Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Speedpost - Delivery Status

 
25 Reviews
User
  Dr Manik Chopra
Speedpost Letter booked on 30.06.08 at Surat destined for delivery at Jaipur.Article no. EG723936607IN- No delivery/movement status available on tracking.Mail sent to speed post centre for help don't get response. Overall service poor. I hv to try "Money back if not delivered within published delivery norms " declared on india post web site. But where are the norms?.
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
debroys  
 

delay in delivery to USA - Speedpost

I have preferrred Speed post over other private couriers for sending very important and urgent documents to various universities in USA, but out of 5 envelops only one has delivered after 13 days and rest has not yet been delivered!
this delay may cause irreversible damage to us since documents were supposed to be received at USA on various stipulated dates but this abnormal delay it has not happened.
I furnish below the details and urge upon you to immediately let me know the reason for such delay and steps taken for immediate delivery so that I can do the necessary follow up with the addressees.
Hope this will be treated with utmost urgency.

1. EW106718530IN - DTD: 23/01/08 - DELIVERED : 05/02/08.
2. EW106705173IN - DTD: 29/01/08 - NOT DELIVERED: 06/02/08.
3. EW106707625IN - DTD:31/01/08- NOT DELIVERED: 06/02/08.
4. EW106707611IN - DTD: 31/01/08 - NOT DELIVERED: 06/02/08.
5. EW106710200IN - DTD: 03/02/08 - NOT DELIVERED: 06/02/08.

Awaiting you immediate reply.

Auditi DebRoy
9830335938
47/5 Selimpur Road, 3rd floor.
Kolkata - 700031
 
Please comment on the status of Delivery of the following Speed Post:
Date Of Posting: 12.02.08
Mode: Speed Post
Code No: SP EW01667303 IN
Post Office: NBUPO <734013>
Time: 14.18 hours.
Destination: New Delhi-110003.
Comment please.
Thanks.
Dr Ishan Ghosh.
N
User
ashvin kumar ashar Speedpost  - Thrissur, Kerala, India
 
two letters from IHM ahemdabad were send, one on 11th june09 R.No.eg727535683in & 2nd on 18th June09 R.No.eg728529980in.

None of speed post centers are able to give proper information about the two.

As per internetnet tracking it is in Mahmoorgunj PostOffice at Varanasi. But Mr. Shyamlal the delivery man arrogently said i"t is not in my area go and ask to BHU post Office."

Is this way to deal poor customer on whose money you are serviving?

Reply awaited from Speed Post. Three complains lodged since Saturday but none is answered.
 

speed post ref. no. EQ800306526 - Speedpost

INCOME TAX REFUND CHEQUE DISPATCHED BY SPEED POST
ON 14th AUGUST 2009 REF. NO. EQ800306526IN # NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE i.e. 22nd AUG. 2009.
 
Respected Sir,

It is stated that an official communikcation bearing No. SJM/Estt/CC/MLN/2009, dt. 11-08-2009 vide receipt No. SPEN 423238474 in counter No.2 O.P. Code Jayati from your post office on 12-08-2009 to the following address. A copy of the postal receipt under which the envelope was sent by speed post is enclosed for you ready reference.

Dr. M.L. Nigam,
H.No. 13-6-463/A/9, Ashok Vihar Colony,
P.O. Kulsumpura, Hyderabad - 500067.

I would requiest you to please verify your records and confirm delivery of the above envelope to the addressee.

M.A. Areef
A & A.O.
Salar Jung Museum,
Hyderabad.
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, doc. no. of courier agency 2813274041, please find it.
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, courier no.2813274052, please find it mo.no.9911332540
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, courier no2813010045please find it mo.no.9911332540
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, courier no2813010056, please find it mo.no.9911332540 by expressit.logistics.worldwide.ltd pan.no bknpk3567q please find it
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, courier no2813274041, please find it mo.no.9911332540 by expressit.logistics.worldwide.ltd pan.no aqfpa1297e, please find it
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, courier no2813274052, please find it mo.no.9911332540 by expressit.logistics.worldwide.ltd pan.no ajfpv8969h please find it
N
User
YAMEEN  
 
my pan card, courier no2813010045, please find it mo.no.9911332540 by expressit.logistics.worldwide.ltd pan.no ckxps5826d please find it
 

not yet delivered - Speedpost

SP ER031692125IN
 
meri uk sae 15 days ho gae leeter nahi a rahi please urgent leter mujae jaldi bej do
 

Loss of 2 kg material in transit - Speedpost

Hi

This has reference to the Speed post sent from Hyderabad to Ghaziabad.

The reference No is RPE-1873.

Unfortuantely, 2 kg material was stolen during transit.

Pl. take action.

Regards

Rajesh
+91-9704282221
A
User
Kartar  
 
Hi,

Is there any use of writing on this site?...Do anyone really care?...i also had faced the similar issue and lost around 1.5 KG through speed post from Bangalore to Muktsar. I had given complaint three times but they close the complain always without even getting acknowledged.

Regards,
K S Beri
 

Speedpost status - Speedpost

Respected Sir/Madam

Please provide me with the status of my speedpost EN837134943IN dated 08/12/2009.

Kind Regards,
Azmath
N
User
SHARANYA VIJAYAKUMAR Speedpost  - Thrissur, Kerala, India
 

nondelivery - Speedpost

the letter sddressed to aiims newdelhi bearing no EL256509418IN SEND on 2/3/10 from mannuthy post office by speedpost is not yet delivered to the addressee.this is an application for entrance exam.
N
User
Promit Speedpost  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Non-delivery of mail - Speedpost

Sent a letter from Delhi to Jagdalpur (District-Bastar), Chattisgarh via SPEEDPOST booking No.ED945511595IN

Booking done on 14June,2010 and till now it has not been delivered to the destination.

On tracking the movement of the letter over the website, I found the letter reached Bilaspur and now has come to PALAM TMO.
N
User
GIRIAIAHK Speedpost  - VIJAYAWADA, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

SPEED POST COVER - Speedpost

Sir, MY Pan Card Cover In Chennai To Vijjayawada Speed Post Service Worng Adaress Mentioned In Back To Chennai Card Not In Recived ChennaiOffice Speed Post Cover No : ET498907827IN Date Issued Cover 04/05/2010 To Vijayawada To Cover 12/05/2010 Send In Cover Back To Chennai Not In Sent Chennai Office.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Speedpost - Delivery Status