[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson Mobile — Service center services

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have purchased this mobile around 6 months back and now it is not working.I have given it for repair at Sony authorised servicecenter.
now after 1 month they tell me that one part of mobile is not available with
service center. Order for that part is given in sony company but company is not supplying that part.......

cybershot 810i — restarting

Hello sir, I am a user of cybershot 810i model
There is a problem with this mobile
Every time i want to make any call or navigating around the phone gets restrated .I am using 2GB external memory sir and i want to know the problem pls help me regarding this.
thank u sir.
I have purchased this mobile 6 months back and now it is not working.I have given it for repair at Sony authorised servicecenter. Service center people are saying that you have to pay 7000/-Rupees to get it repaired
My Phone is in Warranty period
This product is having lots of problem since from the day it has been launched
I have purchased k850i mobile 16 days back and now his disply crack inside portion without any physicaly damge.I have given it for repair at Sony authorised servicecenter. Service center people are saying that you have to pay 1200/-Rupees to get it repaired.
My Phone is in Warranty period.
I have purchased k850i mobile 16 days back and now his disply crack inside portion without any physicaly damge.I have given it for repair at Sony authorised servicecenter. Service center people are saying that you have to pay 1200/-Rupees to get it repaired.

Please send me any response of my compliant. I will take any decision.

I have purchased Sony Ericsson K 850 i model mobile from subkshisha Trading Services Ltd.Grantroad East Mumbai

The stock which they gave me was a out dated the sales man told me the price of the mobile with the scheme of insurance an other future with memory cars of 2 GB.I went ot my office an send my staff to purchased the said with the description written by the showroom manager on the paper with the rubber stamp afixed .They made the bill on staff name an show him the instrument is working properly on his mobile no:[protected] an operate the instrument. but when I checked the instrument i was shock by getting 512 mb memory card. I immediately send the same person to get the 2 Gb Memory card version .They spoke to me on phone an assured me it will take thirty days as per the company policy will send the new hand set after thirty days.
then after they send him to Salora International they refuse and told we on do within seven days.
Then after 25/01/2008 i had send my phone to Mulund as the phone system started giving problem they took the instrument an opened the said without making the job sheet an damaged the top panel an retuned.
after that I was busy with the doctors due to my mother health as she has cancer.And my hole family was busy as she had to under go for operation after the operation I personally visited the Kaiser Electronics at thane west on[protected] an handed over the said hand set to them they retuned my hand set by mentioning fault code 19 action code 14 part description problem not found They did it 2 times S/W upgrade but problem not solved ad send me to Salora office grant road Mumbai the Problem with the hand set is Phone Hang, freeze problem, Greenish Effect in 5 magapixel camara, Network problem Memory card replacement. dialing number connects to Other services provider the value of hand set at the time of purchased the hand set was RS:20503=00 now the current market for new hand set with 2 gb memory card is Rs:19050=00
I request u to guide me how to file a complain. I want to Know weather Am I proctered under the Consumer protection act an under which category I am fitted to filed the legal complain an what is the amount to seek the compaction an what are the slab of amount minimum to maximum
Dear Sir, i have purchased sony ericsson mobile w580i from your authorised sales point SUBHIKSHA on dated 15/03/08 with in 3 days problem regarding drop cell conversation cut off, equipments hang and mobile was heating this all things started happening with my mobie and i showed my complaints to your service dealer ACCEL FRONTLINE LTD, and after through check up they issued a D.O NO 720643 and while taking the new handset from where i have purchased within 15days i am having the same problems within my cellfone i am very annoyed with the customer care dept for not proper answering to me they are very rude and shrude, no body is dare listining to my complaints as i am having extensive use of this cell phone it is very tough for me to go with this cell. I want international customer care support no as well as mail id so that somebody can listen to my complaints
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have mobile model W580i, i got some display problem in mobile with in 5 months, i have warranty so i given service my mobile to your authorised service centre ACCEL FRONTLINE LIMITED, chennai on 17/04/2008 my complaint id is CN1-SE-498197-CP, but still there is no response in service centre and i spoken to customer service manger there is one mr.muneer he also not responding properly, i am very embarassed, pls try to understand my situation and pls take action immd. Your immd action is highly appreciated. Kindly do the needful.
i have lost my mobile, sony handset w580i, imei no is [protected], can i get help to locate my mobile

rgds
gurmeet
i have lost my sony handset model w580i, with imei no [protected].i need help to find my mobile

rgds
gurmeet

sony 200i mobile sevice center — not ready to do service-within guarantee period

sir/madam,
I brought sony 200i mobile last december.I have a problem with the connector of the mobile and they(costomer sevice center) are saying that i am delebrlaty manipulated to the mbile but actually its not true they are saying unless you pay for it they wont do any thing for it.
I went to
service center address is in valluvar kottam high road nungambakkam, chennai, tamil nadu, inda
Actully the cunductor is just rusted and the it has to be just colored tat's it.
expecting early response to my problem
K V Gevargehse
My complaint id is -- SES08CHD.15846 .

I HAD GIVEN MY MOBILE FOR REPAIRING IN SERVICE CENTER. BUT AFTER 15 DAYS, I HAVE NOT GOT IT . THEY HAVE NOT REPAIRED YET. SO PLZ TELL ME WHAT WOULD I DO.

I have Sony Ericsson K550i model. I purchased on date:[protected]. I am
facing problem with my built in 64MB memory card. I went to authorized show
room and reported complain on date:[protected]. My memory card is in warrenty
period.

I visited twice they told me, we will informed you while memroy card is with
us, right now it isn't available.

But, till date I haven't received any information regarding that.

So, when will I got my Memory Card replace?

Here also I mentioned authorized show room detail information.

Address:
TECHNIKS
3 & 4, Kasturi Complex,
Opp. Shraddha Petrol Pump,
Judge's Bunglow Road,
Bodakdev, Ahmedabad -380054

Waiting for you quick and positive reply for the same.

Pratik Shah
I HAVE PURCHASED SONY ER. K810i cyber shot for rs. 16500.first 4 months it was ok but after that it started giving problems. the problem was of auto swith off problem. i go to ferozepur service centre( that was 32 km. from my living place) & they people gave me back this mobile after 5 days. first 10 days it worked ok but afterthat again same problem occured. now the thing is i live in faridkot. i do not have any nearby service centre. again i have given it on salora service centre at ludhiana(250 km. from my living place).. now the complaint is that the people over there r saying that we will change the motherboard of the mobile & it will take 2 weeks. how i have to arrange myself 2 weeks without my mobile? i cant wait for a too long period. plz help in solving the case as soon a.p.

I have purchased w700i mobile and now it is not working.I have given it for repair at Sony authorised servicecenter. Service center people are saying that you have to pay Rupees to get it repaired
My Phone is in Warranty period
This product is having lots of problem since from the day it`s camera on and mobile switch off.
respected sir, i purchased a sony mobile handset no. z550i from reputed shop on november 12 2007. In two months back my phone switch off automatically & ringer is also not functioning of that time. regarding this i approach to ur MALL Road showroom
Named SALORA B.M. SERVICES Shop no 6. pearl palace, ghumar mandi ludhiana phone[protected] mobile[protected],
here really they are fraudy person & even they have dont knowledge how to behave with the customer. really they are there just making the fool of other's. they dont help me & cant register my complaint. they told my handset is out of warranty.
they told me that i have to pay rs 950 for that .
really they are very fraudy & greedy person. they totally misuse the power & infrastructure of the company.

i m asking u is this is right way to handle the customer.
still they are just pass their time in the showroom & earn the income by just making fool of others.

i request you to take strict action against them.

my contact details are:
jasbir singh
h. no 2495
b-14 amarpura
ludhiana 141008
contact [protected]
I purchased a sony ericsson W350i handset on 13th June 2008 from a Dealer in Thane. i have started facing problems from 21st june 2008. I switched off the mobile on 22nd June 2008 and tried to switch it on, but the Mobile is not getting started and the handset is getting hot. Within a span of 7 days the handset is getting hanged, so what satisfaction does sony ericsson provides to its customers.i am going to take this issue to the consumer forum.
i am using w810i(last 8 months), now his display crack inside portion without any physicaly damge...i missed my waranty card...plz arrange proper solution to me .. i am in chennai.
i need address of sony authorized dealer...

With Regards,
srinivasan D
My sony erricson mobile W700i (which is in warrnty period) was showing some problem regarding Battery Charging through a charger. As per my understanding it was just a problem of mobile Socket in which we connect charger. As my walkman and mobile charging was also working in once when i tried for thrice from a Month because of same reason.
I had given my mobile to service center(Goyal Shopping Center, Borivali(w), Mumbai) they told me that within two days they will give me estimates if something which is not covered in warrenty preiod.
After two days they called me and said it will take around 750/- for some technical reason and they need one week to get it doen. I said ok.
After a week when i went to collect my mobile they told me they need more two days as some parts they have not received from Sony.
Still today they are jsut telling me with in two days it will get ready.
Now its around a month and now they are telling me that your moile motherboard is having some problem so your estimated has got changed and need to pay 1200/-.
How we can believe this service center guys?
Are they killing time intentionally?
Do they want to make more money by keeping sony erricsson customer on hanging?
Are they tellign us don't take sony erricson mobile again as you are aware how we are proving you the service?
Are they having that much workload that they can't manage?
Sony erricson has to take it very seriously? When i went to service center for my mobiel i always found big queue of customers? Is this the quality???? Is this the service? ...

Sony Ericsson / Z550i — Seeking information

I gave a Sony ericson Z550i mobile for service on 31/5/08 through my friend. The complaint no. is 14313. Till now Iwas not able to trace in what condition my was. Each and every time when I contact the customer care, they tell me a date to collect my mobile. But when I call on that date, they tell that your mobile was not ready and give me another 1 week time. Pls mail me the exact position and try to deliver my mobile as soon as possible. Thank You.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information