[Resolved]  Spice mobile M - 4580 — Invalid IMEI no.

I have Spice M-4580 dual sim mobile handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is= [protected] & [protected] which is also written on back side of mobile.It is informed by airtel and idea network that these IMEI no. are invalid and connection will be cut off after 11 Nov. 2009, what should I have to do? Please guide me.

Ramraj Beda

I also have same problem of invalid IMEI no. with same model of Spice M-4580.
i also have same problem of invalid imei no.with same model of spice m-4580
I have your mobile M-4580. IMEI:[protected], SVN:78 AND IMEI:[protected]. Today I have received sms from Airtel (in IMEI: [protected]) that "YOUR HANDSET HAS AN INVALID IMEI. AS PER GOVT. DIRECTIVE, HANDSET WITH INVALID IMEI WILL NOT WORK WITH ANY OPERATOR.

Please clarify about your above handset, immediately.

SRINIVAS
I also have the same problem on Spice M-4580 handset. I am from rajasthan and talked local distributor and they said they will get this problem resolved before 30th november. They said IMEI number of some of hanset were not updated in service provider databases. But I don't think this is true as I am continuosly getting messages from Airtel regarding my invalid IMEI number.
what the heck...
even m havin d same problem... got a call from reliance today saying that my IMEI No. is invalid...
dis is ridiculous...
why did Spice put out this defective product in the market for sale at the first place???????????

Huhhhh... can anybody puhlease suggest me what should be my next course of action????
I have also the spice mobile M-4580 with IMEI no: [protected] and [protected] and today itself I received the call from airtel and ideathat this is not a valid IMEI no. Kindly advise

I purchase Spice M-4580 dual sim mobile handset with IMEI No. is= [protected] SVN:78 & [protected] which is also written on back side of mobile on 28 Oct 2009.It is informed by airtel and idea network that these IMEI no. are invalid and connection will be cut off after 17 Nov. 2009, what should I have to do? Please guide me.
i also have same problem of invalid imei no.with same model of spice m-4580
I also hav spice M4580, with IMEI number [protected], i m geeting call from customer care abt the ivalid IMEI no.. i m using Airtel..What to do next..should we contact SPice..
sir, i have also received same sms from reliance but till now i have no received from vodafone.
my imei no of spice m-4580 are
imei-[protected]

but when send my to imei to 57886 for checking, then i received the following sma..
this imei are belongs to spice m -4580.
it's means i my cell phone imei is valid.but i m little confused, what shall i do????????
I hav d same problem as my frndz tell that ...i m purchace a spice M-4580 dual sim mode phone on 15/10/2009 frm Mobile store of raipur(C.G)and IMEI no is invalid as told by telecom operator Reliance and idea...and why d hell set is launch by spice it make trouble...
My sets IMEI is:[protected] SVN:78
and [protected]

Plz for god say help me...is it china mobile!!!
My imei no is[protected] .Please be check inform me weather it is valid or invalid.
Invalid IMEI no.

I have Spice M-4580 dual sim mobile handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is= [protected] & [protected] which are also written on back side of mobile.It is informed by Reliance network that these IMEI no. are invalid and connection will be cut off after 30 Nov. 2009, what should I have to do? Please guide me.

HARISH KUMAR
Contact no. [protected]
INVALID IMEI NO.
I have spice M-4580 dual sim moible handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is = [protected] & [protected] wich are aiso written on back side of mobile it is informed by TATA DOCOMO & AIRTEL network that these IMEI no. are INVALID and connection will be cut off after 30 Nov. 2009 what should I have to do?? Please guide me.

Rohit Kumar Shrivastava
Contact no. [protected], [protected]
INVALID IMEI NO.
I have spice M-4580 dual sim moible handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is = [protected] & [protected] which are also written on back side of mobile, but, it is informed by TATA DOCOMO & AIRTEL network that these IMEI no. are INVALID and connection will be cut off after 30 Nov. 2009 what should I have to do?? Please guide me.

RajKumar
Contact no. [protected], [protected]
INVALID IMEI NO.
I have spice M-4580 dual sim moible handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is [protected], [protected].i talked customer care... they are telling no problem...
but i am still confused?????????????????

SPICE HANDSET M-4580 — INVALID IMEI NO.

I have Spice M-4580 dual sim mobile handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is= [protected] & [protected] which is also written on back side of mobile.It is informed by tata docomo network that these IMEI no. are invalid and connection will be cut off after 30 Nov. 2009, what should I have to do? Please guide me.
INVALID IMEI NO.

I have a spice model D-88n dual sim mopbile having an imei number of [protected] which is printed on the back side of the phone and even on carton of the mobile phone and it is informed by AIRTEL network that thie IMEI number is invalid and i went to the authenticated centre to change my IMEI number but they said it is impossible to give a valid IMEI number to this mobile. So please help me out in this regard.
I have spice m-4580 phone and I cheq the IMEI no that is [protected] &[protected] and when I cheq this no he told that this IMEI is wrong than what can I do for this
INVALID IMEI NO.
I have same problem, , I have spice M-4580 dual sim mobile handset with IMEI No. by *#06# is [protected], SVN:78 .. [protected].I m getting msg from operators that i have invalid IMEI no phone. Plz tell what should i do??

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Phone
    +91 11 4292 1000
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Address
    S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility contact information