Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Speed Post ( RMS) - Delay & unclear status of speed post

 
6 Reviews
User
  gaurav.5631 on Dec 29, 2011
Good day Sir,

I, Shiv Nath Rajput, had sent a speed post from Motilal Nehru
nagar (west) post office, dist - durg on 23rd December 2011. The article number of
post is : EC861531857IN. It has been sent to Mr. Adella Sriram c/o
Mr. Jatinder Malik, Flat- 3A, Ishwari apartment, P-533, Parnasree
Pally, Behala, Kolkata - 700060. On checking post's status online it
shows below mentioned details -


23/12/2011 13:52:57 MOTILAL NEHRU NAGR BHILAI Item Booked
23/12/2011 14:40:05 MOTILAL NEHRU NAGR BHILAI Item bagged for RAIPUR
23/12/2011 20:08:51 RAIPUR Bag Received
23/12/2011 20:09:02 RAIPUR Bag Opened
23/12/2011 20:09:02 RAIPUR Item Received
23/12/2011 21:05:54 RAIPUR Item bagged for KOLKATA RMS
23/12/2011 21:50:57 RAIPUR Bag Despatched to RAIPUR RMS


Sir, I am not able to comprehend the latest status of my post & would
like to attract your attention towards the matter. It would be a
great help if you could please guide me regarding latest status of my
speed post.

Regards,
Shiv Nath Rajput.
+919826183446
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 9, 2013 by
User
SurajD  
 
Good day Sir,
I Kunal Dey have sent a speed post from Garia Post office, Kolkata-700084, West Bengal on 1/2/13.The consignment number is EW295395916IN.It has been one week but still they are showing the following:

Detailed Track Events For EW295395916IN

Date Time Status at Status
01/02/2013 13:26:29 Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) Item Booked
01/02/2013 15:04:31 Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) Item bagged for KOLKATA AIRPORT SH
01/02/2013 15:06:47 Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) Bag Despatched to KOLKATA AIRPORT SH
01/02/2013 22:19:24 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Bag Received
01/02/2013 22:36:18 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Bag Opened
01/02/2013 22:36:19 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Item Received
02/02/2013 05:03:05 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Item bagged for RAIPUR SH
02/02/2013 20:02:52 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Bag Despatched to RAIPUR SH
03/02/2013 19:50:53 RAIPUR SH Bag Received
03/02/2013 19:51:08 RAIPUR SH Bag Opened
03/02/2013 19:51:09 RAIPUR SH Item Received
04/02/2013 01:47:09 RAIPUR SH Item bagged for Abhanpur S.O
04/02/2013 01:49:53 RAIPUR SH Bag Despatched to RAIPUR RMS

Sir, I am not able to comprehend the latest status of my post & would
like to attract your attention towards the matter. It would be a
great help if you could please guide me regarding latest status of my
speed post.
Kunal Dey
9674689976
N Dec 3, 2013 by
User
sinhamohan1987  
 
DETAILED TRACK EVENTS FOR EJ313820064IN
N Mar 12, 2014 by
User
ranjudaschowdhury  
 
Sir,
I ranju chowdhury have sent a percel from GPO, Kolkata-700001, West Bengal on 25/2/14.The consignment number is RW467653963IN.It has been three weeks but still they are showing the following:

Detailed Track Events for : RW467653963IN

Date Time Status at Status
25/02/2014 15:37:32 KOLKATA GPO Article Booked
25/02/2014 17:50:30 KOLKATA GPO Article Bagged to KOLKATA RMS (CRC)
25/02/2014 17:50:57 KOLKATA GPO Bag Despatched to KOLKATA RMS (CRC)

Sir, I am not able to comprehend the latest status of my post & would like to attract your attention towards the matter.I was sending some research materials to Brazil on behalf of University of Calcutta. It would be a great help if you could please guide me regarding latest status of my parcel.

thanking you,
Ranju Chowdhury
9883062678
N May 31, 2014 by
User
Saub Kumar  
 
Sir,
I have sent a registered post from bhopal. On tracking it shows that it has been dispatched to kolkata airport on 16th of may. Still now it is showing the same. I have sent that registered post from bhopal post office to birgunj, nepal. They say it will reach in 10 to 12 days bt it has not been delivered till now. It was sent on 12th may. My registered post no is RI306248394IN. I kindly request u to please give me further details of my registered post. Thank you
N Jun 2, 2014 by
User
hrbjai55  
 
Dear Sir,

I've send the material on 28/05/2014 from kendriya vihar P.O. but I'm being unable to track my consignment. It just Shows Despatched to Kolkata RMS on the same date at 15:28:52.

Please help me track the consignment.


Detailed Track Events For EW581977322IN

DateTimeStatus atStatus28/05/201412:35:08Kendriya Vihar S.OItem Booked28/05/201415:27:58Kendriya Vihar S.OItem bagged for KOLKATA AIRPORT SH28/05/201415:28:52Kendriya Vihar S.OBag Despatched to KOLKATA RMS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Speed Post ( RMS) - Delay & unclear status of speed post

    Contact Information