display problem it goes white colour. Reply me sir.
Pls Pls Pls ... block my sony ericsson mobile phone 'Sony Xperia Mini' which I lost yesterday whose IMEI number is [protected].

Thanking You.

sony lcd bravia

moisture appearance in the display

Display accidentally got broken

My sony KLV-24R402A screen broken accidentally and half display is working and we seen it and it's under warranty, I wanted to know weather I had authority to claim it or not.. If not how much I need to pay to put a new display..

Update problem

I am using Xperia SP. My update like Album, Walkman & Movies doesn't work it just gives me a message pending network. My network operator is T24(tata docomo).
Hi sir/maam .. i have a problem about my phone sonyericsson W150i .. i need the service center number.. thnks..
ASAP

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information